View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Good quality curtains

Have used this company before curtains are great and excellent service have recommended this company to family and friends

Rosemary Lawrence, 10:12, 18th January 2021

Great quality and service

Beautiful curtains made to exact measurements

C. Fredrick, 13:15, 29th December 2020

Fantastic

Fantastic service from this company. Affordable curtains, despatched quickly and you are kept informed all the way along of its progress. I’ve ordered 4 in total and I’m very impressed with the service so far, the quality is also excellent. In the past I had to do a lot of guesswork and then get them readjusted later adding £££ but with this company you get exactly what you order and it’s spot on. Would definately recommend.

Lauren, 03:38, 23rd December 2020

Excellent service

Ordered 5 voile curtains from Woodyatt which arrived in the stated time frame. Excellent quality and extremely well made. Highly recommended!

Roger, 06:30, 22nd December 2020

Great

Just received my order. Just what I ordered, quality and cost excellent. I will be ordering more.

Maureen Godleman, 06:03, 20th December 2020

Outstanding!

My 1st time using the company. The nets and voiles I ordered are simply beautiful and the quality outstanding. I highly recommend and will be back for more....

Bronwen Thorne, 13:51, 18th December 2020

excellent service

I ordered a mia voile plain white net curtain on 12th December before the cut off on the 14th for Christmas and it arrived today 18th with Royal Mail. Congratulations on this excellent service! The nets dont look bad either.

Robert stamp, 13:12, 18th December 2020

Excellent service and quality

Very pleased with purchase. Finished off beautifully and best price on the ‘net!’

Hilda Heaton, 10:49, 16th December 2020

Excellent quality and value

I bought Voile curtains from Woodyatt to replace the nets that I previously had through the house. The voiles are beautiful, excellent quality and value.

Came well packaged and clearly marked so that I knew straight away which window each voile was for.

S Forghani, 02:16, 14th December 2020

I would highly recommend Woodyatt curtains

I was a bit nervous about ordering my voile curtains without actually being able to see the quality or workmanship, but there was no need. I am really pleased with both the workmanship and quality of the material. They have been made true to size and fit my windows perfectly. A five star service

Jacqueline Wilby, 13:48, 12th December 2020

Beautiful curtains

I had my net curtains delivered today. We have an odd sized window, so the opportunity of having them made to measure was brilliant. The nets are nice quality, true to size and beautifully finished.

Wendy, 11:19, 12th December 2020

Good quality net curtains.

Good quality and price . Delivery was quick and on time .Easy to use website for working out sizes . Will definitely be using again.

Anne Holloway, 14:06, 11th December 2020

Very Pleased

This is the 2nd time I have ordered curtains and have not been disappointed. They are excellent quality and becuase they are made to measure fit my window perfectly. I will order again. Thank you

Beverley, 10:50, 8th December 2020

Extremely Happy

Received my curtains and I was really happy with the product and delivery. I recieved it earlier than expected. Thank you. 5/5

Rohana Begum, 06:58, 6th December 2020

Brilliant Value and Quality

This is the second time I have had Woodyatt net curtains made to measure and cannot praise the quality and the value highly enough. Very speedy despatch and didn;t need to iron before hanging.
I always get one of my measurements wrong and have to reorder and find the whole measuring process quite nerve wracking, could I suggest that if you are just replacing curtains already in situ you could just measure what you have and order that size?

Susan Laughlin, 11:21, 4th December 2020

Excellent

No hassle Great service

Lynda Meredith, 20:16, 3rd December 2020

Excellent

Really loved my curtains

N. Gillett, 17:52, 3rd December 2020

First Class

A lovely product (Macey Voile) beautifully finished as requested. Staff were excellent at answering queries and the whole process was a pleasure ????

Sue, 15:17, 3rd December 2020

Perfect!

Straight-forward ordering, fast delivery and beautifully made voile curtains. A very satisfied customer.

T C, 14:43, 3rd December 2020

Excellent product - excellent service

Ordering my net curtains was very effecient.Delivery was as stated. Net curtains are excellent quality, very well finished with neat edges that will not fray. They look great . I am very very pleased with them. Also for Channel Islanders they deduct VAT, which is an added bonus. Highly recommend this company.

Rosemary Dutot, 10:55, 3rd December 2020

Great

Curtains look great, have not put up yet but I am sure I will not be disappointed. These are the third curtains I have ordered and I have been pleased ith them.

Christine Barnes, 10:43, 3rd December 2020

Well made white ney curtains

Received as informed, well packaged and ready for hanging. Very well made and perfect fit.

Clive Reeves, 09:25, 3rd December 2020

Great Service

I ordered these made to measure. The quality and finish is exceptional. They kept in contact regarding my order. Will definitely recommend and use again

Venessa Rixon, 08:51, 3rd December 2020

Great service, product and price.

Ordered for a family member, delighted with the product, service and price. Really nicely made. Just ordered another one.

Jackie Finer, 22:15, 2nd December 2020

Excellent

Excellent service from order to delivery net curtains are fitted all sizes are spot on I amand really pleased with them. Thank you all woodyatt

Andy Chambers, 20:55, 2nd December 2020

Beautifully made curtains

I am so delighted with my bedroom curtains that I have ordered some more for my lounge & second bedroom.

Elaine Flanagan, 18:39, 2nd December 2020

Perfect Net Curtains

Ordered a full set of net curtains for my house and provided the measurements as the guide stated. They arrived after two weeks and fit the windows perfectly.
Would definitely recommend Woodyatt for your curtain needs and the best thing is that they provide samples for free !
Would use their services again, happy customer ????

Aman, 18:08, 2nd December 2020

Great service from order to delivery. Lovely nets.

This is my second order. I'm never dissappointed, this company delivers and communicates well. I just live the quality of the nets I've ordered and will order again. ????

Chantelle, 16:25, 2nd December 2020

Great curtain and great value

I bought 3 pairs of the Macey White Plain Voile and I am extremely pleased with the quality. The fit is perfect and they arrived as promised. I would definitely buy from Woodyatt again,

Julie, 12:43, 2nd December 2020

Excellent

First time used but extremely pleased with product and delivery

Joan Hassall, 12:24, 2nd December 2020

Good quality Good service Good price

I have ordered from you in the past and have always been impressed with the quality of your products and the speed of service. Thank you

Anna Payne, 11:29, 2nd December 2020

Exceptional service

I ordered some nets at the end of October, they hadn't arrived by the estimated date of arrival so I I emailed the company and within a couple of hours I recieved a very satisfactory reply. The curtains are very high quality the finishing is amazing. I will be ordering another set in the new year.
Well done and thank you to all the staff at Woodyatt.

Carol Edwards, 11:23, 2nd December 2020

Great customer service

I think that says it all. I have bought nets and polls from Woodyatt for years and they are always professional and give good customer service.

Elaine, 09:42, 2nd December 2020

Nice fit, good quality.

I ordered some made to measure net curtains and they fitted beautifully.
Customer service at Woodyatt Curtains was friendly and helpful.

Ruby C, 09:24, 2nd December 2020

Professional and lovely

Would definitely buy from you again as great material professionally made and very reasonable
Thank u

Angela Berry, 09:20, 2nd December 2020

Beautiful voiles

Love my bathroom voiles. Perfect sizing and pattern.
Top marks

Heather Jones, 08:02, 2nd December 2020

Lovely curtains

Very pleased with my purchase - will use Woodyatt again

Dawn Sanderson, 06:26, 2nd December 2020

Fantastic

First time I have ordered from Woodyatt, very impressed with easy of ordering and being able to get the exact sizes I need. Quick well packed delivery, very happy with the whole process and quality of the nets. Definitely will recommend to others

Helen, 06:24, 2nd December 2020

Well made, a perfect fit.

Following the instruction videos for measuring my curtain fits absolutely perfectly. It is quality material and so well made. I am delighted. Thank you.

Theresa Kelleher, 06:03, 2nd December 2020

Very pleased

Ordered nets for the whole house & liking the result. - looking good. My windows are all different sizes so I found the individual packaging with printed labels identifying which curtain was for which window particularly helpful. Good quality & at a reasonable price

Malcolm McKenna, 00:00, 2nd December 2020

Excellent quality, good price.

I am very happy with my Eva net curtains. Delivery was on time, price good value and quality excellent. Thank you.

H. Alexander, 23:45, 1st December 2020

Better than expected!

I would highly recommend it to everyone!
I am very happy with purchase ,very well made and looks beautiful in my bedroom !
Thank you .

maz, 19:12, 1st December 2020

Great product nice easy ordering & service

Love my new net curtains. So easy to order, some great patterns to choose from at great prices. Arrived super quick, I won’t go anywhere else, I can highly recommend woodyatt curtains. I am a very happy customer. Thank you.

Dawn Srawley, 18:58, 1st December 2020

Excellent

Lovely curtain great value good service and good delivery timewater

Sharon, 15:43, 1st December 2020

Excellant

Very Good fron start to finish thank you, i will recomment you to other people.

Karen Woodhouse, 14:51, 1st December 2020

Very happy with my purchase.

The net curtains were of very good quality and very well stitched.
Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Nushart kesvani, 12:48, 1st December 2020

Highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains

Excellent service. Goods arrived packed professionally. My nets were beautifully made. Thank you for a trouble-free experience.

Tania Jenkins, 10:43, 1st December 2020

Excellent quality, good value

We love this blingy, tab-topped voile curtain - ideal for a teenage bedroom. Silver tabs could easily be cut off and replaced with any other kind of adornment.

Morag, 10:31, 1st December 2020

Love!

My wife is over the moon with her new curtains. She absolutely loved them!

John McDade, 10:08, 1st December 2020

Good service quality off the net and workmanship very good

Nets look good the price was right.
Royal Mail not that good did not deliver on the day they said in there email they came two days later

Yvonne medlycott, 08:50, 1st December 2020

Good quality curtains

Good quality curtains amazing price.very easy to order and very quick delivery . Will be ordering again very soon .

Anne Holloway, 08:40, 1st December 2020

Fabulous

Beautiful quality beautifully stitched and fantastic service.

Deborah Jeffery, 07:16, 1st December 2020

Brilliant service

I ordered 2 nets for our bedroom windows.
They fit perfectly and have been made very well. Super neat edges. They look great.
Thank you.

Gillian Higgins, 16:37, 30th November 2020

Quality curtains at an excellent price with great customer service

I ordered the curtains expecting a delay in delivery because of COVID and was delighted to receive them within the week. The quality and finish is excellent, I will definitely use Woodyatt again.

Julie Partridge, 14:51, 30th November 2020

A good reliable service, good quality voile curtains at a very reasonable price

The only negative was the fault of "Royal Mail". They promised delivery on a certain day along with Woodyatt's instructions. However failed to deliver as arranged. Nevertheless I would certainly use Woodyatt Curtains again. 10 out of 10.

Very happy customer, 12:05, 30th November 2020

Great service.Very good website.Excellent communication

Excellent service, quality and value. Rapid delivery.
Thank you

Norman, 11:48, 30th November 2020

Excellent service

Lovely curtains, easily found on website. Good communication and beautifully made.

Jan Spicer, 11:42, 30th November 2020

Great service.

Easy to order and very pleased with my curtains.

S Curtis, 11:34, 30th November 2020

Good quality curtains, perfect fit.

Really pleased with the made-to-measure net curtains we purchased for all the windows in our home. They look perfect! Ordering the right size was easy, and delivery was prompt. Will definitely use Woodyatt curtains again!

James G, 11:29, 30th November 2020

5* service

so easy to order no problems website easy to use and clear would use again

linda henshall, 11:03, 30th November 2020

Excellent product & service

Ordered a full set of Macey Voiles for my house, lovely quality voiles, all of the pieces were labelled in their own bag, no creases so no need to iron ! All voiles were overlocked to a high standard & look fabulous at my windows.
Would definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains for their prompt service .

Debs, 10:41, 30th November 2020

Nice net curtain

Very great product, nice material and made exactly size I needed. Thanks

Andrea, 09:18, 30th November 2020

Fit perfectly, and good value

Excellent service

Mrs Sylvia gay, 08:46, 30th November 2020

Top quality products and excellent and efficient service.

Really pleased with the quality of the net curtains we ordered. They arrived promptly and look fantastic hanging at the windows. It was an effortless way of ordering, you gave your measurements and woodyatt did the rest. Will definitely use them again

Alison, 07:23, 30th November 2020

Satisfied customer

Good service , excellent product. Would recommenrd this co.

Brian Chapman, 07:00, 30th November 2020

Very pleased

Service excellent and curtains look lovely.

Siusan, 15:28, 29th November 2020

Excellent product and service.

I’ve never had a net curtain made to measure before. And I am so pleased with it that I will return for more products when I need them as I am so thrilled with them, thank you very much

Patricia Bate, 13:44, 29th November 2020

Fabulous

First time I have ever ordered from this company. I am over the moon with the quality of the nets and the service which I received from start to finish, that is why I recommended them to my friend who I have now ordered net for . So very happy and pleased thank you.

Diane Vennix, 13:22, 29th November 2020

Wow. The net curtains look fantastic

The whole process was so easy.
The nets look fantastic.
Will definitely be recommending the company to all my friends and family.
Well done 10 out of 10.

Deborah mccormack, 10:22, 29th November 2020

Jardineer

Yes thank you. I am very pleased with them. Makes a considerable difference. If I am need of any more your company will be top of my list. I would have no hesitation in a recommrndation.

Renee Bartram, 10:03, 29th November 2020

Great product

Great product and excellent service would buy again

Debbie King, 09:53, 29th November 2020

Excellent product and service.

Very satisfied with the net and your delivery.

P. D. Bliss-Hill, 09:11, 29th November 2020

Very pleased with the voile curtains

I was a little apprehensive ordering online as I usually like to see and touch the material first. However the site is very well set up with clear photos and ordering was easy. Very pleased when the curtains arrived and with the quality. They look as good as I’d hoped they would. The finish on the curtains is also great. I will definitely be using the company again and recommending them to others.

Mrs Clark, 08:57, 29th November 2020

Beautiful quality nets

I received my curtains yesterday, beautiful quality, finished beautifully even though I chose the cut ones , they hang lovely, I will definitely be back for more.

Jayne Heaton, 08:40, 29th November 2020

Fantastic product and service.

The website was easy to navigate and place an order. The guide clearly showed you how to measure your window to get the correct size. Great communication about dispatch and delivery date. Curtain was exactly as I expected and fitted perfectly. All round fantastic service.

M Anderson, 08:15, 29th November 2020

Excellent

Very pleased with the nets I chose. Very pretty and dainty. Excellent service and made and delivered in time scale

Mrs Jennifer Driscoll, 07:42, 29th November 2020

Brilliant

Really pleased with the nets I chose. Very pretty and dainty. Excellent service and made and delivered in time scale

Mrs Jennifer Driscoll, 07:38, 29th November 2020

Great material price cheap for quality

As stated great material price cheap for quality of curtains delivery good but really should take express recommend to family and friends thankyou

Fiona Thomson, 07:00, 29th November 2020

Excellent

Lovely net curtains, excellent prices, beautifully finished & neatly packaged! Thank you, very happy with service & highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Fran, 09:31, 17th November 2020

Really pleased

Beautifully finished, look great, very good service, would recommend

Myra, 01:53, 12th November 2020

couldn't be happier with my order

Ordered a number of cafe nets to be made to measure, and was very impressed with the finished product. The sides had been hemmed with great care there was not a single lose thread to be found. Each net was packed in its own bag and labelled. Would defiantly recommend this company.

cazzie, 19:38, 11th November 2020

Very pretty design

This is my second order from Woodyatt. I was so pleased with the nets for patio that I ordered matching nets for the rest of the house.
Website is easy to use and you are kept informed of when delivery will be made.

Anita Wilmot, 16:22, 11th November 2020

Arrived today.. So pleased with the quality

Absolutely brilliant. Perfect for what we need, as we haven't got standard window sizes(don't ask). Husband made an error with the measurements, but you were on the case and contacted us straight away. All rectified with one phone call. Very impressed with your service and quality

Michael Thorpr, 14:01, 11th November 2020

Arrived today, really pleased.

The voiles were easy to order, they arrived today and I’m thrilled. Really good quality and fit perfectly. Will definitely use woodyatt curtains again.

Pam Brown, 21:05, 7th November 2020

Easy from start to finish

2nd order received today and very pleased again with service

Julia, 11:04, 6th November 2020

Excellent

Loved my net curtains. Will most definitely be buying from this company again.

Linda Goddard, 18:35, 30th October 2020

Superb

Ordered blinds for our caravan exc quality great service came individually wrapped and marked me and my partner are really pleased with them would recommend no problem

R minchin, 11:32, 26th October 2020

excellent quality nets

just received my order of net curtains and want to say how impressed i am at the quality and finish, will definitely order from you again.

kerry marsland, 16:11, 24th October 2020

Briiliant Service and Superb Quality Nets

I don't normally give reviews on after sales but decided to on this occasion.I was so pleased with the quality of my voile net curtains and the first class service, ordered just before 1.00pm on Friday and they arrived on Saturday! Such a pleasant surprise as I didn't think they would arrive until the following Monday.

Janice, 16:57, 17th October 2020

Excellent

I’m so pleased with my order form yourselves, outstanding service, I will order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Sara, 16:59, 14th October 2020

Exce?ent Service

Very pleased with voile curtains. Well made and will definitely order again.

Margaret Hick, 16:17, 14th October 2020

Fantastic nets

I had a variety of lengths of nets ordered and was not sure That I would receive the exact sizes. Could not be more wrong! Wonderfully made, look great. Will definitely order again!

Claire, 08:56, 14th October 2020

Excellent

Good quality voile with pretty overstitch. Looks good on windows. Very satisfied customer.

Mike from West Wales, 11:10, 13th October 2020

Excellent quality beautiful nets

Very pleased great service,will be ordering more from woodyattcurtains 5star

Carole Blinch, 10:58, 13th October 2020

Fantastic!

Finally put my nets up after building work has finished. Sorry for the late review! The nets are of great quality and finish. The customer service of this company has been excellent. Would and have highly recommended!! I need some blinds soon so will be back again. Many thanks. Nice to know that there is somewhere so good to go too!

JANE SEYMOUR, 08:47, 13th October 2020

Fantastic quality, fitting, price & service

It was fantastic to have an online facility to buy nets as unable to purchase in my town. I honestly cant fault the quality of the nets which were made to measure and fitted perfectly !! The price was outstanding, would defiantly use again....Many Thanks

Donna, 08:32, 13th October 2020

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL COMPANY

Just received my order of 4 net curtains. VERY very pleased with them. Beautifully sewn, fast service, great quality and great prices. Everything came marked for each window which took the guesswork out! Such a pleasure to deal with this company.

Pat Evans, 13:31, 11th October 2020

Wonderful service, wonderful product

So glad I found this company. I bought the poppy cafe nets to dress up my shed window and they look fab. Just took delivery of nets for our sitting room windows and I’m so over the moon. Lovely quality and just finish off the rooms. Service from company is second to none. Would thoroughly recommend.

Helen Dunn, 13:44, 10th October 2020

Brilliant service.

Ordered replacement net for my vintage bathroom and found almost exactly the same which I had loved for years. Delivered on time and am so very pleased with the quality and workmanship. I'll be keeping the company details on file!

Carole Higgins, 08:47, 10th October 2020

Excellent quality product and value for money

I ordered net curtains for my kitchen. The product was delivered early and the quality is great and at a great price too. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you

Joanne, 16:41, 8th October 2020