View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Beautiful curtain, excellent service.

Have just received my new nets and they are absolutely perfect, will be ordering from here again in the near future.

Deborah Banks, 12:08, 2nd July 2020

Excellent service and quality

Loved these curtains! Perfect sizing and looks fantastic! Highly recommended

Lynda Cox, 09:57, 2nd July 2020

Beautiful curtains

Was very impressed with the curtain I ordered. The hemming on the curtain was amazing. The net itself was of good quality. The overall curtain was made well. The service was good, even though it took slightly longer than first estimated due to the current situation an email was sent to inform me of this.

Sue, 08:39, 2nd July 2020

Great curtains good price

Great curtains brilliant price

Robert Wilby, 07:23, 2nd July 2020

An outstanding service

As a returning customer this is the third time I have used Woodyyatt Curtains, the service and the ease-of-use website provided are top notch.

Michael Haddon, 15:28, 1st July 2020

very happy with the service

very happy with the net curtains the Alice design was perfect

K Reid, 11:23, 1st July 2020

Excellent

Really good quality, well finished product, length exactly right,just ordered more !

Catherine, 08:54, 1st July 2020

Lovely Nets and an Impressive Service

I discovered Woodyatt via an internet search and was so glad that I did. They have an extensive range of net curtains with quick delivery of free samples. The nets I ordered were lovely and a perfect fit due to good clear instructions. Overall, an excellent product that arrived in good time. I'd highly recommend.

Colleen, 08:20, 1st July 2020

Very well made net curtains, quite a long wait for delivery

I ordered the macey white voile although it took longer to arrive I was very pleased with the quality of the made to measure order.

Lesley Palmer, 18:21, 30th June 2020

Excellent

Absolutely perfect net curtains, great quality and fit superbly, they stand out in the room and we are extremely happy with them.
Thank you

Colin Weller, 08:03, 30th June 2020

Excellent quality and five service

Highly recommend Woodyatt Nett Curtains.

Tony Berridge, 15:25, 29th June 2020

Great Quality product

I ordered three sets of made to measure net curtains. The design and quality was modern and high. The finish was to a high standard, and they fitted perfectly.

Caroline, 13:22, 28th June 2020

Very pleased with the net curtains ordered

I was a bit reluctant at first as I have never ordered made to measure curtains. However overall pleased with the order.

Nahida, 13:39, 26th June 2020

Excellent customer service, and excellent curtains

My delivery arrived, but unfortunately the parcel contained part of my order and part of somebody else's. I called Woodyatt fairly late on a Wednesday afternoon - I was told that they would immediately make up my order again and send it out - I received it Friday morning. Absolutely first class customer service, and the net curtains are also far better than I expected them to be. Highly recommended.

Dave, 11:04, 26th June 2020

Beautiful curtains

Did our two front windows with "Ellie" to replace vertical blinds. We were amazed at how much light they let in with the added bonus of total privacy. Should have done it ages ago. Woodyatt's website is easy to use, the guidance videos are invaluable and following them resulted in the curtains being a perfect fit. Prices are excellent too. Thank you Woodyatt

Kathy, 10:45, 26th June 2020

Excellent customer service - very refreshing

Rectified a problem I had with super fast efficiency - will definitely use and recommend again.
Quality is first class

Rose, 13:22, 25th June 2020

A very satisfied customer

I am chuffed to bits with my new nets for the house. I did all the rooms in the Laura net curtains and can honestly say very reasonably priced. The delay was definitely worth the wait!!! Thank you Woodyatt Curtains

Carol Bolton, 11:22, 24th June 2020

Perfect! Thank you!

Beautifully finished Laura Jardiniere for upstairs and downstairs. Will definitely visit Woodyatt Curtains again.

Mrs Kathleen Goldring, 12:09, 23rd June 2020

Brilliant service and excellent product

First time using this company and couldn’t be more pleased. The nets are excellent perfect fit and although the pandemic caused a slight delay they kept me informed along the way. Will use again

Barry Geeves, 08:10, 23rd June 2020

Excellent

Excellent Value for money will definitely be using them again

Wendy Bissonauth, 06:05, 22nd June 2020

Very pleased with these well made net curtains

Ordered net curtains for my mum. They look really lovely at the windows, are very pretty and well made. She is happy with her new look windows. Thank you Woodyatt - excellent service,

Ann North, 20:32, 21st June 2020

Excellent service and nets perfect.

Value for money. Quality very good. Have ordered again.

Sylvia, 11:04, 18th June 2020

Delighted with quality has transferred my rooms

Very good quality nets,having them made to measure was well worth it. Was very impressed with the packing as when they arrived all I needed to do was hang them. A very good site. I will be a returning customer and will be recommending you.

Sally, 09:24, 18th June 2020

Great quality and beautiful curtains

I needed a smallish voile panel for our landing window - of course it wasn't standard size so rather than botch it like I did last time I ordered a made to measure panel from Woodyatt. It took a little longer to arrive due to the current situation but when it did I was really happy - it looks beautiful and is perfectly finished. I will definitely order again.

Amanda Mears, 09:15, 18th June 2020

Very nice

These curtain look beautiful There was a bit of await but well worth it , thank you so much.

Margaret Holman, 14:04, 17th June 2020

Good curtains , good price

Will come back when I need net curtains

John, 08:11, 16th June 2020

Highly Recommend

My first time ordering with Woodyatt but definitely won’t be my last. Great quality products for a great price. Will certainly be recommending you to all my family and friends.

Sara, 18:40, 15th June 2020

Excellent quality and service

Lovely nets, perfect fit and great value for money.

Patsy Dale, 15:22, 15th June 2020

Excellent value for money

The net curtains I ordered look fantastic and make all the rooms look bright.
I would definitely order again and recommend to family and friends.

Rita Nettleingham, 11:08, 14th June 2020

Excellent quality and service

Excellent quality,service and value. Thoroughly recommended

SSA, 10:35, 14th June 2020

Excellent service and product

Initial measuring advice on the website was sound and easy to understand. Subsequent communication about delivery in this difficult Covid time was appreciated. The curtains themselves were very well made and fitted perfectly.

David, 07:17, 14th June 2020

Wonderful result

Fitted in minutes, literally Look great

Michael Hawthorne, 17:50, 11th June 2020

Perfect

The net curtains I ordered, made to measure, were perfect and I loved the edge finish. They were for a relatives home, they too are over the moon with them. I will replace my own net curtains and buy from Woodyatt.

Gaynor Devonside, 11:21, 11th June 2020

Very pleased with the cafe net curtains

When I want replacement net curtains I always go to the Woodyattcurtains web site, good products and service.

Lesley loades, 07:55, 11th June 2020

Really great quality and make-up

I am very pleased with the curtains and would definitely use Woodyatt again. One small niggle, I would like them to have made a smidgeon shorter as in one or two places, they touch the windowsill, which spoils the fall of the nets. I did give accurate dimensions of the opening plus the length of my previous nets, and would have preferred them a tiny bit shorter. Other than that, great.

Susan Chotipong, 19:43, 10th June 2020

Excellent service and quality.

Would have no hesitation in recommending this company

D Field, 18:48, 10th June 2020

excellent service and product.

This is my second order and couldn't be more pleased. I had expected to wait a lot longer in view of current situation. Thank you very happy with my voiles and the excellent finish.

m darter, 12:57, 10th June 2020

Top quality

Despite present problems my order was delivered in a very acceptable time .It was a gift for my daughter who is delighted .
The curtains are so well made and as a frequent customer I am always pleased with design and quality .

Barbara Fedrick, 08:26, 10th June 2020

Lovely nets

Really pleased with the new nets. Good quality for a low price. Will definitely be buying more!

AJ, 07:34, 10th June 2020

Good value nets

I placed 2 orders for Eva net curtains , they took a lot longer than quoted to arrive , but they were worth the wait , they were really good quality and looked great when they were hung , I will certainly re Oder.EARTH

Sharon Treasure, 21:22, 9th June 2020

Great quality product

Short wait for delivery because of current climate, but when they arrived I was impressed with the quality, so much so I have ordered more to replace the rest of the nets in the house !

S Smith, 10:52, 9th June 2020

Great curtains good price

Easy to order great products at a great price and service.

Robert Wilby, 10:07, 9th June 2020

Brilliant! absolutely 100% recommend

Price quality and customer service is brilliant. I’m so impressed by the way the nets looks!! did not expect for the price I paid for them to be off such a high quality they are the best nets I have ever brought! Thank you so much would definitely recommend to anyone

Mandy Stafford, 06:29, 9th June 2020

Perfect, I am delighted

I was looking to replace existing nets which were annoying me, one too short and one too long. The sizes from Woodyatt were spot-on and the cut edges were straight (unlike my previous ones).
I needed to contact Customer Services and received prompt and helpful responses.
Very good service in these trying times, so thanks

Barry Mobbs, 13:58, 8th June 2020

Good service

I have had nets from Woodyatt in the past and been delighted with the service. This time I ordered new lace curtains and even now with the corovid19 restrictions I received my order within 2 weeks. They are lovely, made to measure. So nice I am taking down my vertical blinds in the living room and have ordered the lace for that window now as well. Great service.

Christine Lomax, 10:31, 8th June 2020

Excellent

Great products, great prices and wonderful service,very happy with my order, highly recommend. Thank you and stay safe

Beverley Thomas, 12:05, 7th June 2020

Brilliant!

Lovely nets and a perfect fit. Great customer service 

Theresa, 19:16, 4th June 2020

Excellent quality nets

Pretty nets and excellent quality. Staff very helpful, would not hesitate to buy from here again. Thankyou

Karen, 07:28, 4th June 2020

Fantastic

Curtains arrived, and were neatly packed and labelled for each room that I ordered for. Excellent prices, product and quality. I will and have recommended to friends and family.

Nikki, 13:50, 3rd June 2020

100% satisfaction

Never thought I would be so excited about having new nets! These are so well made and look fabulous. Thank you so much everyone at Woodyatt's.

Marilyn Stringer, 10:48, 3rd June 2020

Easy to use website.Great service and well made net curtains

Overall pleased with net curtains purchasedWell made.

I would like see to new range to be introduced with high quality material and design at reasonable prices,so comeback again and again.

Tushar, 09:21, 3rd June 2020

Brilliant!

I chose Woodyatt to make a replacement net curtain for me and was so pleased I did. Starting from an exteremely helpful telephone call for assistance with my order, to my husband hanging the beautifully finished article yesterday, I cannot give the company enough praise. Their service is exceptional- - - especially during the current unwelcome situation in which we find ourselves. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and wishing all their staff all the very best for the future. Many many thanks!

Nicki Kitching, 10:30, 2nd June 2020

Great quality product and great service

Excellent service and love the net curtains. Very well made. Will be using again.

Marie Robson, 07:14, 2nd June 2020

good quality

Worth the wait , due to the virus excellent quality colour very good pleased with them will use you again .

rita yaxley, 19:23, 1st June 2020

excellent service and good quality curtaining

ordered new nets and very pleased with them excellent servcie and good quality. would recommend and have just placed another order.

j clarke, 16:32, 1st June 2020

Great Quality

Great quality
Great price
Great delivery

Raymond Bradley, 13:41, 1st June 2020

Excellent Curtains and Service

Ordered curtains a fortnight ago and they were delivered promptly last week. They are of excellent quality and finished to a high standard. Price was very competitive.
Would order again.

S P, 12:13, 1st June 2020

Excellent service and quality

This is the first time I have ordered from Woodyatt. the quality is lovely and the service was brilliant, they kept in contact regularly letting me know about my order. Will definitely be ordering again

Maureen Morrison, 09:59, 1st June 2020

Best quality nets & excellent value

My first ever order, my previous order 15 years ago was off the local market and although they lasted till they were shredded by the kitten/washing.
The new nets are Darwin White net curtains were hemmed and are just the perfect quality, from time of ordering to delivery just over 2 weeks (I have 3 bed house) so this was much better service that I expected as with Covid-19 I thought this was very reasonable time.

Ruth, 09:42, 1st June 2020

Great Service

Brilliant customer service especially in the current circumstances, lovely product, easy to use web site

Carole Creighton, 08:51, 1st June 2020

Just right

Very pleased with the net curtains ordered. Excellent service in very difficult times.
Hope to order more curtains in due course.

Sue Munday, 08:02, 1st June 2020

Absolutely Fabulous!

This was a shot in the dark finding this company. My previous use of a company for net curtains was shambolic to put it politely! I found this company on a Google search. What a little GEM! All the advice for measuring and fitting that you could need. Tell them to label your curtains.....and they do! Excellent choice of goods! Excellent, easy to use ordering system! Excellent prices! Excellent service! Constant updates of your order and processing, dispatch and delivery! What else can I say other than, they are now on my computer favourites bar and that they are EXCELLENT!

Karen Lawson, 15:55, 30th May 2020

Very very pleased with my purchase!

Great quality net curtains, very good service, very reasonable price and made here in the UK! Would definitely use this company again!

Kelly, 08:54, 30th May 2020

Excellent curtains

Have used woodyat curtains before, Bit sceptical ordering ochre curtains as normally go for brown , very very happy with the colour and excellent quality, this is the only place to buy your curtains as you will not be disappointed.Oh and prices very good , now awaiting my nets, will not buy curtains or nets from anywhere else now ????

Karen, 19:04, 28th May 2020

Great Service

I have used this company several times and found there products very good. There delivery is also very good and in the present circumstances they also wrote to me to let me know there would be a delay in shipping. They arrived when they said and the order was perfect. and fit great. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs net curtains. Well done.

Mrs Ann Barks, 15:28, 28th May 2020

Excellent service and great quality nets

I recently bought the Ellie net curtains I am very pleased with the service a bit delayed but under the current circumstances that was expected and I was informed by email every step of the process.
They are very well made I am so pleased with them I will try and convince my 86yr old dad to order new nets for his house I certainly will order from Woodyatt again. Thank you

Karen Hawker, 10:40, 28th May 2020

Brilliant

Really pleased with my new net curtains, website is easy to use, I was kept updated on my order by email.
The net curtains are of a very high quality, I will definitely order again from Woodyatt Curtains.

Alison Miller, 06:41, 28th May 2020

Excellent all round

So pleased with my net curtains.
Arrived a little late: I had received an email to say they would due to Covid19 situation but arrived within days.
They fit my awkward sized windows perfectly and make my 3 bedrooms look so much brighter and fresher. Look more expensive than they were! Excellet value.
I would definately recommend this company and will use again.

Christina T, 19:05, 27th May 2020

Excellent quality

Prompt delivery despite current circumstances. Curtains well finished. Very pleased with my purchase.

Elizabeth Garrett, 18:41, 27th May 2020

Stunning net curtains

Beautiful voile net curtains! Love the butterfly pattern at the bottom. Looks really lovely up. The curtains fit perfectly. Only problem which was my mistake I forgot that I had patio doors and did not split the net in two pieces! So I have to keep lifting them up when I go outside. But the curtains were done to my measurements perfectly and they were overlocked beautifully. Very happy customer. Thank you.

Maxine, 09:46, 27th May 2020

Excellent product, great price

Very pleased with the curtains, perfect fit, great price and fast delivery

Victoria, 09:35, 27th May 2020

Brilliant.

Finally got the windows cleaned and the nets hung. Really happy with the result, great fit. Next time I need nets I know where to go. First class service as well. Whole transaction brilliant.

Rob Mulligan, 20:40, 26th May 2020

Amazing value

So pleased with my nets after finding woodyatt curtains online, they fit perfectly and look amazing, I have already started to recommend the company to friends and family and will definitely consider ordering from them again in the near future.

Kim, 14:43, 26th May 2020

Lovely curtains.

Easy to order and great customer service!

Mrs Julia Richardson, 14:10, 26th May 2020

great curtains

I have ordered many net curtains and have been very pleased with them. I receive emails to explain when they are ready and out to me as the customer.

Mrs S Hubbard, 13:35, 26th May 2020

Fantastic

Usually I get my net curtains locally but as we were in lockdown the shops were shut so I ordered from Woodyatt. It is the best net curtain I have ever had. Good quality and good finishing (I never got that locally). I will always order from this company now. I am so pleased with it.

Janine Coady, 11:38, 26th May 2020

Excellent value

Absolutely love my new nets for my bay window. Surprised at the quality and they fit perfectly they are now our focal point in our lounge and I would definitely recommend in fact have already ordered more for my bedrooms
5 STARS

Sharon lailey, 06:20, 26th May 2020

Always a great service

Great service from start to finish

Ann Lovell, 12:31, 24th May 2020

Beautifully finished nets and excellent service.

The whole experience of measuring, ordering and being kept up to date concerning delivery was a very good experience. Would highly recommend and intend to use again.

Chris Crane, 08:15, 24th May 2020

Excellent value and service

My nets are well stitched/finished and exactly the length as ordered. I am very pleased with the quality and value it's the first time i've bought nets online and highly recommend Woodyatt curtains.

M Eykelbosch, 14:23, 22nd May 2020

Good quality, service and price

My only comment would be that there were no washing instructions in the package.

Lyn Craddock, 12:50, 22nd May 2020

Outstanding

A fabulous job. Very efficient turnaround (had an email to say running a little late) understandable in current circumstances. Well packed. Very happy and if I should need more, I shall be back!

Nicola Clarke, 10:44, 21st May 2020

I am well pleased with the Elizabeth White Embroidered net curtains that I have received.

Woodyatt Curtains were recommended to me by my sister and I would happily recommend them to other people for their quality and service.

Graham Norman, 10:01, 21st May 2020

Very pleased

Have received my curtains and so pleased with it. Beautifully finished and fits the window perfect. Will definitely buy some more when the new windows are installed.

Rosemary Clarke, 09:08, 21st May 2020

Great Service

I ordered the neo square net curtain. The material is great quality. I love the pattern. It was a great fit in my windows. It arrived on a saturday which is great because it says you will not receive it at the weekend.

I would definitely recommend them and I will order from them in the future.

Hayley Marsh, 21:28, 19th May 2020

A great product and good service

The Matrix net curtain pattern is contemporary and the curtains are made to an excellent standard. They are also good value for money. We have now replaced our old original order and are completely satisfied with the service we have received.

Paul Bywaters, 10:24, 19th May 2020

Excellent service

My butterfly net curtains were a perfect fit and I highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains for their great customer service.

I am delighted with my net curtains.

Deborah Heley, 07:58, 19th May 2020

Fabulous

During lockdown I decided to spruce up my conservatory, giving it a lick of paint and washing my nets. Unfortunately, the nets shrunk I immediately turned to Google and thankfully found woodyattcurtains. I was unsure of the header I needed, but a quick phone call and I was pointed in the right direction. Service and quality were fantastic. My makeover conservatory is looking good. Thank you so much.

Liz Paton, 19:02, 18th May 2020

Beautiful

I am so incredibly happy with my voils. They are so beautiful and so well made I literally can not stop looking at them. Excellent service, were a little delayed but what with the current covid situation this is completely understandable and the communication was brilliant, was kept informed every step of the way including postal tracking. I will certainly order from you again Thankyou very much

Vikki, 14:44, 18th May 2020

Delighted

Net Curtains received all individually wrapped and labelled for each window. So pleased and such amazing prices too. Will be recommending to friends and family and will look forward to purchasing from Woodyatt in the future!!!

Elizabeth Krelle, 13:16, 18th May 2020

Gorgeous

I loved the net curtains when I put them up they were quite dainty and let of light through. The pattern is lovely and they look amazing up at windows bought them for throughout glad I did . The experience of ordering through this site was positive and owner got straight back to me about a question I asked so yes very positive. Thanks I would recommend this place to others

Mrs Stephenson, 07:55, 18th May 2020

First class voils

Thank you for fabulous work all curtains finished off perfectly. SO good I have just ordered more.

Martha Aird, 18:36, 17th May 2020

Delighted

Received net curtains all individually wrapped and labelled with each room size etc. The curtains are lovely quality, will be recommending to all my friends and my three sisters. Easy to order and prompt service with queries.
Thank you Woodyatt will be purchasing again from you in the future.

Elizabeth Krelle, 18:29, 17th May 2020

Excellent curtains

Very well made, perfect fit, measuring video very helpful. Would certainly recommend your company.

Wendy Hawkins, 16:47, 17th May 2020

Lovely voiles

My new voiles came this week and look beautiful ! the finish on them is lovely. Thank you, I will definitely be using you again.

Jayne Wright, 11:33, 17th May 2020

Excellent

Extremely pleased with our net curtains. Look fabulous. The quality and finishing is superb. Each net was wrapped in its own clear wrapping and clearly identified as to which part of the order it contained. Highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Karen Wall, 09:39, 17th May 2020

Very pleased with my net curtains.

Would never have thought of looking online for net curtains, but due to C-19 and desperately needing new ones I came across Woodyatt. I would thoroughly recommend them. Delivery was a week later than expected due to the situation, but was kept informed and was told when they were dispatched. I will be using them again!

Alison Pearce, 09:14, 17th May 2020

Good service

Really pleased with the nets, look lovely. Have just ordered another set!

Angie Joy, 08:18, 17th May 2020

Excellent!

This is the third order I have made. For the price, these are great quality net curtains and I am very happy with them. Great job Woodyatt Curtains!

Lisa B, 08:00, 17th May 2020

Top notch

Second time I have used this company and certainly would recommend them. Net curtains arrived nicely folded and packed and up within a short period of time. Thank you.

Carole, 06:48, 17th May 2020