View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

First class.

As with former orders completely satisfied in all respects.

Geoff, 07:05, 16th July 2019

Very Good Professional Service

Easy to use website and ordering system.
Very good, fast & professional service.

S V Osborn, 12:05, 15th July 2019

Excellent

Good, efficient service. Easy to order. Absolutely delighted with curtains. Thank You.

Anita Stephens. 14.07.19, 13:09, 14th July 2019

Couldn’t be happier

Having recently purchased a second hand static caravan I decided to replace the existing voiles. I am so happy that I found Woodyatt Curtains. Their measuring instructions were precise. The service amazing - such a quick delivery. The curtains are fabulous and have transformed my caravan. I would definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Lesley Scott, 08:57, 11th July 2019

Quick, reliable, good quality, well made net curtains.

Very pleased with my recent purchase. Quick, reliable, service, easy to order online. Good quality net curtains, well made, looks very nice hanging in my windows. Had a lot of positive remarks from friends and family. Will definitely recommend family and friends to buy from this company.

MIN KIM KILLICK, 20:55, 10th July 2019

Delighted

Delighted with curtains. Excellent service

Margaret Pearn, 17:25, 10th July 2019

All round excellent service and curtains.

Couldn’t be more pleased with your service. Easy to order and the nets are perfect. Thankyou

Shirley Jones, 07:11, 9th July 2019

Great service

What can I say that others have already said
Great quality and service. Delivered as promised after receiving email
Would recommend this company and will definitely use again when I need replacements

Phyllis Packer, 12:30, 8th July 2019

Absolutely thrilled

This was my first order for get curtains on line, I can only say, what a pleasure to receive excellent service, the curtains came promptly, very well packaged and individually labelled, the quality and finish is fantastic and for once can get the exact size I need. Excellent value for money, I will not hesitate to use woodyatt again. Looks like I'll be renewing my nets more regularly, great service!

Lynda, 06:11, 8th July 2019

Just Perfect, Awesome Finish and Quality :-)

My nets arrived today securely packaged. I was extremely pleased with them and exactly what I ordered. I was impressed with the carrier too in that I was sent an email giving me an estimate time of delivery and I could track the driver, enabling me to get out and on with my day. Overall a First class company and service from start to finish.
Thank You .

George, 17:40, 4th July 2019

Excellent.

Quality product, well finished hemming, quick dispatch, and all at a very reasonable price. Will be getting a second pair in the near future.

Mike, 10:51, 4th July 2019

Highly Recommended

Easy to order, fast delivery and excellent curtains. Highly recommended.

Roy Varley, 07:03, 4th July 2019

Very pleased indeed.

Fast delivery, quality products. Thank you

Ann Black, 17:58, 3rd July 2019

Really chic curtains

Really happy with this purchase. The Jardinieres look really chic at the windows, they are really well made and were well packaged and delivered really quickly. Happy to recommend this company to anybody. There is a large range to choose from and online ordering was simplicity itself.
Thank you Woodyatt Curtains

Sue, 09:25, 2nd July 2019

Fantastic!

All products came packaged and labelled for each room. Perfect fit. Lovely product. Very happy. Would be good if plastic wrapping could be replaced with alternative.

Elaine Gardener, 09:05, 1st July 2019

Perfect

Ordered 2 Jardiniere curtains they are exactly as ordered. Ordering was simplicity itself with excellent online help and the items were delivered very quickly and well packaged. Now they are up at the window I could not be happier. Would definitely use this company again and will certainly recommend them.

Sue, 16:59, 29th June 2019

Luvly Jubly...

Very happy with the made to measure voile curtains I ordered - all fitted Perfect ,expanded bars fitted great,individually bagged with room id was a great idea. Little hiccup with delivery date but all sorted straight away. Can't wait to use again and recommend to all.

Dale eve, 16:28, 24th June 2019

Excellent

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Well packaged. The net curtains fitted beautifully and were great quality at such a reasonable price. Would highly recommend your company

Juliet Clark, 14:10, 23rd June 2019

Beautiful curtains with fantastic service

I am so pleased with the Harper curtains I have just received they look beautiful at my windows
The service I have received from Woodyatts was fantastic. It’s was the first time I had ordered from them,but I will definitely be recommending all my friends and family use them.

Coreen Kerley, 22:47, 18th June 2019

Very satisifed

Very happy with the made to measure net curtains I ordered - all fitted the windows well - really useful that they were individually bagged with room id. I was given 48 hours notice of delivery date and time and the parcel duly arrived on time.

Rosemary Moore, 14:53, 17th June 2019

excelent

have ordered curtains many times very happy with quality, size and packaging. will continue to order.

Miranda, 20:45, 13th June 2019

Great service

Very pleased with net curtain ordered, made and delivered quickly!

Sheila Eade, 17:43, 13th June 2019

excellent

Pleased as Punch

fox, 15:36, 12th June 2019

Refreshing change

It was a refreshing change to get such good and efficient service, The curtains are just perfect, and they came in super quick time. We are so used to a couldn't care less attitude when we shop - self service tills, or goods slung across the counter at you unwrapped - so as I say it's a refreshing change to get such good service.Thank you

Di Stevens, 10:40, 11th June 2019

Excellent service as usual

This is the second time I h ave used your service and the experience was as before-good quality and a superb finish to the curtains.Thank you.

Frank Rowland, 09:55, 10th June 2019

Superb quality- a very pretty design which looks stunning

Thank you for my lovely Lauren net curtains that were delivered promptly to our home. The quality of the finish of the overlocked side seams is delightful and the design is very pretty. The curtain hangs beautifully with the measurements being followed exactly.
I would highly recommend this company for its care, precision, professionalism, efficiency and exemplary quality of product. Thank you so much .

Lynn Mathers, 18:37, 9th June 2019

Excellent products

The voiles I bought where just what I wanted. The quality and colour excellent. I have in fact ordered some more.

Thank you.

Mrs M JONES, 15:16, 2nd June 2019

Wonderful Woodyatt

Extremely pleased with the service and the Net Curtains. Easy ordering and very efficient delivery arrangements. I am very glad to have found Woodyatt Curtains and would not hesitate to recommend this Company.

Joyce Winnacott, 12:43, 30th May 2019

Great service and quality

Easy to order online and swift delivery. Ordered and up within the week.

Cathy, 10:03, 30th May 2019

Excellent products

Having bought other nets from you. I had no problems reordering and have already done so again.
The quality of the products and the finish are excellent, would definitely recommend you;re company.

Margaret B JONES, 13:02, 29th May 2019

Amazing quality, I would never go elsewhere!

Another faultless order with Woodyatt. What more can I say! Fabulous.

Laura Portman, 13:49, 28th May 2019

Fantastic

I am really pleased with the 3 sets of net curtains I bought. They arrived quickly and fit my windows perfectly, I know where I shall come next time I need to replace them, Thank you

Sharon, 18:45, 25th May 2019

Marvelous

I am extremely pleased with my purchase. These made to measure jardiniere nets are made of high quality material and the workmanship can not be faulted. Will certainly use this company again as we gradually redecorate our home.

Collette Bevan, 21:07, 24th May 2019

Fantastic

Beautifully made and the cream colour matches the kitchen units perfectly.

Sue, 17:23, 23rd May 2019

Very good quality curtains and straightforward ordering and delivery process.

I love my new curtains! They're good quality and well made. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and delivery was smooth. I will definitely use Woodyatt Curtains again!
Thank you :-)

Nicola, 09:03, 21st May 2019

1st class service

curtains arrived very promptly well packed and easily identified for each room. nicely made and fit well in the windows exactly as ordered.Well recomended

Peter Ambrose, 10:22, 20th May 2019

Fantastic net curtains

our second order for net curtains . very very pleased with them Fantastic quality and price, labelled for each window and arrived before time will be using again, highly recommended to anyone to use , fantastic service , Thank you again

Robert Dodd, 10:56, 19th May 2019

Still very good quality which I have bought before.

Nicely finished and looks lovely on the window.

chris, 11:04, 16th May 2019

Excellent service and first class quality of curtains.

I ordered 3 sets of curtains and they arrived very quickly, they were all finished to a top standard and were of excellent quality, Web site so easy to use and does most of the work when ordering. Would highly recommend to anyone, they could order with confidence.

S.Birrell, 06:39, 13th May 2019

Just the job

I’ve always been happy with my purchases from Woodyatts. On this occasion it was for cafe nets to hang at tops of windows so that when the fan lights are open - flies and wasps can’t just fly straight in. So far it’s working.

Mrs harding, 19:35, 8th May 2019

Excellent

Excellent service . Each curtain came in its own bag with the room on the bag. Curtains fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Jacqueline, 20:04, 7th May 2019

very happy with my purchase

very nice

Barbara Anderson, 18:31, 6th May 2019

PROMPT PERFECT PROFESSIONAL QUALITY SERVICE

I would not buy or order from anywhere else
Woodyatt never fail to produce an exceptional curtaining service , beautiful choices at decent , sensible value pricing .- my home is Woodyatt Wow ! Thank you

Jenny Kennedy, 13:32, 6th May 2019

brilliant

returning customer, and I will be back again

steve line, 06:31, 6th May 2019

Fantastic service.

Very good customer service, accurate measurements, quick delivery, various designs & prices.
Second time I have bought curtains from Woodyatt, very pleased.

Patricia Gallop, 21:12, 5th May 2019

Fantastic

WOW. Great service from order to delivery, Really quick too. Great qualityalso. Impressive.When I require any curtains made to measure again, you will be getting my order.

Trevor Ellis, 15:12, 5th May 2019

Wouldn’t go any where else brilliant

So so pleased .

Mrs Jane moss, 09:21, 5th May 2019

Excellent quality

I ordered Chicago design for 3 rooms, using the measuring guide , they fit the windows perfectly and are so well made really impressed with the quality and the speedy delivery

Jane, 07:56, 5th May 2019

Excellent Service

I have used Woodyatt curtains a few times now and would recommend them. The quality and speed of delivery is Excellent.

David Watkiss, 11:06, 4th May 2019

Brilliant

Ordered online sent quickly look amazing and very reasonable price , also love the ease of the measurement page , for required amounts . Will use again

Debbie, 14:10, 30th April 2019

perfect service

two sets of voile ordered .
Delivered promptly and beautifully finished
thank you

pat wilson, 09:26, 30th April 2019

Excellent product and service

I ordered 2 bedroom voiles after having the free swatches. I followed measuring instructions as per the website and the items arrived very promptly and excellently packaged
I am delighted with the product, the voiles look lovely and the measurements are spot on, they hang perfectly.
Good quality product, well finished to my specification and a superb price.
I would highly recommend this company.

Mrs Tompkins, 22:33, 29th April 2019

You cannot beat the best

I have just ordered my fourth set of voilles and cannot be more pleased..quality..speed of order price.Very satisfied customer

Christine Atchison, 16:43, 29th April 2019

Always a good buy

Need to replace our net curtains fairly regularly as we have a 'mad ' dog that jumps at the window when other dogs walk past the house. Woodyatt Curtains are for us priced so we can do this without compromising quality.

Stephen Walker, 11:36, 29th April 2019

Really beautiful product

Thank you for these lovely curtains. They were made so quickly and look really beautiful xxx

Mrs Ward, 10:01, 29th April 2019

Excellent

Ordered net curtains for my Mum Excellent Quality,Very Pleased With Them.Made My Mums windows look Extra Special.We did have a Slight Problem with our Order,But this was Put Right Straight away after a Phone call, (It was Nice to Actually Speak to A Person Directly) by a Very Helpful Guy called Peter..Excellent Quality,& Customer Service.100 % Recommend this Company

Liz Bacon, 17:45, 27th April 2019

Very efficient

Excellent quality product

Meek, 14:56, 24th April 2019

Excellent service

Very good quality curtains, well made and look very good at my windows.

Carol browning, 09:17, 23rd April 2019

Excellent

Excellent service. Delivery was prompt and quality was great. Text alerts when item was arriving saved me having to wait in.

Prakash Chauhan, 17:55, 18th April 2019

Very happy with my curtains

Very happy with the quality of my curtains, they arrived ontime, would certainly buy from Woodyatt again.

Lynne Bambridge, 07:05, 18th April 2019

Excellent service , quality and outstanding value

Easy to order , quality product and outstanding value

Ms D Berry, 10:26, 17th April 2019

Excellent Value As Usual!

Just purchased some new nets from Woodyatt. As is always the case, they are of excellent quality and the service was great too. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for net curtains.

Mrs E McAuley, 10:16, 16th April 2019

Superb quality

Just received my wild poppies voile curtain and as usual superb quality
I have had voile curtains and panels in the past from woodyatts and always given 5 stars and these are no exception
Thank you for a fast service also 5 stars

Susan Naden, 12:54, 15th April 2019

Excellent products at exceptional prices!

Bought our second set of panels for our conservatory so we can have winter and summer colours. Navy blue for winter and pink for summer.
Brilliant.

Peter Matthews, 10:47, 14th April 2019

Excellent products at exceptional prices!

Bought our second set of panels for our conservatory so we can have winter and summer colours. Navy blue for winter and pink for summer.
Brilliant.

Peter Matthews, 10:47, 14th April 2019

Excellent quality value and service

Very pleased with the quality of the net curtain, great value and fast service.

Anna Payne, 07:55, 14th April 2019

Very good service and excellent products

I ordered two net curtains online and made a mistake on the measurements. I emailed straight away and the problem was rectified with no fuss. Very quick, professional and friendly service.

D Taylor, 16:26, 11th April 2019

Excellent

I have used Woodyatt (Nets-to-Go) previously and have found them to give excellent service and very good value. Will most certainly use again and again.
Well done Woodyatt

Diane, 10:58, 11th April 2019

Fabulous

I ordered net curtains for all of my house. The order arrived quickly and the quality of the curtains is exceptional. Would not hesitate to place an order again.

Michelle Layton, 10:38, 11th April 2019

Very happy with my purchase.

I ordered six net curtains in total for my two bay windows. They were better than I envisaged they would be. I am very pleased with these curtains and when I need any more for further windows of my house, I know where to come. Thank you.

Mrs Susan Sercombe, 14:16, 9th April 2019

Excellent all round

Prompt, reliable service. Have used Woodyatt curtains twice now. Any width and length available. Reasonably priced with a good choice.

A Williams, 12:35, 9th April 2019

Brilliant service

First time customer. Very very pleased with my net curtains. Good price and very good product. Will definitely recommend your company.

Mrs Gill Hack, 09:07, 8th April 2019

Value for money

Ordered 4 made to measure voiles and within a week of placing the order they were ready for dispatch. The quality of the workmanship is excellent as is the price. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them with no hesitation.

Anna, 08:37, 4th April 2019

Excellent

Very happy with the curtains and can’t fault the service.

Janet, 15:44, 3rd April 2019

Customer service as it should be!

My second time dealing with this company. Absolutely spot on, gave them a problem with one very large set of net curtains and they came up with the solution. All curtains fit perfectly. First time of ordering a made to measure blind - perfect. Thank you Peter J.

Susan Gower, 15:25, 3rd April 2019

Great service

Very happy with purchase, fast delivery, would recommend

Patricia, 12:51, 3rd April 2019

Great service

Second time we have ordered from this company with the same quality and delivery service would recommend this company .

dawn, 13:42, 1st April 2019

Excellent

Curtains well made and good fit
Service very good and very helpful
Thank you,

Able, 09:48, 1st April 2019

Excellent Product, first class service

We've used Woodyatt Curtains on a few occasions and found their customer service excellent. Their products are first class, in terms of quality and sizing. They are the most professional company I've ever used for curtains and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and their product to everyone. Thank You for the excellent, consistent service.

Mrs Lyn Russell-Smith, 01:52, 1st April 2019

Custom made nets, very good quality and fast service

First of all I was pleased that I could give measurements in inches since my windows are old so not metric. It's good you then converted my measurements for me. The curtains were very good quality, delivered quickly and individually wrapped, each with a label so I knew which was which. I can absolutely recommend this company and will certainly use again.

Diana A Garrett, 12:50, 31st March 2019

So easy

Very pleased with our 'Elizabeth white embroidered voiles' which are all now in situ & looking lovely. Will definitely use the Co. again & recommend to all.
Good value. Excellent choice with the options of samples before you buy. Efficient & helpful team willing to assistant with any queries. Easy to use website.

Yvonne, 15:31, 30th March 2019

Brilliant

Was looking net curtains for our caravan and found Woodyatt online. We had a query so phoned the company spoke to a very helpful man, then proceeded with online order. It was great to be able to receive samples before ordering. As caravan windows are all unusual sizes it was great to be able to order exact sizes. We have now been up to caravan and the curtains are fantastic and all fitted perfect. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Gary Maxwell, 16:22, 29th March 2019

Fabulous

I first used Woodyatt curtains two years ago and was very pleased with the service start to finish, upon moving I have used them again and have received again brilliant service. To be able to quote the actual length you require and to have the sides neatly sewn has been a real bonus.

Carol, 06:27, 28th March 2019

Fantastic service and finished products.

I have very odd sized windows in my kitchen and was desperate to find nets with a scalloped edge with a 60cm drop to fit both windows. I came across Woodyatt and found exactly what I wanted. I rang them to find the answer to one query I had and placed the order by phone. The gentleman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful The curtains arrived and I am delighted with the result. They make the kitchen very light and it looks a treat now that both windows match. I would have no hesitation in using the company again should I ever need any net curtains and would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Marilyn Shaw, 17:27, 26th March 2019

One again Woodyatt - simply the best.

Having used Woodyatt Curtains previously I can highly recommend them to anyone. The service goods and prices are excellent. I am planning more purchases even as I type.

Christine Atchison, 10:58, 25th March 2019

EXCELLENT

Crystal clear photos on the website ,easy ordering/advice,
good pricing and excellent delivery and packaging.
Would use Woodyatt again and recommend to
friends .

PE NORTH LONDON, 11:10, 24th March 2019

Excellent service and quality as always

Have used this company several times. Always excellent quality and speedy service.
Highly recommend.

Susan, 07:30, 24th March 2019

Fantastic service

Will definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains to friends. Slight hiccup with the payment when ordered but the problem was solved immediately.

Curtains are great value and good quality.

Val, 17:44, 18th March 2019

Such great service, excellent product too!

Unusual order for net curtains for small windows - size of drop was immediately queried by return of email to confirm the measurements - real personal service indeed!
On receipt of the product we were impressed by the efficiency and professionalism. The finished product certainly exceeds our expectation!
Thank you, Woodyatt, for all round excellent service!

SueL, 06:59, 11th March 2019

Gorgeous voiles

Couldn't be happier with voiles, the finish is excellent, and look great. Thank you

Sharon Russell, 17:44, 7th March 2019

JUST FANTASTIC SERVICE AND PRODUCTS.

EMAILED ORDER 11.30AM-HANGING AT THE WINDOW NEXT DAY PM. ALL 7 CURTAINS PERFECTLY FINISHED,CAREFULLY WRAPPED AND LABELED TO EACH WINDOW-ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC COMPANY! WELL DONE AND MANY THANKS.

RICHARD BURROWS, 20:24, 6th March 2019

Just fab quality

I have brought all my daisy nets from Woodyatts. I am very happy with the quality and ease of ordering. When I move house I will definitely purchase new nets and curtains from them.

Stephanie Scotton, 11:28, 5th March 2019

Fantastic Service yet again

Recently ordered another voile panel, measurements absolutely spot on beautiful quality, a week from order to delivery

G Leeson, 20:46, 4th March 2019

Great Service

Very pleased with my new jardinieres they fit perfectly and are well made

Jude, 17:15, 2nd March 2019

Excellent service and product

My mother is 92 years old and loves net curtains
Her curtains were getting old and shabby ,so we don'
have invested in some new curtains.
We paid the same amount of money for the curtains that she brought over 20 years ago
She was impressed with the finishing touchs included like the lined edges.

Colin, 13:38, 1st March 2019

Absolutely fantastic

So easy to use the website. Great price and fabulous
Curtains.

Manuella, 18:46, 27th February 2019

Very good made to measure net and service.

Perfect net design for our Victororian house in cream to harmonise with the existing curtains.

Sally Tozer, 20:28, 26th February 2019

Fabulous

Ordering was simple and curtains and rods delivered when promised.great value and quality. I'm really pleased with how they look Had a problem with one of the rods and a refund was processed the day I called them. Would definitely recommend and use again

Jackie, 08:45, 22nd February 2019

absulutely perfect

only just put them up ,they look great and cosy, also the tension rods are so easy to use and hang the heavier patterned curtains perfectly.

mrs christine rotherforth, 20:58, 21st February 2019

5 star all the way!

Thank you for a quality service all the way. The product was great and look fab hanging in the rooms. Loved the fact they all come labelled so no confusion as to which goes where. Web site was easy to follow and very informative. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

David blundell, 07:58, 20th February 2019