View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Excellent

Lovely net curtains, excellent prices, beautifully finished & neatly packaged! Thank you, very happy with service & highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Fran, 09:31, 17th November 2020

Really pleased

Beautifully finished, look great, very good service, would recommend

Myra, 01:53, 12th November 2020

couldn't be happier with my order

Ordered a number of cafe nets to be made to measure, and was very impressed with the finished product. The sides had been hemmed with great care there was not a single lose thread to be found. Each net was packed in its own bag and labelled. Would defiantly recommend this company.

cazzie, 19:38, 11th November 2020

Very pretty design

This is my second order from Woodyatt. I was so pleased with the nets for patio that I ordered matching nets for the rest of the house.
Website is easy to use and you are kept informed of when delivery will be made.

Anita Wilmot, 16:22, 11th November 2020

Arrived today.. So pleased with the quality

Absolutely brilliant. Perfect for what we need, as we haven't got standard window sizes(don't ask). Husband made an error with the measurements, but you were on the case and contacted us straight away. All rectified with one phone call. Very impressed with your service and quality

Michael Thorpr, 14:01, 11th November 2020

Arrived today, really pleased.

The voiles were easy to order, they arrived today and I’m thrilled. Really good quality and fit perfectly. Will definitely use woodyatt curtains again.

Pam Brown, 21:05, 7th November 2020

Easy from start to finish

2nd order received today and very pleased again with service

Julia, 11:04, 6th November 2020

Excellent

Loved my net curtains. Will most definitely be buying from this company again.

Linda Goddard, 18:35, 30th October 2020

Superb

Ordered blinds for our caravan exc quality great service came individually wrapped and marked me and my partner are really pleased with them would recommend no problem

R minchin, 11:32, 26th October 2020

excellent quality nets

just received my order of net curtains and want to say how impressed i am at the quality and finish, will definitely order from you again.

kerry marsland, 16:11, 24th October 2020

Briiliant Service and Superb Quality Nets

I don't normally give reviews on after sales but decided to on this occasion.I was so pleased with the quality of my voile net curtains and the first class service, ordered just before 1.00pm on Friday and they arrived on Saturday! Such a pleasant surprise as I didn't think they would arrive until the following Monday.

Janice, 16:57, 17th October 2020

Excellent

I’m so pleased with my order form yourselves, outstanding service, I will order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Sara, 16:59, 14th October 2020

Exce?ent Service

Very pleased with voile curtains. Well made and will definitely order again.

Margaret Hick, 16:17, 14th October 2020

Fantastic nets

I had a variety of lengths of nets ordered and was not sure That I would receive the exact sizes. Could not be more wrong! Wonderfully made, look great. Will definitely order again!

Claire, 08:56, 14th October 2020

Excellent

Good quality voile with pretty overstitch. Looks good on windows. Very satisfied customer.

Mike from West Wales, 11:10, 13th October 2020

Excellent quality beautiful nets

Very pleased great service,will be ordering more from woodyattcurtains 5star

Carole Blinch, 10:58, 13th October 2020

Fantastic!

Finally put my nets up after building work has finished. Sorry for the late review! The nets are of great quality and finish. The customer service of this company has been excellent. Would and have highly recommended!! I need some blinds soon so will be back again. Many thanks. Nice to know that there is somewhere so good to go too!

JANE SEYMOUR, 08:47, 13th October 2020

Fantastic quality, fitting, price & service

It was fantastic to have an online facility to buy nets as unable to purchase in my town. I honestly cant fault the quality of the nets which were made to measure and fitted perfectly !! The price was outstanding, would defiantly use again....Many Thanks

Donna, 08:32, 13th October 2020

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL COMPANY

Just received my order of 4 net curtains. VERY very pleased with them. Beautifully sewn, fast service, great quality and great prices. Everything came marked for each window which took the guesswork out! Such a pleasure to deal with this company.

Pat Evans, 13:31, 11th October 2020

Wonderful service, wonderful product

So glad I found this company. I bought the poppy cafe nets to dress up my shed window and they look fab. Just took delivery of nets for our sitting room windows and I’m so over the moon. Lovely quality and just finish off the rooms. Service from company is second to none. Would thoroughly recommend.

Helen Dunn, 13:44, 10th October 2020

Brilliant service.

Ordered replacement net for my vintage bathroom and found almost exactly the same which I had loved for years. Delivered on time and am so very pleased with the quality and workmanship. I'll be keeping the company details on file!

Carole Higgins, 08:47, 10th October 2020

Excellent quality product and value for money

I ordered net curtains for my kitchen. The product was delivered early and the quality is great and at a great price too. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you

Joanne, 16:41, 8th October 2020

Excellent value

Very pleased, very simple order system, great quality and excellent value, would recommend to anyone.

Keith Giles, 07:08, 8th October 2020

Excellent

Top class service, Good material, sizes as ordered, Delivered inside the time stated. Good value for the money spent. What more can you ask for.

Tony Schneider, 12:44, 7th October 2020

Very good curtains, good service

Great service

Linda Canty we, 06:29, 7th October 2020

Lovely net curtains

Easy ordering & very pleased with my net curtains:)

Susan Camidge, 11:55, 6th October 2020

First Class Product

I ordered a whole set of Eva Net Curtains for our new static caravan. I could not find net curtains anywhere that catered for all the different size windows. I was able to order EXACTLY the size of each window and when they arrived I was so pleased. They were perfectly finished with beautiful edging and hems and they were beautifully folded and packed. Great job - I would highly recommend Woodyatt to all my caravan friends!!

Ann Jardine, 10:07, 6th October 2020

Excellent

Excellent service, excellent quality

Angela Stretton, 17:45, 4th October 2020

Great service

Lovely voiles, finished perfectly and extremely helpful when I rang. Would definitely recommend and if needed use again.

Barb, 11:05, 4th October 2020

Good

I gave ordered for all my net curtains in my house from this website and the net curtains are beautiful. You can tell they done to high standard before shipping. Could not fault them at all, from ordering to delivery and especially the quality

Rav Saggu, 10:45, 4th October 2020

Very nice set of voiles

Very well finished and made nicely separated in pairs

David Slater, 08:05, 4th October 2020

Brilliant customer service and good quality curtains

I ordered several net curtains for my Aunt's flat. A mixture of rufflette headers and rod headers. All were correct and well made. They look great hanging up. I contacted customer services 3 times. Each time I got a prompt response and the requisite action. Couldn't ask more.

Liz R, 14:58, 3rd October 2020

so pleased with my new nets. Thank you

Will use you again

Janet Avis, 11:24, 1st October 2020

Excellent!

Really pleased with the quality and finish of the Voiles we ordered. Great service at a great price,. would totally recommend.

Gareth Brown, 10:58, 1st October 2020

Good Quality with a really good finish

I ordered the Holkham net curtains and was really pleased with them, the finish on the side edges and along the bottom were excellent, really glad that I went with this company.
5 Stars

J Feredy, 10:44, 1st October 2020

Very satisfied

Prompt delivery. Net curtains exactly as described. Have put them up and they are looking great. I would recommend Woodyatt Curtains and I would certainly use them again.

Taira Sarwar, 19:17, 30th September 2020

Brilliant service!

Have been so satisfied with all my purchases I have bought and am now buying them for a family member to renew all his net curtains
Such a good finish on the nets and always a perfect fit

kim rousseau, 11:13, 30th September 2020

Perfect fit

They took about 2 and half weeks to arrive so could definitely work on that but they were packaged nicely and were a perfect fit very happy with them thank you.

J Nix, 06:14, 29th September 2020

Excellent service and quality product

Woodyatt provide a reasonably priced. bespoke service for their curtains. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Thoroughly recommended.

Gerald Price, 10:34, 28th September 2020

Beautiful

Replaced all our nets in the house, they look beautiful and very nicely finished.

Wendy Bellfield, 17:38, 27th September 2020

Outstanding quality and service.

The quality of the nets is the best I have ever bought, the size and finish to the edges is perfect; certainly much more than I was expecting for the price. Five star.

Glenys Bowen, 15:23, 27th September 2020

Excellent

A beautifully-made product as always. I am very pleased with my voile curtains.

F Baxter, 06:41, 27th September 2020

Quality for a good price

Curtains came within the expected timeframe. They were all bagged separately with room description so a breeze to identify which room. The hemming was great and the sizes were perfect.

Yvonne, 16:32, 24th September 2020

Great product great service from start to finish

I have just put up my nets and I am delighted with them .
They came packaged with care
Great customer service , I ordered wrongly and amended in super efficient time so I got the product colour I wanted
The nets are beautifully finished too
Thankyou so much

Mandy Blackbourn, 15:54, 24th September 2020

Excellent

Excellent service from requesting the samples to ordering the curtain and receiving it as ordered. I would certainly recommend.

Save, 10:38, 23rd September 2020

excellent

Really pleased with the whole procedure from ease of ordering to the finished product. would definitely reccommend

mrs barbara sperring, 12:30, 22nd September 2020

Excellent

Extremely delighted with my first order of made to measure net curtains. The stitching and edging was done to perfection. Very happy indeed.

Mrs June Jones, 07:32, 22nd September 2020

Excellent product and service

I ordered net curtains for some of my windows. They were perfect, so ordered some for the rest of my windows and also some blackout curtains, again just what I wanted.

Brenda, 17:24, 20th September 2020

Superb

Ordered some samples and then made an order for net curtains for our bedroom.
They came within 10 days and they look gorgeous.
They just finish off the window and give us some privacy.
Great quality, made to order, couldn’t be happier.

Marion Wardell, 12:53, 17th September 2020

Excellent

I'm thrilled with my net curtains, fantastic quality, made exactly to my measurements, will definitely buy from this company again.

Christine Dacies, 07:49, 17th September 2020

excellent

Great service, nets were really nice, on time and I'm very happy

Mark, 20:06, 15th September 2020

excellent service

My curtains were delivered when said, fitted perfectly, would definitely use Woodyatt again in the future

Karen Evans, 18:51, 15th September 2020

Excellent

Excellent service and quick delivery. The product is well made and very well finished off. Very Happy.

Mrs D Wilson, 13:16, 15th September 2020

Beautiful nets, superb quality and finish

I recently received another order from Woodyatt, and again they provided me with first class service and a product that was extremely well made and packaged. Thank you Woodyatt!

Elizabeth Bourner, 08:50, 15th September 2020

Excellent service.

I am very pleased with the curtains. The quality is excellent and the finish superb. I would highly recommend this company .

Rita, 07:16, 15th September 2020

Excellent service and well made product

I always go to this site if I need curtains.

Julia Peters, 14:22, 14th September 2020

BRILLIANT!!

Ordered "Mia" voile to replace existing I have had longer than I care to remember, but wanted similar material - not easy to find. Website excellent as is on-line advice. Quality and customer service first class. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.BATH

Sally Cole, 09:16, 14th September 2020

Exceptional

Both Mum and I placed orders after seeing some Woodyatt had made for a relative. Really pleased with quality, finish, time from placing order to delivery, everything ticked the boxes. Thank you

Wendy Grinsted, 21:44, 13th September 2020

Amazing quality & customer service ????

I've ordered nets off the internet before so thought I knew what to expect.... WRONG!! When I recieved my nets I was so pleased at how much care and thought had gone into individually being packaged beautifully, upon opening I found the nets were good quality and hung beautifully, I had made to measure and they were perfect!! One very satisfied and happy customer ???? I shall definitely be returning.

Mel, 17:01, 13th September 2020

Excellent service, would definitely order again and recommend.

Fantastic looking made to measure nets. Purchased 6 nets for different size windows. We normally have to shorten 2 nets to fit window. These came in a box all separately packaged and labelled and ready to hang. No altering. We also had they'd edges overlocked, which we didn't know you could have done and they look fantastic. Never purchased nets online before but will definitely use Woodyatt Curtains again.

o alter for two of our windows.

Mr Gilbert, 15:54, 13th September 2020

Gorgeous

Poppy voiles, gorgeous ! have ordered more for all my windows, 2 weeks to arrive but couldn’t be happier, look forward to receiving my others ????
Thank you / Diolch yn Fawr

Liz, 13:45, 13th September 2020

Excellent service & nets

I’ve used Woodyatt several times. They have awesome customer services if you need their help with anything and I have always been pleased with the great quality of their net curtains.

Highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

K M B, 09:36, 12th September 2020

Very good Quality

Very pleased with the curtains. Arrived quickly and straightforward ordering on line.

Brenda Bennett, 12:13, 11th September 2020

excellent business

I have had the pleasure of telling you by phone how happy i have been woth the great service received for my curtains.I made a mistake on one measurement and requested a replacement which has just arrived ,brilliant job. happy to recommend to all those thinking of ordrering from you. thank you very much Mike

mike fogg, 11:20, 11th September 2020

Brilliant

Lovely net curtains, I couldn't be happier
Well packed and labelled for each room and really good quality.
Will definitely use again

Jane Holton, 07:01, 10th September 2020

Excellent Nets

I requested a sample online before ordering, good service, excellent nets, well packaged and even labelled each net with an individual room name, so just open the bag and ready to hang.. so easy, thank you.

Barbara, 21:32, 9th September 2020

Arrived early and very happy with my nets fitted perfectly and look great

Have been very pleased with a past order and this order was no exception. Very happy with the new nets and they look great

David, 08:57, 9th September 2020

Fantastic

Easy to order came but late but I am very happy with these nets would recommend and reuse

Mo, 13:23, 7th September 2020

Great Nets Very Pleased

Came accros Woodyatt curtains while browsing the net read reviews about them and placed an order,hoping I got the measurements right . Well I did just put them up and I am very pleased nice and white fit great nice quality thanks Dave Shaw

David Shaw, 09:43, 7th September 2020

Excellent all round

They are very good and brighten up my lounge

Thelma Nye, 08:58, 7th September 2020

Lovely curtains

Exactly what I asked for, nice white curtains that have brightened up my living room.

Valerie Shuttleworth, 08:56, 7th September 2020

Good service for non-standard size curtains

Placed order for large voile curtain- able to custom order size which is not available elsewhere. Order slightly delayed but kept me informed, pleased with the product once received.

suzanne, 09:41, 6th September 2020

Good quality and fast delivery

All nets were perfectly sewn! I am very pleased, I can recommend Woodyatt!

RM, 18:25, 5th September 2020

Amazing

Woodyatt Curtains have been excellent, the dispatch and delivery time very prompt and the products (Eva Net Curtains) exactly as described. I am a happy customer and hope to deal with you again soon. Thank you also for the confirmation and advice when I unfortunately measured incorrectly.

Regards Susan 

Susan Gregory, 21:17, 4th September 2020

Absolutely the best nets I've bought! Gorgeous.

Ordered twice now from Woodyatts, and I will always buy from them in the future. Great service and absolutely lovely curtains. I will be recommending family, friends and colleagues to them. 

Shelly D, 18:00, 3rd September 2020

excellent

the product was of good quality and well made.Delivery, let down by royal mail.2days late.

robert smith, 14:11, 3rd September 2020

Great service and very good quality curtains

Very pleased with service I have recommended your company to family and friends.

Jill Fairgrieve, 09:36, 3rd September 2020

Very Happy customer

I ordered 9 nets to replace my old ones. Ordering online can be a worry with taking the measurements and not being able to see and feel the quality and styles. The nets arrived within 3 weeks which was very good due the Covid-19 conditions at present time. The style, quality and finishing/fitting of the nets are just perfect. Great value. Thank you Woody at Curtains very happy customer and would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.

Betty Dean, 07:43, 3rd September 2020

FABULOUS

Absolutely fabulous service. Free swatches received next day. Ordered and up within 14 working days! Great quality and overlocking service saved me a chore of a task. Well done.

Linda, 08:42, 2nd September 2020

Great service and brilliant quality

I have found somewhere that can actually provide net curtains for my window sizes at a wonderful price.
I will be shopping again to be sure.

karen, 08:22, 2nd September 2020

Outstanding service, once again from Woodyatt

This is the second time I have purchased net curtains from this site. From the moment I placed the order, right up to opening my parcel, the service has been brilliant. I have known the exact delivery date, and the curtains arrive in their own room packaging. This helps a lot if you have ordered more than one room of different sized curtains. This time I ordered Jasmine nets, very pretty.

Jean Stringer, 07:52, 2nd September 2020

Good Service

This is the first time I have used this kind of service. It was easy to order, curtain came when it was stated they would arrive and the product was excellent. I would recommend and I have already!

Helen, 07:50, 1st September 2020

Perfect

Easy to use website, ordered some nets, arrived well packaged and perfect to sizes given.
Would definitely recommend

Kevin, 11:30, 31st August 2020

great curtains

First time of ordering online from this company, will certainly do so again and I would defentily recommend company to my family and friend. Arrived on the date stated. I ordered Oliiva, very pretty, I had the sides overlocked and well worth the extra money to have done.
Thank you Woodyat and please, thank the machinist. x

Lulu, 11:35, 30th August 2020

Just as described

Very pleased with my net curtains for our large picture window. Well made and good communication with the company. Would recommend them.

Jackie Fox, 08:18, 30th August 2020

Net curtains - very pleased

Arrived on time and well packed. Perfectly made nets that look amazing. Great price would definitely recommend

Luize, 22:38, 27th August 2020

Jasmine net curtains

Very good service, albeit contacted me a couple of days after placing the order to say design now unavailable, chose an alternative which turned up promptly and is a very good quality so very pleased.

Steve Clarke, 09:31, 27th August 2020

Very pleased with product

Arrived well packed and labelled. They fit and hang well. Overall would definitely buy from you again

Maureen Cavie, 08:19, 27th August 2020

Brilliant, nets & service

Net curtains turned up on time and fitted well although we consider 2 1/2 is better than double.

Olga Watts, 11:36, 26th August 2020

First Class

Very helpful staff on the phone talked me through the ordering & gave me good advice ref fullness etc. All nets were labelled on delivery & were very well finished. First class kit from a first class company.

Roger Davies, 23:20, 25th August 2020

Lovely net curtains, will recommend

Just to say I am very pleased with my order. My net curtains for the front of my house look amazing and are very well finished. Thank you!

Liz Shawyer, 21:37, 25th August 2020

Lovely Nets

Look lovely and so well made. Thank you

Christina, 19:14, 25th August 2020

Very happy with service and product

would certainly use this company for any future purchases

Sylvia Morgan, 10:55, 25th August 2020

Superb Quality and Service

Small first order for a strange sized net curtain but seems to have been treated as their biggest order!...Superb quality...superb easy ordering....superb communications regarding progress of order and delivered well within potential understandably extended delivery times. I will certainly be ordering from this company again in the very near future.

Steve Elliot, 22:31, 24th August 2020

Excellent

Hung up nets to day perfect. 5star all round. THANKS

J REED, 14:20, 24th August 2020

Curtains look superb

Easy order process. Curtains are well made and look superb - they have brightened up every room.

Shelagh, 09:55, 24th August 2020

Excellent

Order process easy and well explained.
Production time and delivery were as indicated.
Very pleased with the net curtains and would recommend to others

Andrew, 09:55, 23rd August 2020

Great product great service.

Have ordered before as the service is so good as
is the quality of the curtains and the workmanship.
Would definitely recommend to others as I have already
done.

Valerie \Williams, 09:11, 23rd August 2020

Excellent service and quality

I was really impressed by the efficient service, especially considering that the curtains are made to measure, my order arrived within a few days and is excellent quality, it fits my window perfectly. I would definitely recommend woodyatt curtains to anyone else.

Laura, 00:51, 23rd August 2020

Excellent service

The curtains are good quality & well made. Impressed with the service as I had made a error in my order & it was picked up & I was contacted to check of it was right or not. Thank you for noticing. BARBER

Aurona Brooks, 12:49, 22nd August 2020