View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Fantastic

SO pleased with my curtains,fit perfect and look great .
I'm a returning customer and always so happy with my orders.
Thank you again

Gloria, 15:40, 16th March 2017

Very satisfied

Good quality product, good price , good service

Jayne, 17:39, 14th March 2017

very good

well made look great up

Christopher Rabone, 12:47, 13th March 2017

Pleasure to shop

So happy with my voiles. So easy to order and they are so well made. Good quality material and finish. Also liked the fact I was emailed on the day they were due to be delivered.

Chrissie Baker, 16:04, 11th March 2017

I am extremely pleased with my new nets.

Excellent service.

Joan Amis, 13:03, 9th March 2017

Absolutely fantastic!

Second time of using Woodyatt and not disappointed. Excellent quality, well made Voiles, Measurements spot on and super fast delivery.

Jane White, 14:44, 8th March 2017

Fantastic nets

Very pleased with quality of nets and pattern,well packaged and delivered when promised. Clear website. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Angela Willett, 11:42, 8th March 2017

great service over many years

I have been using Woodyatt for years. Friendly attentive service, excellent product, no fuss transaction. Can't praise them enough.

Patricia P, 09:58, 8th March 2017

Excellent product excellent packing delivery & invoice

Delighted. Ordered one set of nets - so pleased ordered for the whole house. Beautifully packed and labelled for each room and 100% for the invoice clear and precise. Each net curtain on the measuring advice given was exactly the right drop to just clear the windowsill. Thank you.

Janet B, 21:58, 7th March 2017

Brilliant

Delighted with the quality of my voiles and the fast turnaround.
I will be back!!!

Audrey Harrison, 17:20, 7th March 2017

Excellent service

Once again I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency of this company.

Helen wilson, 12:53, 7th March 2017

Fantastic

Lovely curtains ,delivered quickly,definitely recommend to a friend.Thankyou

V Gammon, 06:47, 5th March 2017

Beautiful Curtains

This is the second time I have used Woodyatts, and again the curtains are beautiful. The website is easy to use, and I will be using them again.

June Papworth, 12:16, 28th February 2017

Good quality, excellent value for money.

Although not a very thick material they do block out the vast majority of the light. Lovely feel to the material. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase, and would not hesitate to buy from Woodyatts again as the service was very good too.

Doreen Bowers, 09:10, 27th February 2017

Excellent service

It is great to be able to get curtains made to measure at such a reasonable cost and they are great quality too

Shirley Betts, 08:32, 27th February 2017

Fantastic

Brilliant service. I recommend you give them ago ????

Christine Ellis, 07:11, 27th February 2017

Fantastic curtains

This is the second order that I have had and again excellent quality. Will definitely use again because I need more curtains. Thanks again

Helen Bunney, 06:41, 27th February 2017

Very Pleased

Measurement instructions were very clear. Curtains themselves were very high quality and exactly what I ordered.

Paul, 14:37, 26th February 2017

Excellent net curtains.

Very pleased with my 5 net curtains that are finished beautifully. Would use this company again and would strongly recommend the made to measure curtains.

Linda Cowling, 09:33, 23rd February 2017

very impressed

very impressed with my dealings with this firm.. website is so easy to use .Ordered samples which arrived promptly .My nets arrived just a week after ordering and fit perfectly. Would definitely use again.

cynthia bosworth, 15:05, 21st February 2017

Great service at a reasonable price.

Looked at Woodyatt first then compared with other websites and local retailer. For price a 'no brainer' and as for quality we knew from previous purchases that it was good. In fact quality has possibly improved.

John Baker, 11:06, 20th February 2017

Perfect

Everything about woodyatt was perfect from the samples which they sent out,to the packaging of the nets , the nets look fab lovely quality, would recommend to family and friends.

Claire pring, 16:09, 15th February 2017

Magnificent service

Excellent prices, wonderful service and the products produced are second to none.

Belinda Matthews, 06:20, 14th February 2017

Excellent

Very fast service. Good quality item and accurately made. I had an occasion to call customer service and the staff are very polite and a pleasure to speak to. I have used this company for quite some time now and would highly recommend.

Brian Red-Howlett, 07:54, 9th February 2017

LOVELY

ONLY JUST RECENTLY GOT THESE NETS AND HAVEN'T PUT THEM UP YET BUT HAVE TAKEN THEM OUT OF THE BAG AND THEY LOOK VERY NICE - SO AM SURE THEY WILL LOOK GOOD UP. GOOD SERVICE.

MAUREEN, 09:25, 7th February 2017

Exellent

I am so pleased with my new net curtains all made exactly as ordered and nice quality. I have put in a further order and highly recommend this company

Val M, 13:51, 6th February 2017

Excellent

Excellent service, received perfectly fitted net curtain, just from the window measurements. Would definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Sandra, 07:52, 6th February 2017

Excellent service and quality

This is my second purchase from Woodyatt and again the curtains were cut to the exact measurements, were of excellent quality, arrived in good time and were of excellent value.

Vicky, 10:22, 3rd February 2017

Brilliant,Superb.

All I can say is the service you receive is second to none,extremely helpful and cheerful,would I recommend this company most definitely ,I personally have bought nets for the whole house approximately three times now,I think that's testament in itself.
Thanks to all,new set of nets are,again,wonderful.

Sandra Rohomon, 15:44, 2nd February 2017

Excellent nets

Having ordered 6 sets of nets for the whole house we were delighted to find they fitted perfectly and best of all had no creases in them when delivered. Recommended supplier

D T F, 10:46, 1st February 2017

Very satisfied

They are perfect in size and fit.....in fact they look beautiful up.....very pleased....thank you.

Patricia Price, 09:58, 1st February 2017

very Good

Took 10 days to arrive but nets were lovely and fitted perfectly. Hooks were missing but customer service very friendly and replacements despatched no problem. Will definitely use again

Sandra davies, 08:38, 1st February 2017

excellent service very happy with results

Received as requested Friday --hung today perfect fit great result

Thank you all !!

E N Goodhand

elizabeth goodhand, 14:13, 30th January 2017

Great Customer Service

Ordered Macey White Voile and it is of good quality and the finish is superb. It came within two weeks. It is a delight to deal with a company that gives great service. Will certainly order from you again.

Chris Pushon, 19:36, 26th January 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Very please with Eva net curtains which give really good visibility - previous curtains were thicker so kept out more light. Have used Woodyatt Curtains previously - always a good efficient service.

Margaret H, 11:16, 26th January 2017

Excellent quality

I found the curtains to of excellent quality and well made they will look great up at the windows in the spring ideal for the summer months. I would recommend the company to anyone requiring curtains, the service from ordering to delivery is great. 5 STAR QUALITY and SERVICE

Mr Fred Mortimer, 14:37, 25th January 2017

Fab :-)

Lovely quality and look fabulous at the window, excellent price too.
I highly recommend this company and will definately use them again

Karen, 12:08, 24th January 2017

Good value excellent service used before would recommend to anyone

Being a widower I found this company website very helpful for buying new curtains

Ken, 07:47, 19th January 2017

great service fast delivery good quality

This is the second order for voille curtains and perfect once again would recommend this company. great!

k dollery, 19:27, 18th January 2017

extremely good service

I always purchased my nets from Woodyatt and have always been 100% satisfied with the nets as well as the fast and efficient service they provide.

Will be back again without a doubt.

Eileen Taylor, 18:33, 18th January 2017

BEAUTIFUL CURTAINS

VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT SERVICE,DELIVERED ON TIME I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN HIGHLY RECOMENDED

ELAINE WILLIAMS, 15:16, 18th January 2017

brilliant

great service , lovely curtains well packaged and labelled , cant fault them .

carol fox, 12:32, 18th January 2017

Fantastic quality, fantastic service

We couldn't find the size of net curtain we wanted in the shops.
We found Woodyatt online. Ordering was so simple, Woodyatt did all the doubling up.
The service was so quick and arrived quickly. Wen we put them up the fit was perfect and the quality of the net was second to none.
Thank you Woodyatt

Tony Millington, 06:40, 12th January 2017

Beautiful affordable quality

I bought these net curtains for my mom. They arrived promptly, the size was exactly as requested, they look beautiful, she's delighted!

Steve Tranter, 06:05, 6th January 2017

Fantastic product and service

Very affordable made to measure net curtains.
Quick delivery even over the festive period.
Very impressed and would use again.

Jenna Halesworth, 19:16, 5th January 2017

fantastic service

order came within specified time, were able to hang curtains immediately because of great packaging. Will be recommending to family/friends. Well done.

Mrs Mitchell, 09:18, 28th December 2016

Great Good quality

Thank you for you quick service I am very pleased with the quality and price had mine over locked it was so worth having done.would recommend to anyone

Valerie Cox, 16:17, 24th December 2016

Very good service.

Ordered net curtains..Made to correct measurements,prompt delivery.

Michael K., 12:03, 22nd December 2016

Excellent Service

We had used Woodyatt previously to supply curtains around our house, which were excellent. Again we were totally happy to have Woodyatt complete another order for us.Thoroughly recommended for quality and service.

Diane Robson, 20:34, 21st December 2016

Great quality and service

Ordered nets for 1st floor of a rental property and just wanted something of reasonable price. Also with an unusual length it was difficult to find something that was either too short or too long. Woodyatt provided every length available at no extra. When they arrived I was surprised and pleased at the quality. Have now ordered more for the 2nd floor.

Lucy F, 18:47, 16th December 2016

First Class

I ordered curtains for both my mother in law and my son . I have ordered before the quality and service were 1st Class which made it easier for me to be a returning customer. The curtains are great the service second to non. Kate Smith from customer service was a great help when I had a senior moments while ordering. She alerted me to my error and promptly sorted it out that's what I call great service. Thank you

Mary, 17:06, 15th December 2016

Excellent

Excellent service from ordering to receiving curtains.R

Lesley Obrien, 06:02, 15th December 2016

Excellent service.

Following the measurements suggested, the curtains fitted perfectly. Well pleased.

Robert, 11:27, 14th December 2016

SUPERB SERVICE

Excellent service. Wouldn't buy net curtains from anywhere else.

Linda Felton, 07:12, 14th December 2016

Great service

The curtains came within one week of ordering, they were very well packaged and was able to hang them immediately. The finish is very good. I am very happy with these curtains and will definitely use this company again for any future curtain purchases.

Chris Rollings, 22:25, 12th December 2016

Amazing!

I ordered curtains from here for the first time recently. Having now hung them I have to say I am totally delighted. The quality and finish is excellent, they look lovely and so reasonably priced.

I shall be ordering more very soon. Thank you Woodyatt for providing such a good service.

Mrs E Towner, 16:03, 11th December 2016

excellent

lovely net curtains, look great and perfect fit. Helpful people to deal with. Will certainly deal again. Thank-you.

barbara palmer, 18:51, 10th December 2016

Excellent

This is the third time I have ordered from Woodyatt. The product very good, dispatch and receipt very good overall a really good service.
I shall use again.

Elaine Archer, 13:59, 8th December 2016

Great product

Have used Woodyatt a few times now. Always good quality and quick delivery.

Christy10, 10:52, 7th December 2016

Absolutely fabulous

I am so very thrilled with my net curtains, over the moon in fact. I have never had nets that fit my windows, I have always had to alter them. The nets I received fitted my windows like gloves. I had mine hemmed and I am delighted with result, well worth the extra cost. The nets arrived so quickly. I have put them straight up, so I am all ready for Christmas, with my windows looking a treat. I will never go back to nets that do not fit, not now I have discovered Woodyatt, and it will be a yearly treat from now on.

Barbara Thomas, 13:36, 6th December 2016

Excellent value and service

Curtains arrived quickly, as I ordered and look splendid up at my window. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Beth Marsh, 21:12, 5th December 2016

Excellent Service

Loved how easy it was to order the lace curtains I ordered. What beautiful quality they are.Will definitely order for you again and would recommend your service to my friends.

Pauline Gray, 17:55, 5th December 2016

Excellent service and quality

Very pleased with voile curtains. The quality of curtains where excellent. Service very good.
Worth paying to have the sides overlocked.
Would certainly recommend this company.

Carol Gilliver, 12:10, 5th December 2016

Very good

These where not the cheapest, however they where nicely finished and delivered promptly.
I would recommend them to anyone.

Lorraine, 16:48, 4th December 2016

Very pleased with purchase

Excellent service & fast delivery. Easier to use website. Nets look great. Would recommend.

Suan McNeill, 12:52, 4th December 2016

very pleased with the nets, good delivery time.

Just one comment. On the drop length it could be a bit clearer. With your +1cm add on , this seems to be to have the net curtain about 2 cm short of the gap. For my cut to size curtains I ordered 2 short ones to try them out. I prefer to have my curtains touching the sill (a bit), so I added 3cm to the length, before my big order. I accept there might be some variation in lengths on pre-length and cut to order.

Steve Curtis, 10:01, 2nd December 2016

Love my new net curtains..

I order my net curtains made to measure. They are beautiful, they fit perfectly really happy with them. I would highly recommend you. And will definitely buy from you again..

Claire, 15:57, 1st December 2016

I am absolutely delighted with my voile curtains they look lovley.

I had been searching for some time for voile curtains with a simple pattern for my new house. It was so nice to find that I could order them made to measure with hemmed sides so that all I had to do was take them out of the packet and hang them without the usual chore of shortening a standard length and sewing side hemms myself. Staff were very helpful answering my queries before I ordered online and I will certainly place future orders and recommed to friends. Perhaps in the future you will extend your range of made to measure curtains as I would certainly be interested in

P Henry, 20:52, 30th November 2016

Excellent

My wife and i are extremely pleased with the lace curtains we ordered from you.They are a good quality and very well made,we would definitely recommend you to everyone,and will certainly use your company again if we need to.Thanks R.Allman

Robert Allman, 13:27, 28th November 2016

excellent value for money

I have bought curtains from Woodyatt on more than one occasion and am delighted with them. They are individually labelled so you don't have to guess which curtain is for which room, saves so much time.

Mrs Powell, 22:52, 27th November 2016

Excellent

Nets are really good quality. Customer service was excellent replied to all my queries very quickly and I found the measuring converter really useful

Lynn Bailey, 06:33, 22nd November 2016

GREAT MADE TO MEASURE NETS

It is such a pleasure having my nets made to measure rather than having to buy the nearest measurement in length and having to alter myself and without a sewing machine that is a lot of time and effort. So to find a company that is not only good value for money, but make your nets to the exact size you require and then to have them delivered to you within a few days so that all you have to do is open the package and just out up is pure bliss.
Will definitely use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Gina Roberts, 10:16, 21st November 2016

Super

I've never ordered net curtains on line before and after reading the reviews thought I would give it a go. The curtains arrived, specified to the size I wanted, and I'm so pleased with them. They look brilliant and I will be returning to the site to order a different set very soon. Thank you so much.

Carol, 10:15, 21st November 2016

great curtains

the edges are done lovely they fit nice 10 out out of ten

k warren, 16:02, 19th November 2016

Quality for reasonable cost

I was very pleased with the custom made voile curtains I purchased. I haven`t the patience for such a fiddly job. Great to have it done for you.

Jane, 19:51, 16th November 2016

Absolutely fantastic

I ordered 10 curtains of varying sizes and they have been done beautifully. They look better than I had imagined. I'm so pleased, from placing order to delivery only took a week. Very fast service and the curtains are up and looking absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much ????

Elaine, 06:50, 15th November 2016

Good service

Very good quality and delivered as advertised

R W, 10:19, 14th November 2016

My new net curtain fits like a glove and looks great - Delighted!!

A little worried to start with as I heard nothing after a week, but delighted when it did arrive. I will order again when necessary.

Alan Roberts, 15:50, 12th November 2016

I am very pleased with my curtains.

I requested some samples and then decided to place an order. The whole process was very simple and straightforward. Delivery was very slightly longer than expected but worth waiting for! I was particularly pleased that I could hang the curtains straight away and each curtain was clearly labelled for the particular room. I would certainly use this company in the future.

Chris Copson, 18:08, 10th November 2016

Net curtains are perfect.

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality, reasonably priced. Well packaged and delivered on time. Thank you all

Veronica Hall, 15:34, 10th November 2016

great

love my new curtains looking to buy some more next year

J West, 13:55, 10th November 2016

service excellent. quality very good nets look great & work well on windows

Curtains excellent service very good

kathleen edwards, 21:12, 8th November 2016

Excellent service and value for money.

Very good products and service.

Helen, 08:21, 31st October 2016

Very good service

This is the first time I have used Woodyatt Curtains and I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the product. I would certainly use them again if I need curtains.

Reginald Hatch, 13:31, 26th October 2016

Excellent

Voile curtains ordered were of excellent quality and very reasonably priced

David fisher, 07:01, 24th October 2016

Brilliant service

Very pleased with the service. Will be ordering again

Elaine Archer, 19:38, 19th October 2016

superb

well made , good fit ,look good,

john carver, 18:36, 19th October 2016

Excellent and fast service

Net curtains arrived the following day, beautifully made and accurately sized, fantastic customer service thank you.

Julie Chappell, 10:40, 15th October 2016

Superb

Very Pleased with the super curtains
great price.
Helpful easy the use website .
very happy x

Lola, 08:26, 13th October 2016

Excellent quality, choice, fabric and service.

Website easy to navigate. Speedy delivery. Excellent customer liaison.

Janet Morgan, 16:19, 12th October 2016

Easy purchase of great quality product

I was truly very happy to receive my order. Beautiful finish and perfect fit to bespoke measurements

Wallace, 09:11, 11th October 2016

great nets

exactly as advertised

jackie masey, 15:49, 7th October 2016

Brilliant quality and service

I am really pleased with the quality of the Kylie voile, they look great. I had them hemmed and the finish is superb.
The delivery was within the stated time. Shall be back for more when needed.

Andrea, 15:40, 7th October 2016

Fabulous service and quick delivery

This is my second order for kylie muslin curtains to take them to my bungalow in the canaries. Fantastic fit. Keeps the flies out. Good quality curtains. Thank you.

Alexis Campbell, 21:07, 3rd October 2016

Excellent, easy to use service

The instructions for measuring up and ordering the curtains were clear and the process is simple. The curtains (several sets of net curtains in this case) arrived promptly and fitted perfectly.
They were also very good value.

Wesley Alsop, 08:38, 3rd October 2016

Great Service

I have now ordered net curtain for all windows in my house. To be able to get the exact size is absolutely great. They arrived quickly and individually packed and with the option of naming the window you know which window they are for. The nets are good quality and really look nice when hung in the windows. I will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend this company.

Ann Barks, 07:47, 29th September 2016

Absolutely fabulous

I have been buying voile nets for years but the service provided is the best I have ever come across...I bought the nets for the whole of my house and the exact sizing and individual packing with the name of the room was such a bonus...Fab fab fab

D Walford, 06:51, 28th September 2016

Beautiful

Highly recommend this company.
My new net curtains fit perfectly and are really good quality.
I had them custom made and am very pleased both with the standard and the price.
Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you they look beautiful.

Jenny, 16:24, 23rd September 2016

Best made to measure net curtain site on internet.

This is the second order I have purchased, the service is fantastic, net curtains very good quality, very well packed in individual named bags, plus the delivery is fast.
Will highly recommend to others.
Thanking you for a super service. Mr F J Humphreys.

Mr F J Humphreys, 13:35, 22nd September 2016

Extremely pleased

Good prompt service and exactly what I ordered.

Elson, 08:29, 22nd September 2016