View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Better than I expected

Better than I expected as the price was so reasonable. Kylie voile hang beautifully. So well made. Delivery within time too

Ruth Arbuckle, 11:47, 22nd October 2017

REALLY LOVELY

JUST HAD CAFE CURTAINS MADE FOR MY BATHROOM TO DRESS THE WINDOW ITS NOT A STANDARD SIZE. THEY MADE A FABULOUS JOB AND THEY LOOK REALLY GREAT

BERYL, 11:40, 19th October 2017

Very pleased excellent curtains

Very pleased with the quality and finish of our new nets. Would happily recommend.

Evelyn Phillips, 09:17, 19th October 2017

Brilliant in every way

Fantastic , Love packaging so you know which one is which when ordering more than one. Will order again when needed. They look so elegant.

Mrs Leigh Gilder, 07:29, 16th October 2017

Great service

Great service ,great products . Would only buy curtains etc from this company x

Patricia poole, 07:18, 15th October 2017

Fantastic service and amazing quality

Thank you so much for my net curtains they are fantastic quality and look amazing. The service was very prompt and I loved how easy your website was to use and order unlike others. The prices are brilliant. Would definitely recommend you and will be using you again in the future.

Debbie Chambers, 11:43, 14th October 2017

good quality jardiniere's

it's the first time we have uses Woodyatt curtains we're so please we did the jardiniere's we ordered arrived in good time they're well made and good quality at the right price a very happy customer

k muncaster, 13:37, 11th October 2017

Excellent service

Excellent prompt service. Excellent communication and quality.

Carol, 11:20, 11th October 2017

Fabulous

Great service. Fast delivery and superb nets. Hemmed to perfection. Very happy.

marina pitcher, 11:47, 10th October 2017

Brilliant

This is the first time i have used Woodyatt curtains and i am impressed with the service and quality of net curtain.Ordering online was very easy. All my windows are odd sizes so have put off replacing nets as i have to spend a lot of time altering them. All curtains fitted windows perfectly. Straight from bag to window. I would definitely recommend this company.

A Williams, 10:14, 10th October 2017

Fantastic

I am so pleased the curtains are everything I asked for. Good quality, good price. I would certainly recommend them and would use again in the future.

Christine Hawkins, 09:15, 10th October 2017

Excellent service, great quality nets, highly recommend,

Purchased one jardinier, plus two large jardiniers with accompanying full length side matching net curtains for bay windows. Chose to have nets hemmed and well worth the price, very professionally finished, very happy. Front of bungalow has been transformed and looks very stylish. Good quality nets, brilliant service, Would highly recommend "Willow Modern White" range. Many thanks, for fantastic service!

B Williams - Sept 2017, 15:01, 8th October 2017

Fabulous

Love my new curtains excellent quality look fab so pleased I didn't go for a cheaper option thankyou so much fantastic quality

Patricia woodward, 20:05, 7th October 2017

Well recommended

Lovely nets - very clear instructions on how to measure.Very pleased.

Mrs S Marshall, 19:33, 7th October 2017

Very Happy

Needed to replace the net curtains for our patio door.
Woodyatt had just what we needed - "Jessica" quite dense and heavy. Being a novice the staff were very helpful in explaining everything..!! Now that they are up .. they really do look fantastic...!
When we come to replace more nets we know where to go .. Woodyatt.
Many thanks for all the help.!

Keith Pitteway, 11:47, 7th October 2017

One happy customer

So it may be not everyone's taste to have jardinieres but it suits our property. After extensive searching on the internet I finally requested a sample and as soon as it arrived I knew these were the ones I would be ordering. I did speak to one of the staff members to clarify a couple of points and was able place my order immediately. The curtains arrived within the timescale given, and they were finished off to perfection on the sides. Very pleased to have found this company and I will be recommending them to my friends. Thank you.

M Chidley, 20:08, 5th October 2017

Excellent

Great all round service curtains are super.

J Bentley, 10:20, 4th October 2017

Great value and good service, fitted spot on!

First time that l have used Woodyatt, the curtains l have brought are lovely and fitted spot on! Would definately use again.

Judy Piddington, 09:39, 1st October 2017

Touch of class

Excellent quality, a touch of class for the window. Superb service and communication.

Janet Morgan, 13:54, 28th September 2017

Excellent

Really pleased with my curtains, good quality very well made, excellent service. So pleased l have ordered some more. Highly recommend this company.

Lesley Thomas, 07:36, 17th September 2017

Brilliant

Not put net curtains up yet. Quality excellent, paid to be hemmed, well worth the cost. Would I buy from them again, certainly will.

Patricia Hawkins, 22:45, 15th September 2017

Good Quality

This the the first time I've had Woodyatt curtains and I'm very pleased with them. Good price and good quality. I would recommend them.

Christine Hawkins, 08:19, 15th September 2017

Good service

There was a short delay in producing my order, of which I was I informed. Would use company again.

Adrian Nash, 12:15, 14th September 2017

Brilliant

This is my second pair of curtains and they are as good as the first. I love the choice of modern design, I love the very resonable cost, I love the quality of the workmanship and I love the promptness of delivery. I also liked that they emailed me when there was going to be a delay that is really unusual but very much appreciated

Bev Ventress, 10:24, 14th September 2017

Fantastic

First time l have ordered via the internet and with this Company. Order arrived on time,each room in its own package. The curtains look great and l would definitely recommend to friends and use again.

Pamela Goddard, 10:47, 12th September 2017

Fabulous service

I got exactly what I ordered in very good time.

J Foster, 15:50, 11th September 2017

Absolutely First Class!

I ordered Thursday 7th at approx 10am. I received Friday 8th at 9.30am. Nothing unusual about one day deliveries? Except I ordered 21 different size net curtains, all to be hemmed both sides and 9 of them to be slotted top and bottom. They are all absolutely perfect with a Woodyatt Label sewn in so I can tell which is the top. And..... I made 2 mistakes on my order which was spotted and dealt with immediately by Stephen via email and a friendly phone call. Well done Woodyatt, your customer service is second to none, I have used you since 2011 when you were Nets2Go on several occasions and will continue to do so. I just wish you did a home hanging service as well!! Many many thanks!

Linda Mundy, 12:46, 8th September 2017

Great service once again

Have used Woodyatt before and will use again, great service, beautiful nets, hemmed and edged. Brilliant!

K J Smith, 10:25, 8th September 2017

Excellent service and great net curtains - very pleased.

i am very pleased with my net curtains - so easy to order on line - excellent service

B, Morris, 18:52, 4th September 2017

very good

we are very happy with the service & the curtains we ordered. Will bye more when they are needed

George Sumner, 17:15, 4th September 2017

Great Service

I have absolutely no criticism of the service or quality of the product. Well made, well packaged and a perfect fit. Thank you.

Derek Millett, 09:43, 4th September 2017

Ideal

This curtain was very well made and finished. .Exactly what new wanted. Juilliard kekep this company in mind .for future requirements

Charles McIntoshl, 09:22, 4th September 2017

Excellent value

Our curtains arrived at the stated time and we were very impressed with the quality and value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending Woodyatt Curtains to anybody

Ron Clarke, 07:52, 4th September 2017

Excellent Voiles!

My voiles are a perfect fit and excellent quality. I will definitely be ordering more for my other bedrooms soon!

Laura Stuart, 14:03, 3rd September 2017

Fantastic service

Soo received my curtains really pleased ,perfect would l recommend sure will , thank you

Marion nugent, 13:13, 30th August 2017

Good quality and well finished nets

Weighted along the bottom makes the nets hang beautifully. I paid to get the sides finished, and it was well worth it as it finishes the nets. This product is very good value and if I need any more would definetly come back to this company.

Perkins, 09:17, 30th August 2017

Great Service

Ordered these for my mother-in-law and they were odd sizes, you phoned me to double check that this was correct. Very impressed! They were lovely and she is very happy with them. Good quality and fit perfectly.

Julie King, 09:11, 30th August 2017

Super service

I ordered nets for 3 windows and I found it very easy to order they arrived in individual bags labelled with the name of the room. Made hanging them very easy . I am very pleased with them they look lovely up.

Maureen Miller, 06:25, 30th August 2017

amazing service samples and finishing

was ordering for an elderly lady who likes nicely finished products and she was most impressed and will order more

Mrs D Folly, 12:39, 29th August 2017

Very satisfactory in every way

Returning customer. Excellent curtains and customer service. Highly recommended.

Marion Clayton, 08:32, 28th August 2017

Excellent!

Can't fault their customer service or product. I messed up my order totoally and they were so helpful-immediate refund and correct order dispatched-many, many thanks!

Ann Witt, 11:10, 25th August 2017

Such good quality

Took a couple of days longer than planned to get here but so worth the wait. Jardinaire's look stunning and quality is flawless. Customer service is excellent to with quick informative responses, will definitely buy from here again.

Phil, 08:11, 25th August 2017

Great value for good quality net curtains

My mum recommended Woodyatt Curtains to me so I knew they came highly recommended. I was extremely pleased with what I ordered and once hung the net voile curtains look really clean, fresh and of a high standard of quality. I would definitely recommend you purchase here for satisfaction. Free P&P is added bonus of course.

Wendy from Kent, 07:50, 25th August 2017

Excellent

Tried once and the quality, service and value was and is perfect. Bought again and although a little blip the communication was very good. Just about to put my third order in and would recommend this company to anyone. Try them you will not be dissapointed.

Nigel Butler, 18:03, 24th August 2017

Very pleased

Have bought curtains from you before and was more than satisfied and I have just moved house so needed new curtains, I knew just where to go. Thank you very much.

Carol kiedyk, 11:14, 24th August 2017

Excellent service and value

The website is very easy to use and curtains arrived very well packed and ready to hang - no creases.
Would certainly recommend.

Delia, 13:34, 23rd August 2017

Great Value & Fantastic Service

The website is very easy to use, Great value Will definately use again & recommend to friends

Penny, 10:01, 23rd August 2017

Excellent product and service

Curtains arrived when stated and beautiful would reccomend to anyone . Very good value for money

Susan adams, 08:01, 16th August 2017

Delighted with the quality and finishing of the curtains.

I have used this company twice now and would highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains. The product and the service are first rate.

Vivienne Jarvis, 00:14, 16th August 2017

very pleased with my curtains

thank you I am very pleased with the curtains

Lilian, 14:51, 12th August 2017

Lovely curtain, great service

This is the first time I have ordered from Woodyatt and I was delighted with the service and quality of the product.

Pam, 10:25, 10th August 2017

Very good

I am extremely pleased with the Destiny cream striped voile curtain I chose after ordering a few samples. My only issue was that it took 10 days to be delivered, which was longer than I had hoped & indicated on the web site. However, I would use Woodyatt curtains again without hesitation.

Carol, 09:55, 9th August 2017

Excellent Service

I live in an old cottage where no two windows are the same size. This company provide the perfect service for supplying nets to fit them. They arrived quite quickly, very reasonably priced and so helpfully packed individually for each window. The nets were of good quality and nicely finished. Would definitely use again.

Sue, 09:01, 7th August 2017

Fabulous Net Curtains

I am extremely pleased with my net curtains. I chose the London net curtains and they look absolutely fantastic. The finishing touches along the edges are of a very high standard.
I will definitely recommend this website to all my friends.

Madeleine Maggs, 21:05, 6th August 2017

very good service

I have used this company before and because their service was so good, I have bought a further set of nets. I actually bought a set of Butterfly pattern back in April but have not had time to hang them. Now I have retired, I have put them up and they are very pretty. I will definitely buy again from Woodyatt

Lesley T, 17:13, 3rd August 2017

Good Service

Very happy with my nets ,good service and a high standard of finish . Thank You

Mrs V Lester, 15:25, 3rd August 2017

Great Service

This is the 2nd time I have placed a order with Woodyatt & would highly recommend them. I ordered the Willow Modern White Nets with sides overlocked & they look fantastic in my window...very pleased with the service & quality

Mrs Fry, 21:45, 31st July 2017

So Happy I found your website

As my title says I can't be more pleased with the whole experience from ordering and receiving the beautiful net curtains from Woodyatt Curtains. I had my order delivered to my work address, my friends there commented how lovely the nets were and that they were very reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend you and thank you again the nets are up and make the rooms seem so much brighter.

Nicky, 18:02, 30th July 2017

The Best There Is

I've used Woodyatts three times, and their products and service is exemplary - I would never go anywhere else!

Donna Marshall, 11:15, 26th July 2017

Great Curtains

Have done all my Windows in Cafe Curtains, just love them, and a great range of choice. Would definately reccomend. Excellent Service.

Elizabeth Coutts, 11:09, 26th July 2017

good quality nets with a first class service

this is the second time I have ordered your products and have been very pleased

karen north, 09:39, 25th July 2017

High quality net curtains at a fantastic price

I cannot praise them highly enough.The finish of the curtains were fantastic.I ordered drop sizes that was not standard,and they fitted perfectly.I ordered next day delivery and was not disappointed.Luxury muslin curtains at a fantastic price.

Valerie harrison, 12:15, 20th July 2017

Quality product arrived quite quickly.

Second time i have used this company as i find there quality and service excellent

E J Moore, 21:33, 19th July 2017

Superb.

Short and sweet, outstanding in every department.

Christine, 06:51, 19th July 2017

Excellent service and product

I ordered net curtains, they arrived on time are well made and fit perfectly, will definitely use again and recommend.

Janet Reid, 18:50, 18th July 2017

Good customer service

Never bought nets online before, but wanted replacements of existing pattern if possible and found online here. I ordered saturday and was initially disappointed not to have received by the friday as these were standard lengths not made to measure which quoted 3-6days. However i emailed customer service and they could not have been more helpful. nets arrived next day Saturday. Excellent packaging, great labelling, and good quality. i have already ordered for downstairs room now as well. would recommend this company.

Customer in Kent, 17:07, 16th July 2017

Outstanding

Ordered new nets late afternoon on Tuesday afternoon, excellent delivery, received mid morning today, packaging good and very good quality, particularly impressed with the labelling indicating each room for the nets. Superb all rounder, highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains. Thank you

Alison, 15:49, 13th July 2017

Great Customer Service

As I have never ordered from Woodyatts before I decided to place a order for my 2 back bedroom windows first (just in case) But I didnt need to worry as the service & quality of the nets received was first class, I have now just placed a 2nd order for the rest of my home and I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Mrs Fry, 15:33, 13th July 2017

Great price and quality product

My daughter recommended this company and I am doing the same. The sizes were perfect and curtains of good quality, I'm very pleased with way they look. I opted for overlooked edges and they are well worth the extra money. The delivery was a few days more than quoted but after sending an email the company responded that day and despatched my order, good customer service.

Mrs Fisher, 15:18, 13th July 2017

Fantastic

Ordered made to measure Lulu nets for most windows in the house and Macy nets for French doors. Beautifully finished nets and excellent quality. They look wonderful, so pleased with this company, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you, Woodyatt!

Susan, 10:02, 13th July 2017

Excellent

Just hung all nets made to measure perfectly, they look lovely and bright and complement our house.Thankyou woodyatt curtains.

Jeanette wilkins, 08:15, 12th July 2017

Fantastic

My new Voiles are perfect. They are beautifully made and good price, will definately recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much

Joan waugh, 21:19, 11th July 2017

Perfect.

Excellent net curtains. Good, helpful service.

Josephine Thorne, 06:43, 11th July 2017

Fantastic service and good quality products and workmanship

My new net curtains look brilliant, thank you. The quality of the curtains and the sewing is very good and such good value. delivery was a day or two longer than I had expected but when I enquired as to why I received an immediate and polite response. I was pleased to hear that is was because the workshops were very busy which I thought showed just how popular and successful Woodyatt are. Thank you

Jan Connolly, 10:29, 10th July 2017

Excellent service and quality product

Excellent service and quality product

Sally, 07:20, 10th July 2017

Superb.

Fantastic value for money, excellent quality, great delivery and most of all the chap in customer service picked up straight away what did seem a query about a size which I then confirmed was right, to me that was ????

Christine, 07:00, 6th July 2017

Excellent in every way

When you buy online without seeing the product there is always the fear that it won't meet expectations. Not in this case. Great quality and fast service/delivery. Will not hesitate to use again and would certainly recommend based on my experience.

M Dukes, 21:44, 5th July 2017

Excellent product and service

Could not fault the service or the product. Curtains arrived next day and were exactly as ordered. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends and family.

Barbara Rogers, 10:42, 26th June 2017

Excellent service

From ordering to arriving .Quality of net curtain very good would recommend woodyatt curtains ....Than you to you all

Jannette Tuck, 07:57, 26th June 2017

First Class

To say the service from Woodyatt and qualiy of the Laurel net curtains was excellent is an understatement. I can't fault anything from the ordering them to fast delivery of items.. Love the fact that each curtain is packed separately with your choice of a room referance and so pleased I opted for them to be hemmed. What a difference that makes!! I will certainly order from this company again and will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Very good value for money.

Cynth Hermon, 11:12, 25th June 2017

very good quality

I work in hotel In Rye East Sussex we have 22 rooms and we have to have net curtains in all the rooms so the hotel inspector informed us ! We used to get them of the roll from a well known store , but i ordered 11 sets of the seattle net range and was very pleased that i did the quality is excellent and intend to replace the other 11 rooms even though they were new last year . but i do recommend you have them edged .

steven philp, 10:20, 25th June 2017

Brilliant service love my curtains

Really pleased with my net curtains from Woodyatts Curtains I purchased these a few weeks again but been decorating so only just put them up I chose the wire and hook option and really pleased They look fantastic and can't fault Woodyatts Curtains They even contacted me to discuss window size and when I called them to discuss my order they were very helpful and my order arrived a few days later Would definitely recommend Thank you, beautiful made curtains

Teresa Sutton, 14:07, 23rd June 2017

Fantastic Service

A very quick turnaround. Items of good quality. A brilliant service that I will recommend to others.

Lynsey, 16:19, 20th June 2017

FANTASTIC QUALITY PRODUCT

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY A MASSIVE THANKS FOR THE QUALITY VOILES I HAVE RECEIVED FROM YOUR COMPANY, A QUICK PROCESS FROM ORDERING THEM TO HANGING THEM UP !!! WELL MADE !! WELL DONE !! WILL DEFINETLY RECCOMEND YOU TO FREINDS AND FAMILY, THANKYOU.

DAVID MOULD, 15:31, 17th June 2017

Quick Efficient

Very happy with nets good quality finish exactly what we wanted. Thank you Woodyatt

Mrs Haley, 09:45, 15th June 2017

excelent service, good quality

Very happy with my new net curtains, size fits perfectly in all windows, good drape and excellent finish. Delivery on time and in good condition on arrival.

Tracy J, 09:20, 13th June 2017

Five star

Excellent quality, excellent service.

Lynne Lister, 08:07, 13th June 2017

Excellent product and customer service

Excellent quality net curtains, second purchase with company they look great. Mistake initially on my behalf with delivery address Woodyatt curtains resent at no extra cost, excellent customer service. Definitely use again highly
recommend.

Selina, 13:25, 11th June 2017

fantastic service

Have bought from woodyattcurtains many times and have never been disapointed. Always correct measurement and delivered promptly. Would recomend to everyone

gillian lambert, 07:05, 11th June 2017

Brilliant service wonderful curtains

So easy to order just gave the size of the window and it's all done for you, great

Sheila pengilley, 13:44, 7th June 2017

Quality, service, choice & speed.

We first used woodyatcurtains (netstogo) in Jan 2006, this was another order for made to measure nets & we are very pleased with the quality of the butterfly voile for the bay windows & bedroom (voile has a quality look) & different pattern for the other rooms. Where can you find an easier ordering system locally. All delivered securely.

Bruce Buckland, 08:47, 1st June 2017

Excellent

I had to buy made to measure voiles as the windows are all non conventional sizes. They arrived very quickly and are of a very high quality at a very competitive pice. They hang beautifully and not a crease or frayed edge in sight. Would recommend you every time.

Win, 15:51, 31st May 2017

Excellent value

First time I've bought voile made to measure nets from this company and certainly won't be the last. Beautifully made and exceptional value.

Carole, 08:38, 31st May 2017

Quality, Quick & value

Kate Butterfly for two bay windows & one bedroom, Seattle for dining room & kitchen. Very well made & the voile are worth the few pounds extra cost. I first used you in Jan 2006 when you were Nets to go for the same windows. It is great to see you still going & that standards are still as high.

Bruce Buckland, 10:32, 30th May 2017

very good quality curtains and service

i was recommended to look at the selection of curtains on Woodyatts site and was very impressed i now have my curtains and the quality is excellent i would not look any where else now .

janice merrin, 11:07, 29th May 2017

Great efficient service

I buy nets and voile curtains for my son and mothers windows . The curtains always look great and have lots of compliments. I am always pleased with the cost and the service, there have been times when the information I entered was not quite correct and I have received a telephone call to check it before the order was completed. Now that is what I call wonderful service. Thank You

Mary Crutchley, 09:43, 25th May 2017

Excelent product.

Purchased set of net curtains. Good quality curtains well made.
Would recommend.

N.davies, 12:12, 23rd May 2017

Excellent service quality product

Ordering was so simple, delivery was prompt the next day.The curtains individually wrapped and labeled made hanging easy. Thank you.

Niccola Saville, 16:20, 18th May 2017

Good Service

I am pleased with my order and like the fact I could have them made and finished off rather than have to do it myself.

Patricia Stiff, 10:54, 16th May 2017

Very pleased

Good quality nets and beautifully presented, every window item separately packaged and labeled. Fitted perfectly.

Iola Coxshall, 17:54, 10th May 2017