View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Outstanding quality and service.

The quality of the nets is the best I have ever bought, the size and finish to the edges is perfect; certainly much more than I was expecting for the price. Five star.

Glenys Bowen, 15:23, 27th September 2020

Excellent

A beautifully-made product as always. I am very pleased with my voile curtains.

F Baxter, 06:41, 27th September 2020

Quality for a good price

Curtains came within the expected timeframe. They were all bagged separately with room description so a breeze to identify which room. The hemming was great and the sizes were perfect.

Yvonne, 16:32, 24th September 2020

Great product great service from start to finish

I have just put up my nets and I am delighted with them .
They came packaged with care
Great customer service , I ordered wrongly and amended in super efficient time so I got the product colour I wanted
The nets are beautifully finished too
Thankyou so much

Mandy Blackbourn, 15:54, 24th September 2020

Excellent

Excellent service from requesting the samples to ordering the curtain and receiving it as ordered. I would certainly recommend.

Save, 10:38, 23rd September 2020

excellent

Really pleased with the whole procedure from ease of ordering to the finished product. would definitely reccommend

mrs barbara sperring, 12:30, 22nd September 2020

Excellent

Extremely delighted with my first order of made to measure net curtains. The stitching and edging was done to perfection. Very happy indeed.

Mrs June Jones, 07:32, 22nd September 2020

Excellent product and service

I ordered net curtains for some of my windows. They were perfect, so ordered some for the rest of my windows and also some blackout curtains, again just what I wanted.

Brenda, 17:24, 20th September 2020

Superb

Ordered some samples and then made an order for net curtains for our bedroom.
They came within 10 days and they look gorgeous.
They just finish off the window and give us some privacy.
Great quality, made to order, couldn’t be happier.

Marion Wardell, 12:53, 17th September 2020

Excellent

I'm thrilled with my net curtains, fantastic quality, made exactly to my measurements, will definitely buy from this company again.

Christine Dacies, 07:49, 17th September 2020

excellent

Great service, nets were really nice, on time and I'm very happy

Mark, 20:06, 15th September 2020

excellent service

My curtains were delivered when said, fitted perfectly, would definitely use Woodyatt again in the future

Karen Evans, 18:51, 15th September 2020

Excellent

Excellent service and quick delivery. The product is well made and very well finished off. Very Happy.

Mrs D Wilson, 13:16, 15th September 2020

Beautiful nets, superb quality and finish

I recently received another order from Woodyatt, and again they provided me with first class service and a product that was extremely well made and packaged. Thank you Woodyatt!

Elizabeth Bourner, 08:50, 15th September 2020

Excellent service.

I am very pleased with the curtains. The quality is excellent and the finish superb. I would highly recommend this company .

Rita, 07:16, 15th September 2020

Excellent service and well made product

I always go to this site if I need curtains.

Julia Peters, 14:22, 14th September 2020

BRILLIANT!!

Ordered "Mia" voile to replace existing I have had longer than I care to remember, but wanted similar material - not easy to find. Website excellent as is on-line advice. Quality and customer service first class. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.BATH

Sally Cole, 09:16, 14th September 2020

Exceptional

Both Mum and I placed orders after seeing some Woodyatt had made for a relative. Really pleased with quality, finish, time from placing order to delivery, everything ticked the boxes. Thank you

Wendy Grinsted, 21:44, 13th September 2020

Amazing quality & customer service ????

I've ordered nets off the internet before so thought I knew what to expect.... WRONG!! When I recieved my nets I was so pleased at how much care and thought had gone into individually being packaged beautifully, upon opening I found the nets were good quality and hung beautifully, I had made to measure and they were perfect!! One very satisfied and happy customer ???? I shall definitely be returning.

Mel, 17:01, 13th September 2020

Excellent service, would definitely order again and recommend.

Fantastic looking made to measure nets. Purchased 6 nets for different size windows. We normally have to shorten 2 nets to fit window. These came in a box all separately packaged and labelled and ready to hang. No altering. We also had they'd edges overlocked, which we didn't know you could have done and they look fantastic. Never purchased nets online before but will definitely use Woodyatt Curtains again.

o alter for two of our windows.

Mr Gilbert, 15:54, 13th September 2020

Gorgeous

Poppy voiles, gorgeous ! have ordered more for all my windows, 2 weeks to arrive but couldn’t be happier, look forward to receiving my others ????
Thank you / Diolch yn Fawr

Liz, 13:45, 13th September 2020

Excellent service & nets

I’ve used Woodyatt several times. They have awesome customer services if you need their help with anything and I have always been pleased with the great quality of their net curtains.

Highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

K M B, 09:36, 12th September 2020

Very good Quality

Very pleased with the curtains. Arrived quickly and straightforward ordering on line.

Brenda Bennett, 12:13, 11th September 2020

excellent business

I have had the pleasure of telling you by phone how happy i have been woth the great service received for my curtains.I made a mistake on one measurement and requested a replacement which has just arrived ,brilliant job. happy to recommend to all those thinking of ordrering from you. thank you very much Mike

mike fogg, 11:20, 11th September 2020

Brilliant

Lovely net curtains, I couldn't be happier
Well packed and labelled for each room and really good quality.
Will definitely use again

Jane Holton, 07:01, 10th September 2020

Excellent Nets

I requested a sample online before ordering, good service, excellent nets, well packaged and even labelled each net with an individual room name, so just open the bag and ready to hang.. so easy, thank you.

Barbara, 21:32, 9th September 2020

Arrived early and very happy with my nets fitted perfectly and look great

Have been very pleased with a past order and this order was no exception. Very happy with the new nets and they look great

David, 08:57, 9th September 2020

Fantastic

Easy to order came but late but I am very happy with these nets would recommend and reuse

Mo, 13:23, 7th September 2020

Great Nets Very Pleased

Came accros Woodyatt curtains while browsing the net read reviews about them and placed an order,hoping I got the measurements right . Well I did just put them up and I am very pleased nice and white fit great nice quality thanks Dave Shaw

David Shaw, 09:43, 7th September 2020

Excellent all round

They are very good and brighten up my lounge

Thelma Nye, 08:58, 7th September 2020

Lovely curtains

Exactly what I asked for, nice white curtains that have brightened up my living room.

Valerie Shuttleworth, 08:56, 7th September 2020

Good service for non-standard size curtains

Placed order for large voile curtain- able to custom order size which is not available elsewhere. Order slightly delayed but kept me informed, pleased with the product once received.

suzanne, 09:41, 6th September 2020

Good quality and fast delivery

All nets were perfectly sewn! I am very pleased, I can recommend Woodyatt!

RM, 18:25, 5th September 2020

Amazing

Woodyatt Curtains have been excellent, the dispatch and delivery time very prompt and the products (Eva Net Curtains) exactly as described. I am a happy customer and hope to deal with you again soon. Thank you also for the confirmation and advice when I unfortunately measured incorrectly.

Regards Susan 

Susan Gregory, 21:17, 4th September 2020

Absolutely the best nets I've bought! Gorgeous.

Ordered twice now from Woodyatts, and I will always buy from them in the future. Great service and absolutely lovely curtains. I will be recommending family, friends and colleagues to them. 

Shelly D, 18:00, 3rd September 2020

excellent

the product was of good quality and well made.Delivery, let down by royal mail.2days late.

robert smith, 14:11, 3rd September 2020

Great service and very good quality curtains

Very pleased with service I have recommended your company to family and friends.

Jill Fairgrieve, 09:36, 3rd September 2020

Very Happy customer

I ordered 9 nets to replace my old ones. Ordering online can be a worry with taking the measurements and not being able to see and feel the quality and styles. The nets arrived within 3 weeks which was very good due the Covid-19 conditions at present time. The style, quality and finishing/fitting of the nets are just perfect. Great value. Thank you Woody at Curtains very happy customer and would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.

Betty Dean, 07:43, 3rd September 2020

FABULOUS

Absolutely fabulous service. Free swatches received next day. Ordered and up within 14 working days! Great quality and overlocking service saved me a chore of a task. Well done.

Linda, 08:42, 2nd September 2020

Great service and brilliant quality

I have found somewhere that can actually provide net curtains for my window sizes at a wonderful price.
I will be shopping again to be sure.

karen, 08:22, 2nd September 2020

Outstanding service, once again from Woodyatt

This is the second time I have purchased net curtains from this site. From the moment I placed the order, right up to opening my parcel, the service has been brilliant. I have known the exact delivery date, and the curtains arrive in their own room packaging. This helps a lot if you have ordered more than one room of different sized curtains. This time I ordered Jasmine nets, very pretty.

Jean Stringer, 07:52, 2nd September 2020

Good Service

This is the first time I have used this kind of service. It was easy to order, curtain came when it was stated they would arrive and the product was excellent. I would recommend and I have already!

Helen, 07:50, 1st September 2020

Perfect

Easy to use website, ordered some nets, arrived well packaged and perfect to sizes given.
Would definitely recommend

Kevin, 11:30, 31st August 2020

great curtains

First time of ordering online from this company, will certainly do so again and I would defentily recommend company to my family and friend. Arrived on the date stated. I ordered Oliiva, very pretty, I had the sides overlocked and well worth the extra money to have done.
Thank you Woodyat and please, thank the machinist. x

Lulu, 11:35, 30th August 2020

Just as described

Very pleased with my net curtains for our large picture window. Well made and good communication with the company. Would recommend them.

Jackie Fox, 08:18, 30th August 2020

Net curtains - very pleased

Arrived on time and well packed. Perfectly made nets that look amazing. Great price would definitely recommend

Luize, 22:38, 27th August 2020

Jasmine net curtains

Very good service, albeit contacted me a couple of days after placing the order to say design now unavailable, chose an alternative which turned up promptly and is a very good quality so very pleased.

Steve Clarke, 09:31, 27th August 2020

Very pleased with product

Arrived well packed and labelled. They fit and hang well. Overall would definitely buy from you again

Maureen Cavie, 08:19, 27th August 2020

Brilliant, nets & service

Net curtains turned up on time and fitted well although we consider 2 1/2 is better than double.

Olga Watts, 11:36, 26th August 2020

First Class

Very helpful staff on the phone talked me through the ordering & gave me good advice ref fullness etc. All nets were labelled on delivery & were very well finished. First class kit from a first class company.

Roger Davies, 23:20, 25th August 2020

Lovely net curtains, will recommend

Just to say I am very pleased with my order. My net curtains for the front of my house look amazing and are very well finished. Thank you!

Liz Shawyer, 21:37, 25th August 2020

Lovely Nets

Look lovely and so well made. Thank you

Christina, 19:14, 25th August 2020

Very happy with service and product

would certainly use this company for any future purchases

Sylvia Morgan, 10:55, 25th August 2020

Superb Quality and Service

Small first order for a strange sized net curtain but seems to have been treated as their biggest order!...Superb quality...superb easy ordering....superb communications regarding progress of order and delivered well within potential understandably extended delivery times. I will certainly be ordering from this company again in the very near future.

Steve Elliot, 22:31, 24th August 2020

Excellent

Hung up nets to day perfect. 5star all round. THANKS

J REED, 14:20, 24th August 2020

Curtains look superb

Easy order process. Curtains are well made and look superb - they have brightened up every room.

Shelagh, 09:55, 24th August 2020

Excellent

Order process easy and well explained.
Production time and delivery were as indicated.
Very pleased with the net curtains and would recommend to others

Andrew, 09:55, 23rd August 2020

Great product great service.

Have ordered before as the service is so good as
is the quality of the curtains and the workmanship.
Would definitely recommend to others as I have already
done.

Valerie \Williams, 09:11, 23rd August 2020

Excellent service and quality

I was really impressed by the efficient service, especially considering that the curtains are made to measure, my order arrived within a few days and is excellent quality, it fits my window perfectly. I would definitely recommend woodyatt curtains to anyone else.

Laura, 00:51, 23rd August 2020

Excellent service

The curtains are good quality & well made. Impressed with the service as I had made a error in my order & it was picked up & I was contacted to check of it was right or not. Thank you for noticing. BARBER

Aurona Brooks, 12:49, 22nd August 2020

Fantastic service

Amazing service, very pleased with my net curtains. Kept me up to date with order. Great value for money and made to measure as well. Would highly recommend.

Jane H, 11:40, 22nd August 2020

Excellent Service

I have just placed another order with Woodyatt Curtains. I have been very pleased with ease of ordering and updates about order status. Curtains are beautifully finished and look lovely when hung. Definitely recommend this Company.

Elizabeth Bourner, 12:48, 21st August 2020

relief !

Finally found somewhere that does all sizes good service and reasonable prices ,i shall be recommending to anyone who will Listen lol.

R Kirsopp, 23:47, 19th August 2020

5* +++

Excellent value for money, really impressed with the finished product, very professional and good quality net curtains.
Thank you
One very very happy customer

Jan Ram, 17:18, 19th August 2020

Excellant

Very good quality nets, exactly the right measurements. 2nd time I have used them and would defiantly use them again. Highly recommended.

Judd, 11:05, 19th August 2020

Excellent quality and service

Hassel free service from issue of samples to order placement and delivery. Ordering made simple by step by step instructions, email confirmation and goods delivered on time, beautifully packaged with individual identification. Definitely a Company to recommend.

Val Payne, 13:54, 18th August 2020

Quality

Have ordered from woodyattcurtains on 3 occasions now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Choice and quality is excellent.

Sue, 11:49, 18th August 2020

Brilliant service & quality curtains

This is the second order from Woodyatt, so pleased & impressed with the first lot.
Excellent communication throughout
Would thoroughly recommend to anyone
Cost very reasonable too!

Hilary, 07:16, 18th August 2020

Good quality, reasonable price, very pleased.

I’ve been looking for months trying to find replacement voile panels in crushed look before searching on line. Very happy with mine, bit dubious given online and the fact they were cheaper than other bespoke suppliers but s pleased with them. Would totally recommend and would definitely use in the future.

J. Bannister, 06:06, 18th August 2020

So much better than I was expecting

Very pleased with the nets.

Viv Turner, 19:18, 17th August 2020

Wonderful

I ordered full length voile curtains for my conservatory doors and am highly delighted with their appearance. Measurements exactly right pleased you have inches and metric they went up as soon as they arrived with a wow factor. Many thanks for excellent service.

Alicia, 12:32, 17th August 2020

First Class

Found Woodyatt online when looking for somewhere local to buy new MTM nets. Wow, what a service. Samples arrived following day. Ordering was so easy. When the arrived each curtain was packed with the name of room it was for. First class service. Would defo recommend and would use again.

Mrs McAlister, 09:53, 16th August 2020

Brilliant

I’ve used this company for a little while now and have always been very pleased with my orders. I love the way you can get the exact measurements you need, the finish is lovely and the delivery time is excellent, I will continue to you this company .

Kim, 08:52, 16th August 2020

Fantastic

I messed up with the order and Stephen was marvellous in sorting me out. Product lovely but the service even better. would definitely recommend. The mark of a good company is how to deal with the unusual and you excelled.

Sarah Reid, 08:14, 16th August 2020

Excellent service

Received order following a short understandably delay due to Co I’d. Quality and size exactly as ordered. Would use again and wood recommend.

Jimmy Tyrer, 15:59, 15th August 2020

Excellent service; and would definitely use the firm again

This is the first time I have ordered online for net curtains and would do it again . The qulity is amazing

Deborah Payne, 14:33, 15th August 2020

Very good

Lovely product and well made, service, communication and delivery ver good. Would buy from you again.

Lynda, 13:18, 14th August 2020

Good quality curtains

Received my order yesterday. Very pleased. Finishing very neat. Will be ordering from you again.

Jennifer Swindlehurst, 12:58, 14th August 2020

Just brilliant service and quality of product.

Simple to order, great customer service, excellent product, beautifully and carefully packed. Fully recommend.

Victoria, 09:19, 13th August 2020

Great company

I have used this company several times over the years, excellent fabric and excellent service too, why go anywhere else!

Sue Eades, 16:09, 12th August 2020

Highly recommended

I've been a customer since 2012 and would definitely recommend Woodyatt curtains. They are lovely quality, beautifully made and provide a quick turnaround from date of ordering.

Teresa, 06:54, 12th August 2020

Fantastic!

Have used Woodyatt Curtains before and will always use them. Absolutely brilliant and would highly recommend.

Tina, 12:21, 11th August 2020

Excellent service

Order fulfilled very quickly. Curtains excellent.

Ron Smith, 12:03, 11th August 2020

Brilliant !!

I ordered some voiles for all my windows in the house. Well I wish that I had found this company sooner. The voiles are so beautiful made, they have changed the look on my rooms completely. The voiles are so much thicker than the nets and give so much privacy, while still letting the sun through. They hang beautifully, no need to iron them.
Outstanding value. I will be definitely placing another order soon.

Andrea, 08:35, 11th August 2020

Excellent

Very good quality and excellent service

Gerry, 08:22, 11th August 2020

Excellent

My third order, would definitely use them again, in fact I may order a second set for all the windows for when I wash these

Jacky carter, 08:04, 11th August 2020

Brilliant

So pleased with my net curtains, look great

Margaret Baldwin, 21:37, 10th August 2020

Excellent service and product

Delighted with cream voile curtain and rod.

Jane, 10:17, 10th August 2020

Good quality for money

This is my second order, and again I am very pleased and would order again, such good value quality would recommend to anyone.

Ann, 08:07, 10th August 2020

Absolutely thrilled with my curtains.

Quality of voile excellent as is the finishing. Thank you.

Gillian, 18:54, 9th August 2020

Excellent, superb finish and quality.

Easy to navigate web site, very helpful and easy to follow measuring video. The curtains are beautifully made. I shall definitely be ordering again from Woodyatt.

Elizabeth Bourner, 16:42, 9th August 2020

Excellent

Very please with Quality, price and finish. Would recommend them. Delivery took longer than quoted but understandable under the current climate, and was informed of the delay.

Pam, 10:21, 9th August 2020

Absolutely brilliant! Great service and value, especially in these uncertain time.

I will definitely be placing more orders. I was kept updated with my order, from start to finish. I will also be recommending them to family and friends. Well done everyone at Woodyatt Curtains 

Michelle D, 19:08, 6th August 2020

Brilliant workmanship

I found this website just trolling through the internet. The best choice I made. The net curtains have been made to a very high standard. Very pleased with my purchase will definitely be purchasing another set in the near future. Customer Service is impeccable. The gentleman I spoke to was so helpful both times I spoke to him. Thank you for all your help

Maggy, 16:37, 6th August 2020

Excellent workmanship and within budget

Excellent workmanship and I love the website when ordering, makes it so easy and each curtain is labelled so you know which window it has to go on. Excellent communication as well. I will use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone.

Susan Hiller, 09:25, 6th August 2020

Brilliant

Ordered 10 net curtains for our caravan arrived on time at the right price and they all fitted what more do you want.

peter Barton, 12:48, 5th August 2020

Perfect

Perfect, they hang well and look good. Highly recommend. *****

Marlene, 20:10, 4th August 2020

Everything perfect

I have used woodyatt several times before and always have perfect nets. Kept up to date with delivery dates and perfect curtains. Always perfect fit and look amazing.

Kay Booton, 19:58, 4th August 2020

Excellent product and service

Superb quality products and excellent service!
Highly recommend

Christine, 14:12, 4th August 2020

Fantastic

I was very dubious about ordering curtains online, but you have surpassed all expectations. I shall definitely be ordering further.

Helen Levene, 10:53, 4th August 2020