View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Beautiful

Exactly what I wanted and worth the money. Thank you!

Christine Johnson, 10:29, 10th December 2018

Excellent

I am so happy with my curtains, just what I wanted and absolutely stunning :)

Allison Dorsett, 22:02, 9th December 2018

Very pleased with the quality of my net curtain

Excellent service

Mrs Karen Howick, 01:14, 7th December 2018

Brilliant

These voile curtains are lovely, and look stunning. Finished to a high quality, would definitely recommend. Packaging exceptional, and quick delivery.

Mrs S Graham, 06:53, 6th December 2018

Excellent, exactly as I'd ordered and hoped for. Thank you.

The curtain was just what I wanted, it is beautifully made and fits the window exactly. I shall certainly use Woodyatt if I ever need nets again. Many thanks.

Jeni Martin, 17:19, 4th December 2018

Excellent

Saved me from getting my sewing machine out! So pleased with my nets as I couldn't find ones to fit my Victorian sash windows off the shelf in my local well known drapery.

Lesley Orzabal, 19:13, 2nd December 2018

Fantastic service and quality nets

Ordered from here for the first time would not hesitate to use again easy web site to use and was sent within a few days very happy with product . Thanks

eric williamson, 17:41, 26th November 2018

Excellent

This is the second purchase from Woodyatt. Same as before - excellent! I would definitely recommend this company.

Christine Johnson, 10:29, 25th November 2018

excellent

first time I've bought from you and found the net curtains were perfect.

Elsie Tant, 20:21, 22nd November 2018

Excellent Product, Excellent Service

This was my first order from Woodyatt, I would certainly order from them again. I also found the after sales service excellent.

Eileen McAlpine, 10:16, 16th November 2018

Beautiful

I bought a set of Elizabeth nets and love them. This is the second set I have purchased from Woodyattcurtains and both sets have been beautiful. I’m proud to have them at my windows.

Marlene Childs, 12:00, 13th November 2018

Excellent curtains

I recently bought a pair of Lavenham Taupe Blackout Curtains. I have bought this before and it is an excellent product and good value. The service from Woodyatt was as usual first class. I first bought curtains from Woodyatt over 7 years ago when they were known as Net 2 Go.

George, 08:27, 13th November 2018

Good price & quality

Bought a complete set of Grace White nets for the whole house made to measure. Great price and all a good fit too.
Very pleased.

Jenny Bourne, 21:10, 12th November 2018

Excellent

It was excellent service from the ease of ordering to delivery. The curtains are very good quality and finish and the price so reasonable. They are at the windows and look lovely. Thank you.

Paula, 07:41, 12th November 2018

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for. Net curtains made to fit my windows exactly, and neatly individually packaged so I knew which window each one was for. An absolute joy - so glad I found your website.

Penny Hansford, 06:55, 12th November 2018

fabulous

Quick delivery,very well made and value for money

lynne goodwin, 20:19, 11th November 2018

Perfect

Excellent service and product

Cherri, 18:25, 9th November 2018

Fantastic

These made to measure curtains are exceptional quality and fantastic prices. The customer service team are fast and efficient. Can’t recommend this company highly enough!!

Gilly Shaw, 15:15, 6th November 2018

very good

well cut curtains and the correct size,very happy.

mr hooper, 10:08, 4th November 2018

Excellent quality and excellent service

I ordered 3 different measurements of voile panels in Fiji crushed voile to fit the living room and bedroom windows. All made to measure. All fit very well and drape beautifully

Joan King, 13:29, 3rd November 2018

So happy

I would definately recommend this company.

My nets arrived today and fit perfectly. Very good communication and the quality of the curtains is excellent.

Each curtain is individually packed and labelled with which window it fits (you name when ordering).

I will definately be recommending you to friends & family.

Coomber, 15:50, 1st November 2018

excellent transaction

good quality product

EricDenison, 09:54, 1st November 2018

Nets Delivered correct time , fit spot on , everything spot on

Value for money

Lynne, 16:31, 28th October 2018

Excellent

Simple to order. Nets arrived within a few days and were the exact measurements requested. Would use the company again and recommend to others.

T.Tompkins, 14:44, 28th October 2018

Excellent, professional service

Have bought nets curtains from Woodyatt over a number of years and they always come up to my expectations. I have told a number of friends and relatives, who in turn have been very pleased with with the items they have ordered.

Sophie, 08:52, 28th October 2018

Absolutely wonderful service

Truly brilliant service, all wrapped up neat and tidy. If I know of anyone who wants nets I will certainly mention your service and reliability.

Tony Williams, 20:48, 27th October 2018

Excellent 100%

Exactly what I wanted, beautifully made at a very reasonable price.

I will definitely be using Woodyatt again.

Jenny Ferrier, 22:54, 23rd October 2018

Fantastic product and service

Ordered made to measure nets, arrived quickly and well made, fantastic service

C Smith, 21:41, 22nd October 2018

excellent quality and service

excellent quality and service. Friends have asked where to purchase as they were made to measure. the finish is very good too.

paula mavaddat, 13:54, 16th October 2018

Quick and easy ordering service. Fast delivery.

Do what they say on their website. easy to use and order. Quick delivery.

No Name, 06:06, 16th October 2018

Absolutely Thrilled

Absolutely thrilled with my new net curtain.Brought a new one for my lounge as my present one was looking a bit worse for wear..Affordable price too.Think I will coming back to order more. Thank You Woodyatt Curtains

Sarah Nokes, 19:01, 14th October 2018

Excellent quality net curtains

My net curtains are lovely, very good quality and they fit my windows perfectly, I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Valerie Nutter, 12:24, 13th October 2018

Lovely curtains.

Really pleased with the curtains.
Can highly recommend. Will be ordering more again soon.

Nicola Moss, 17:37, 8th October 2018

A1 Excellent

Very pleased with curtains

Hilda Yates, 16:14, 8th October 2018

Very Pleased Overall

Excellent services and product

Lalji Varsani, 10:41, 8th October 2018

excellent

what beautifully made curtains cannot fault the workmanship or materials, would recommend to anyone

Doreen Cave, 06:57, 8th October 2018

great service

better than expected

b galligan, 14:21, 6th October 2018

Great company !

Lots of choice , super quality curtains and nets . Highly recommended.

Barbara, 11:30, 4th October 2018

Fantastic

The curtains are 100% good. Fitted beautifully and looking lovely. So pleased ordered another pair. Would like to do all my windows in our static caravan so that's my next order.

Margaret Whitehorn, 08:51, 2nd October 2018

excellent

Bought two sets of nets for kitchen windows.Was so impressed with nets and workmanship have ordered more nets for our two bedrooms.Would highly recommend.

Doreen Cave, 09:03, 1st October 2018

Best provider of Window dressings

I have been a customer for 9 years and would never look anywhere else. The Jade nets which I started with and reorder periodically are beautiful, great quality and a good price. The recent order, to replace the ones my naughty cat climbed and tore have restored my windows to perfection. In fact a visitor complemented me on my sparkly nets. If you take pride in your windows appearance and want quality, reasonable prices and good customer care, look no further.

Bridget Doherty, 09:06, 30th September 2018

Just brilliant

I sent off for an order for net curtains and realized that I had mixed up millimetres with centimetres.
Not a problem for this company......they changed to correct measurements without any fuss.
Just confirm with an email they said.
The net curtains arrived exactly to the millimeter.
I would recommend this company to anyone.
Just brilliant
Bob Burrows????????

Bob Burrows, 18:39, 26th September 2018

Lovely

First time ordering and will do it again. Lovely curtains and the ordering was easy.

Pauline, 13:23, 26th September 2018

Excellent All Round!

Absolute value for money and perfect new net curtains, be they made to measure or carefully cut to your requirements. Indeed they are so cheap that it's worth opting for the fast delivery too! It is really true that I will never order net curtains from anyone else!

Robert Andrews, 09:26, 26th September 2018

Good quality Value for money

Net arrived on time, perfect fit for the window. Good quality finish.

Joanne Davidson, 14:02, 25th September 2018

Absolutely brilliant

Re Seattle White Net Curtains. I was absolutely delighted with these curtains. Beautifully made and exact fit - excellent service.

Sue Bing, 10:59, 24th September 2018

Lovely nets

This is the second time I have used Woodyatt the quality and value of the product is exceptional, arrived quickly, fitted perfectly. very pleased with overall service and would recommend this company.

Susie, 08:12, 23rd September 2018

Great nets perfectly made

This was the first time of using this site and it was so easy to order and get the mesaurement i required. When they came i was very pleased great material lovley pattern could not be more pleased.Would recomend and will be using this site myself again.

sharon, 19:32, 19th September 2018

Excellent value and nicely finished.

Nets were as i hoped, hemmed and edged very nicely. great value. took about a week to arrive. can definitely recommend.

Tracy, 17:50, 18th September 2018

Great

This is the first time I have ordered and whilst I have not hung the curtain yet (waiting for the window sill to be painted) the curtain looks exactly as I hoped. The quality is good and the made to measure service excellent.

Beverley, 11:16, 18th September 2018

SImply the Best

I have used Woodyatt for over 8 years and would never go anywhere else. The products are well made (I have ordered nets, blinds and curtains) and the customer services team are friendly and professional. If you are looking for a gold star service look no further.

Bridget Doherty, 09:25, 18th September 2018

Excellent Service

This is the 2nd time I have used Woodyatt - the same excellent service, well made voiles delivered quickly. I would highly recommend them.

Suzan Adams, 08:26, 15th September 2018

Good product and Service as usual

I have bought quite a few ready made curtains and voiles from Woodyatt curtains over the years, and they have always been consistently excellent in both the products and service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others

Aletha Powell, 14:52, 6th September 2018

Perfect

Star White net curtains are truly beautiful and I can't rate Woodyatt curtains highly enough. Perfectly made to measure and packaged with care. I just hung them up from the packaging with no creases. The finish was beyond what I expected for the price. Thank you!

Babs Skinner, 09:17, 28th August 2018

Very happy with service and product

Now that I have received my first order I will be completing the house using Woodyatt.

Sue Rowswell, 14:57, 26th August 2018

Excellent service from ordering to delivery.

The website was easy to navigate, the payment went through with the no problems and the curtains were packaged well and delivered on time. I'm delighted with my new made to measure net curtains and willl definitely recommend Woodyat Curtains to friends and family. Thank You.

Margaret Hilsdon, 12:19, 26th August 2018

Cannot fault the service and quality

Lovely made to measure curtains and at a great price! Great finished edges, only wish I had known about this company before! will recommend and use again.

Thank you so much!

Chris Ewing, 16:18, 25th August 2018

Really pleased

Lovely nets, I have odd drop Windows these made to measure are just the ticket will be ordering another set for a spare pair. From ordering to receiving took 7 working days had to chase Royal Mail for delivery not Woodyatts fault but I think you should be made aware.

V C, 08:25, 24th August 2018

Excellent

Very pleased with the curtains, quality is excellent at a very competitive price, delivery was as promised and well packed, wouldn`t hesitate to come back when we need more.

Brian Gill, 08:07, 24th August 2018

Excellent Service. 1st Company.

Many thanks for such great service. Ordered net curtains Tuesday have them in my hand Thursday. Great selection of fabrics at very reasonable prices.1st class service. Highly recommend.

Sandra Osborn, 17:46, 23rd August 2018

Fabulously service and product once again

Brilliant product . Thank you

Mary BLOMFIELD, 17:09, 21st August 2018

Fantastic service, value and quality

Fast delivery, professional service, very good value for money. Thank you

Emma, 08:29, 20th August 2018

Excellent service

Brilliant company ,arrived on time . Had a query ,rung the company ,very nice spoken chap answered straight away.
Very helpful ,no need to worry if your not sure about size.

Brenda, 13:07, 18th August 2018

Returning customer

You cannot get any better.

A Dattani, 16:55, 17th August 2018

Excellent

Very pleased with the curtains and the service

H Luck, 06:40, 15th August 2018

Great quality, price & service.

Nets, voiles & rods arrived on expected date, Fit & finish on made to measure v.good.Well packed. Thanks.

H.Wright, 20:12, 13th August 2018

Brilliant.

I ordered the daisy net curtains and I love them.
Quality is excellent and service is outstanding
Would definitely recommend and I will be orderering more.

Donna Harrison, 18:47, 13th August 2018

Fitted well, look great.

I think that says it all. No hassle just perfect.

Chris Gould, 14:49, 13th August 2018

Fantastic service

A truly brilliant service, curtains were made to perfection and delivery was prompt. Thank you, will certainly recommend.

Angie Taylor, 13:01, 13th August 2018

Excellent service

The net curtains look perfect, they are well cut and hang to perfection, a brilliant service

Elaine Durie, 18:27, 7th August 2018

Excellent

Lovely net curtains and great customer service.

Sue, 08:15, 5th August 2018

Wow! 5*

Received my first order today of Mary Whites nets and they are gorgeous. The finish is superb. I’ve never before had such beautiful net curtains. I will be buying more, thank you.

Sharon, 20:38, 1st August 2018

great people to do business with

Brilliant - exact fit. they look lovely. quick delivery

saftamiriam, 11:07, 29th July 2018

Excellent service!

Really pleased with the curtains - made to measure and delivered promptly.

S Hanna, 09:06, 23rd July 2018

Excellent

My net curtains were so easy to order, excellent quality and look beautiful now up.
Thank you

Rosemarie, 17:07, 20th July 2018

Brilliant!

My free samples took less than 24 hours to arrive! I've used Woodyatt before and was delighted with the service and quality. I certainly wasn't disappointed with this order.Its so nice to look neat and tidy again - thank you Woodyatt.:)

Diane Bell, 21:17, 18th July 2018

Excellent curtains

I have used Woodyatt twice now for my voile curtains and can honestly say what an excellent curtains well made and very prompt delivery. The service you receive when phoning through your order is the best I have used and nothing is to much for them. I definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends.

E Doherty, 08:29, 15th July 2018

Gorgeous curtains and blinds

I purchased 4 Macey white voile curtains and a blackout blind, I’m so very pleased with the quality and quickness of delivery. The curtains are beautifully made and hang so lovely at the windows, I have had several good comments from friends on how nice they look. The blackout blind is exactly what I wanted and looks great. I would certainly recommend Woodyatt Curtains

Carol, 10:03, 12th July 2018

excellent

fast no fuss service good quality curtains made to sizes provided excellent job will use again

Brian Woodley, 13:02, 11th July 2018

Absolutely Brilliant in all areas.

Having just had new windows installed we wanted new net curtains, I am so pleased I found this company as we could not be more delighted with them ,they look absolutely beautiful , so much so I have just ordered for our last window. We chose the Butterfly design and it is very special. Thank you so much.

Gillian Curl, 16:48, 10th July 2018

Great quality, excellent service !

Ordered plain voile nets for my lounge, arrived prompt, very pleased with the quality and the fit was perfect. I have just placed an order for the rest of my house. I have no hesitation in recommending, well done.

Leighann Payami, 09:50, 10th July 2018

Fantastic, great quality nets

This is the second order I have now placed and I will definitely be placing more. The nets are very good quality, great price and arrived very quickly.

Cassie, 07:51, 10th July 2018

nets

i have used this company twice now and they have been superb..all the sizes were right..all the hems ect were perfect and their delivery times were brilliant..
the lady at woodyatt was so very helpful and nothing was too much trouble..
thankyou very much for a brilliant service will use again and recommend them always.
thankyou.

elaine dulake, 12:54, 4th July 2018

Excellent!

This is the second time I have used Woodyatt and , once again, really pleased with service. Would, have, recommended to others. First class!

Kay, 18:31, 3rd July 2018

Excellent service

Products and service couldn’t ask for better.

Carolyn Hogarth, 21:08, 2nd July 2018

Highly recommended

First time I have used Woodyatt Curtains as wanted special measurements for my nets I was so pleased with their service from start to finish their quick responses to emails, the net curtains arrived on time and were very well packaged, I can highly recommend this company and will use again

Faye Mann, 18:45, 2nd July 2018

Fantastic

First time I have used Woodyatt Curtains and I was very pleased with their service from start to finish, the net curtains arrived on time and were well packaged, I can highly recommend this company.

Khalid Allad, 08:59, 2nd July 2018

Fantastic

Great deals great service and if you need any help just email and they get back to you in good time I will always use this company from now on

Mavis lewis, 17:48, 27th June 2018

Fab service

Have used Woodyatt twice now and really can't fault them. Quick service and a custom made product.

Christine Brown, 07:49, 20th June 2018

First class

Loved the quality of my nets. Delivery was very quick and the nets were packaged very well. Won't hesitate to order again. Thank you very much.

Jean Walsh, 10:10, 18th June 2018

Always Excellent Service

Have bought from Woodyatt many times, always very pleased with quality and service

June, 10:07, 18th June 2018

Brilliant

So happy with my curtains. They are now up and look lovely and lovely quality. Will definitely use you again and will highly recommend. I will be ordering some voile panels soon as well. Thank you.

Vicky Warren, 15:58, 16th June 2018

Super

Really pleased with curtains. Ordered Monday up by Friday , looking great.
Excellent service and prices ,will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Thank you

S Hare, 11:00, 15th June 2018

Pleased with Cream Voile

I am delighted with the Truro Cream Eyelet Voile panel which was my latest purchase from Woodyatt Curtains. This has a gold Lurex effect, and brings sunshine into the room on a dark day. Thank you to all the staff.

Mary Webster, 22:15, 13th June 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Delivery was prompt and I am delighted with the quality of nets & custom fit.

SANDRA, 12:56, 13th June 2018

Brilliant service and product

The curtains are lovely just what we ordered. Will definitely use this company again.

Jane Thomas, 18:33, 12th June 2018

Great

I got just what I asked for,brilliant thank you.

Ruth Eyres, 11:26, 12th June 2018

Great service, great choice

Excellent made to measure service with good guidelines regarding measurements. Saved over £200 compared with my last order from a well known department store. Will be using again.

Jenny King, 09:12, 10th June 2018

My measuring twice and your cutting once has produced an excellent result.

I am really pleased with the curtains.

Ella Wadie, 14:50, 8th June 2018

great value excellent service

just purchased cafe nets for kitchen window got to say i am very pleased with them they look lovely and very good quality i will definitely use again.

Loraine Pilkington, 19:42, 7th June 2018