View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Good value excellent service used before would recommend to anyone

Being a widower I found this company website very helpful for buying new curtains

Ken, 07:47, 19th January 2017

great service fast delivery good quality

This is the second order for voille curtains and perfect once again would recommend this company. great!

k dollery, 19:27, 18th January 2017

extremely good service

I always purchased my nets from Woodyatt and have always been 100% satisfied with the nets as well as the fast and efficient service they provide.

Will be back again without a doubt.

Eileen Taylor, 18:33, 18th January 2017

BEAUTIFUL CURTAINS

VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT SERVICE,DELIVERED ON TIME I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN HIGHLY RECOMENDED

ELAINE WILLIAMS, 15:16, 18th January 2017

brilliant

great service , lovely curtains well packaged and labelled , cant fault them .

carol fox, 12:32, 18th January 2017

Fantastic quality, fantastic service

We couldn't find the size of net curtain we wanted in the shops.
We found Woodyatt online. Ordering was so simple, Woodyatt did all the doubling up.
The service was so quick and arrived quickly. Wen we put them up the fit was perfect and the quality of the net was second to none.
Thank you Woodyatt

Tony Millington, 06:40, 12th January 2017

Beautiful affordable quality

I bought these net curtains for my mom. They arrived promptly, the size was exactly as requested, they look beautiful, she's delighted!

Steve Tranter, 06:05, 6th January 2017

Fantastic product and service

Very affordable made to measure net curtains.
Quick delivery even over the festive period.
Very impressed and would use again.

Jenna Halesworth, 19:16, 5th January 2017

fantastic service

order came within specified time, were able to hang curtains immediately because of great packaging. Will be recommending to family/friends. Well done.

Mrs Mitchell, 09:18, 28th December 2016

Great Good quality

Thank you for you quick service I am very pleased with the quality and price had mine over locked it was so worth having done.would recommend to anyone

Valerie Cox, 16:17, 24th December 2016

Very good service.

Ordered net curtains..Made to correct measurements,prompt delivery.

Michael K., 12:03, 22nd December 2016

Excellent Service

We had used Woodyatt previously to supply curtains around our house, which were excellent. Again we were totally happy to have Woodyatt complete another order for us.Thoroughly recommended for quality and service.

Diane Robson, 20:34, 21st December 2016

Great quality and service

Ordered nets for 1st floor of a rental property and just wanted something of reasonable price. Also with an unusual length it was difficult to find something that was either too short or too long. Woodyatt provided every length available at no extra. When they arrived I was surprised and pleased at the quality. Have now ordered more for the 2nd floor.

Lucy F, 18:47, 16th December 2016

First Class

I ordered curtains for both my mother in law and my son . I have ordered before the quality and service were 1st Class which made it easier for me to be a returning customer. The curtains are great the service second to non. Kate Smith from customer service was a great help when I had a senior moments while ordering. She alerted me to my error and promptly sorted it out that's what I call great service. Thank you

Mary, 17:06, 15th December 2016

Excellent

Excellent service from ordering to receiving curtains.R

Lesley Obrien, 06:02, 15th December 2016

Excellent service.

Following the measurements suggested, the curtains fitted perfectly. Well pleased.

Robert, 11:27, 14th December 2016

SUPERB SERVICE

Excellent service. Wouldn't buy net curtains from anywhere else.

Linda Felton, 07:12, 14th December 2016

Great service

The curtains came within one week of ordering, they were very well packaged and was able to hang them immediately. The finish is very good. I am very happy with these curtains and will definitely use this company again for any future curtain purchases.

Chris Rollings, 22:25, 12th December 2016

Amazing!

I ordered curtains from here for the first time recently. Having now hung them I have to say I am totally delighted. The quality and finish is excellent, they look lovely and so reasonably priced.

I shall be ordering more very soon. Thank you Woodyatt for providing such a good service.

Mrs E Towner, 16:03, 11th December 2016

excellent

lovely net curtains, look great and perfect fit. Helpful people to deal with. Will certainly deal again. Thank-you.

barbara palmer, 18:51, 10th December 2016

Excellent

This is the third time I have ordered from Woodyatt. The product very good, dispatch and receipt very good overall a really good service.
I shall use again.

Elaine Archer, 13:59, 8th December 2016

Great product

Have used Woodyatt a few times now. Always good quality and quick delivery.

Christy10, 10:52, 7th December 2016

Absolutely fabulous

I am so very thrilled with my net curtains, over the moon in fact. I have never had nets that fit my windows, I have always had to alter them. The nets I received fitted my windows like gloves. I had mine hemmed and I am delighted with result, well worth the extra cost. The nets arrived so quickly. I have put them straight up, so I am all ready for Christmas, with my windows looking a treat. I will never go back to nets that do not fit, not now I have discovered Woodyatt, and it will be a yearly treat from now on.

Barbara Thomas, 13:36, 6th December 2016

Excellent value and service

Curtains arrived quickly, as I ordered and look splendid up at my window. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Beth Marsh, 21:12, 5th December 2016

Excellent Service

Loved how easy it was to order the lace curtains I ordered. What beautiful quality they are.Will definitely order for you again and would recommend your service to my friends.

Pauline Gray, 17:55, 5th December 2016

Excellent service and quality

Very pleased with voile curtains. The quality of curtains where excellent. Service very good.
Worth paying to have the sides overlocked.
Would certainly recommend this company.

Carol Gilliver, 12:10, 5th December 2016

Very good

These where not the cheapest, however they where nicely finished and delivered promptly.
I would recommend them to anyone.

Lorraine, 16:48, 4th December 2016

Very pleased with purchase

Excellent service & fast delivery. Easier to use website. Nets look great. Would recommend.

Suan McNeill, 12:52, 4th December 2016

very pleased with the nets, good delivery time.

Just one comment. On the drop length it could be a bit clearer. With your +1cm add on , this seems to be to have the net curtain about 2 cm short of the gap. For my cut to size curtains I ordered 2 short ones to try them out. I prefer to have my curtains touching the sill (a bit), so I added 3cm to the length, before my big order. I accept there might be some variation in lengths on pre-length and cut to order.

Steve Curtis, 10:01, 2nd December 2016

Love my new net curtains..

I order my net curtains made to measure. They are beautiful, they fit perfectly really happy with them. I would highly recommend you. And will definitely buy from you again..

Claire, 15:57, 1st December 2016

I am absolutely delighted with my voile curtains they look lovley.

I had been searching for some time for voile curtains with a simple pattern for my new house. It was so nice to find that I could order them made to measure with hemmed sides so that all I had to do was take them out of the packet and hang them without the usual chore of shortening a standard length and sewing side hemms myself. Staff were very helpful answering my queries before I ordered online and I will certainly place future orders and recommed to friends. Perhaps in the future you will extend your range of made to measure curtains as I would certainly be interested in

P Henry, 20:52, 30th November 2016

Excellent

My wife and i are extremely pleased with the lace curtains we ordered from you.They are a good quality and very well made,we would definitely recommend you to everyone,and will certainly use your company again if we need to.Thanks R.Allman

Robert Allman, 13:27, 28th November 2016

excellent value for money

I have bought curtains from Woodyatt on more than one occasion and am delighted with them. They are individually labelled so you don't have to guess which curtain is for which room, saves so much time.

Mrs Powell, 22:52, 27th November 2016

Excellent

Nets are really good quality. Customer service was excellent replied to all my queries very quickly and I found the measuring converter really useful

Lynn Bailey, 06:33, 22nd November 2016

GREAT MADE TO MEASURE NETS

It is such a pleasure having my nets made to measure rather than having to buy the nearest measurement in length and having to alter myself and without a sewing machine that is a lot of time and effort. So to find a company that is not only good value for money, but make your nets to the exact size you require and then to have them delivered to you within a few days so that all you have to do is open the package and just out up is pure bliss.
Will definitely use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Gina Roberts, 10:16, 21st November 2016

Super

I've never ordered net curtains on line before and after reading the reviews thought I would give it a go. The curtains arrived, specified to the size I wanted, and I'm so pleased with them. They look brilliant and I will be returning to the site to order a different set very soon. Thank you so much.

Carol, 10:15, 21st November 2016

great curtains

the edges are done lovely they fit nice 10 out out of ten

k warren, 16:02, 19th November 2016

Quality for reasonable cost

I was very pleased with the custom made voile curtains I purchased. I haven`t the patience for such a fiddly job. Great to have it done for you.

Jane, 19:51, 16th November 2016

Absolutely fantastic

I ordered 10 curtains of varying sizes and they have been done beautifully. They look better than I had imagined. I'm so pleased, from placing order to delivery only took a week. Very fast service and the curtains are up and looking absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much ????

Elaine, 06:50, 15th November 2016

Good service

Very good quality and delivered as advertised

R W, 10:19, 14th November 2016

My new net curtain fits like a glove and looks great - Delighted!!

A little worried to start with as I heard nothing after a week, but delighted when it did arrive. I will order again when necessary.

Alan Roberts, 15:50, 12th November 2016

I am very pleased with my curtains.

I requested some samples and then decided to place an order. The whole process was very simple and straightforward. Delivery was very slightly longer than expected but worth waiting for! I was particularly pleased that I could hang the curtains straight away and each curtain was clearly labelled for the particular room. I would certainly use this company in the future.

Chris Copson, 18:08, 10th November 2016

Net curtains are perfect.

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality, reasonably priced. Well packaged and delivered on time. Thank you all

Veronica Hall, 15:34, 10th November 2016

great

love my new curtains looking to buy some more next year

J West, 13:55, 10th November 2016

service excellent. quality very good nets look great & work well on windows

Curtains excellent service very good

kathleen edwards, 21:12, 8th November 2016

Excellent service and value for money.

Very good products and service.

Helen, 08:21, 31st October 2016

Very good service

This is the first time I have used Woodyatt Curtains and I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the product. I would certainly use them again if I need curtains.

Reginald Hatch, 13:31, 26th October 2016

Excellent

Voile curtains ordered were of excellent quality and very reasonably priced

David fisher, 07:01, 24th October 2016

Brilliant service

Very pleased with the service. Will be ordering again

Elaine Archer, 19:38, 19th October 2016

superb

well made , good fit ,look good,

john carver, 18:36, 19th October 2016

Excellent and fast service

Net curtains arrived the following day, beautifully made and accurately sized, fantastic customer service thank you.

Julie Chappell, 10:40, 15th October 2016

Superb

Very Pleased with the super curtains
great price.
Helpful easy the use website .
very happy x

Lola, 08:26, 13th October 2016

Excellent quality, choice, fabric and service.

Website easy to navigate. Speedy delivery. Excellent customer liaison.

Janet Morgan, 16:19, 12th October 2016

Easy purchase of great quality product

I was truly very happy to receive my order. Beautiful finish and perfect fit to bespoke measurements

Wallace, 09:11, 11th October 2016

great nets

exactly as advertised

jackie masey, 15:49, 7th October 2016

Brilliant quality and service

I am really pleased with the quality of the Kylie voile, they look great. I had them hemmed and the finish is superb.
The delivery was within the stated time. Shall be back for more when needed.

Andrea, 15:40, 7th October 2016

Fabulous service and quick delivery

This is my second order for kylie muslin curtains to take them to my bungalow in the canaries. Fantastic fit. Keeps the flies out. Good quality curtains. Thank you.

Alexis Campbell, 21:07, 3rd October 2016

Excellent, easy to use service

The instructions for measuring up and ordering the curtains were clear and the process is simple. The curtains (several sets of net curtains in this case) arrived promptly and fitted perfectly.
They were also very good value.

Wesley Alsop, 08:38, 3rd October 2016

Great Service

I have now ordered net curtain for all windows in my house. To be able to get the exact size is absolutely great. They arrived quickly and individually packed and with the option of naming the window you know which window they are for. The nets are good quality and really look nice when hung in the windows. I will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend this company.

Ann Barks, 07:47, 29th September 2016

Absolutely fabulous

I have been buying voile nets for years but the service provided is the best I have ever come across...I bought the nets for the whole of my house and the exact sizing and individual packing with the name of the room was such a bonus...Fab fab fab

D Walford, 06:51, 28th September 2016

Beautiful

Highly recommend this company.
My new net curtains fit perfectly and are really good quality.
I had them custom made and am very pleased both with the standard and the price.
Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you they look beautiful.

Jenny, 16:24, 23rd September 2016

Best made to measure net curtain site on internet.

This is the second order I have purchased, the service is fantastic, net curtains very good quality, very well packed in individual named bags, plus the delivery is fast.
Will highly recommend to others.
Thanking you for a super service. Mr F J Humphreys.

Mr F J Humphreys, 13:35, 22nd September 2016

Extremely pleased

Good prompt service and exactly what I ordered.

Elson, 08:29, 22nd September 2016

fantastic service, great quality

These curtains were great quality, look lovely, packaged really nicely, all in all very happy !!!!

June, 08:02, 21st September 2016

First Class Professional Service

I have used Woodyatt Curtains a number of times and have always been delighted by their fantastic product, finished in a superlative and highly professional manner and delivered in a super fast way! I look forward to my next order!

Keith Bell, 19:55, 20th September 2016

Brilliant quality and service

No problems from start to finish. An easy way of getting made to measure curtains of a good quality

Gill, 15:59, 18th September 2016

Great nets and a fantastic service

Nets are of good quality and all fitted well. I am now ordering more for the ten windows I have. I would fully recommend this company.

Sandra Joyce, 09:16, 13th September 2016

Exceptional

Have just received my second set of curtains from woodyatt very very pleased service is excellent they all come packaged in separate bags so you know which Windows to put them in reccomended my sister to this site and now she uses them excellent service thankyou

Jane, 21:51, 11th September 2016

Excellent

This is the second set of curtains I have ordered, both have been sent quickly. I am very pleased with the curtains, they are beautifully cut and finished.
My neighbours have also complemented on how lovely they look.

Heather - 5/9/16, 09:13, 8th September 2016

Great service

The quality and service was first class.
I am so pleased with my net curtain.

Katarzyna Pilichowska, 19:17, 7th September 2016

Excellent service

Very pleased with the nets I ordered and such a quick delivery! Ordered Monday afternoon, arrived Wednesday morning. What more could I ask. Great range of sizes and patterns too. First time I have got the actual length I needed, not usually available in the shops. Would definitely recommend this company.

Janet Ward, 13:48, 7th September 2016

SUPERB

Yet again superb service.

Sandra Rohomon, 11:20, 7th September 2016

FIRST CLASS IN EVERY WAY

THESE CURTAINS ARE MADE BY FIRST CLASS CRAFTSMAN (PROBLEY CRAFTSWOMAN ). THE MEASURMENTS ARE SPOT ON, I HAD MINE WITH HEMMED SIDES WELL WORTH THE LITTLE BIT EXTRA. AND THERE IS A GENEROUS SLOT AT THE TOP THAT WILL TAKE A ROD OR WIRE. THEY COME IN THIER OWN PLASTIC WRAPPER WITH WHERE THEY GO, eg LOUNGE - SIDE - DINER - KITHEN - BED 1 - BED 2 etc. SO YOU JUST THREDLE YOUR WIRE OR ROD AND HANG THEM STRAIGHT UP, TAKING ABOUT A QUARTER OF AN HOUR TO DO THE WHOLE HOUSE. WILL KNOW WHERE TO BUY AGAIN. THANK YOU ALL AT WOODYATY

georgefreeman@onetel.com, 19:51, 5th September 2016

Excellent service

Didn't expect such a quick delivery. Delighted with my new nets, will be ordering again.

SHEILA wiltshire, 09:01, 5th September 2016

Brilliant !!!!!!

What an amazing find this company is, Having a house with different sized windows through out it has always been a pain to dress them how I would like. Now I have had them custom made and I am extremely pleased with my purchase and how stress free the whole experience was. I have been caught out online before and was dubious but after talking with Shirley via email she was quick to respond and put my mind at ease. Thank you and would highly recommend. Thank you.

Debbi, 12:45, 31st August 2016

Excellent nets and service

I am so pleased with my net curtain for the bathroom I have now ordered 2 for the bedrooms. The quality and service was first class.

Wendy Richardson, 08:50, 30th August 2016

A first class company.

From sending the order via a very good website, delivery was made in a week. Well packaged, well made, what more can you ask

Geoff Mostyn, 07:12, 30th August 2016

excellent

very well made and excellent delivery.

PP, 18:29, 29th August 2016

Great Service. Highly recommend.

I have bought nets a few times from here now, twice for myself and twice for my mum. We are both really pleased with the service, nets and cost. They are also well packaged making it very easy to know where each piece of net was to go in the house. Free samples arrived quickly, which was good to help make a decision especially for my mum. Keep up the good work Woodyatt curtains :) :)

Sharon Cook, 16:09, 27th August 2016

Excellent and easy to order

Very pleased with these nets we ordered for one of our tenants. Will definately use again

Sue, 11:00, 25th August 2016

Excellent quality and value

I have made several purchases over the last year or two and the service and quality are both first class. It is a pleasure to deal with Woodyat curtains.

Keen Shopper, 12:18, 24th August 2016

Impressive

I was very pleased with my purchase, the made to measure was as requested. The curtains are very good quality.Delivery in just a few days everything was neatly packaged and marked with each window name. I shall be back shortly to order some more. Many thanks

Elaine Archer, 10:18, 24th August 2016

Beautiful nets Jessica design

I am very pleased with purchase, the nets are brilliant the service great 2nd lot of nets I have bought from this supplier. Good service.

Mrs spanner, 08:46, 23rd August 2016

Excellent

Seattle net curtains. Good prompt service. Curtains exactly the correct measurement, arrived much sooner than expected. Would use Woodyatt again.

Deborah, 07:48, 19th August 2016

Excellent

Very happy with my nets. They look gorgeous at the windows. They arrived very fast, very good service. Would use this company again.

Mrs Beryl Kenny, 10:05, 18th August 2016

Quick service

Again a quick service. All wrapped and marked up. I am very pleased. Will use Woodyatts again.

Jan W, 08:15, 17th August 2016

Good service

So very pleased with the nets. Very white good quality for the money. Would recommend Wooyatt .

M Polyblank, 07:50, 17th August 2016

Really good quality. Measurements correct and good efficient service. I highly recommend.

Really good quality. Measurements correct and good efficient service. I highly recommend.

Sue Simpson, 12:10, 15th August 2016

fantastic

good quality, and speedy delivery, would definitely recommend, thank you

joanne underwood, 10:06, 15th August 2016

Great Service

So easy to use by putting in size of window and amount of material used, requests etc. All marked to which window referred and hung up instantly

Alyson Johnstone, 16:59, 14th August 2016

Awesome people to do business with.

It was late in the day when I placed my order but the operator was extremely helpful with my measurements, and did not rush me with my order. The curtains arrived with lightning delivery and as expected, they were all a perfect fit. A lovely firm to deal with. Many thanks, Steve.

Stephen King, 10:29, 14th August 2016

Excellent quality and value

Ordered the Lulu voile curtains at 11.30 am on 9 August and the product was delivered at 9 am the next day. Excellent quality and finish and very good value

G Olivier, 21:39, 11th August 2016

Brilliant quality. Great price . Excellent service

The quality , the price & speed of despatch of my curtains was brilliant! I am really pleased thank you I will definatly recommend you to my friends & family .

Yvonne King, 20:32, 10th August 2016

Very good service

Good website easy to order, prompt delivery excellent product

S brown, 08:10, 10th August 2016

Superb

These nets are excellent quality and reasonably priced. All cut to measure and come packed really well. Will definitely use again and recommend

Jenny Boyer, 16:32, 8th August 2016

Excellent service & product

I ordered Ellie net curtains (made to measure) on the 1st August, and the next day they were hanging at my windows! I was amazed by the finish (sides hemmed perfectly) and they were packaged really well - I didn't need to press them before hanging. I will certainly be using Woodyatts again.

Patricia Greener, 11:23, 8th August 2016

Excellent

Curtains arrived, were made exactly to the measurements. Put them up they looked wonderful. I have had to take them down as a car drove through the bedroom wall that evening so they are now in storage. I am looking forward to having to having them up again. Many thanks for your good service

Elizabeth Harding, 10:11, 7th August 2016

Attractive and durable.

Since moving into a new flat four years ago, I have bought ALL my curtains from Woodyatt Curtains. I have been very pleased with them. However, the texture of Voile Polyester curtains varies considerably, so it is advisable always to request free samples of the fabric, before ordering them.

Mary Webster, 18:39, 4th August 2016

Fantastic

I ordered several different net curtains for our summerhouse. Not only was it easy to use the website, but it was easy to order the products, pay and get them delivered. I would recommend Woodyatt Curtains to anybody who want a good quality service with a fantastic range of choice.

Tracey Richards, 15:37, 4th August 2016

Fantastic Service and Quality

I emailed by measurements through and had a call to confirm my measurements as they were for a small window, I was very impressed with this customer service. The curtain was made and sent out very quickly, I am very happy with the service and the products and have made 2 further orders already and would recommend to everyone.

Gail Brown, 19:25, 2nd August 2016