View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Excellent product and service

Could not fault the service or the product. Curtains arrived next day and were exactly as ordered. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends and family.

Barbara Rogers, 10:42, 26th June 2017

Excellent service

From ordering to arriving .Quality of net curtain very good would recommend woodyatt curtains ....Than you to you all

Jannette Tuck, 07:57, 26th June 2017

First Class

To say the service from Woodyatt and qualiy of the Laurel net curtains was excellent is an understatement. I can't fault anything from the ordering them to fast delivery of items.. Love the fact that each curtain is packed separately with your choice of a room referance and so pleased I opted for them to be hemmed. What a difference that makes!! I will certainly order from this company again and will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Very good value for money.

Cynth Hermon, 11:12, 25th June 2017

very good quality

I work in hotel In Rye East Sussex we have 22 rooms and we have to have net curtains in all the rooms so the hotel inspector informed us ! We used to get them of the roll from a well known store , but i ordered 11 sets of the seattle net range and was very pleased that i did the quality is excellent and intend to replace the other 11 rooms even though they were new last year . but i do recommend you have them edged .

steven philp, 10:20, 25th June 2017

Brilliant service love my curtains

Really pleased with my net curtains from Woodyatts Curtains I purchased these a few weeks again but been decorating so only just put them up I chose the wire and hook option and really pleased They look fantastic and can't fault Woodyatts Curtains They even contacted me to discuss window size and when I called them to discuss my order they were very helpful and my order arrived a few days later Would definitely recommend Thank you, beautiful made curtains

Teresa Sutton, 14:07, 23rd June 2017

Fantastic Service

A very quick turnaround. Items of good quality. A brilliant service that I will recommend to others.

Lynsey, 16:19, 20th June 2017

FANTASTIC QUALITY PRODUCT

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY A MASSIVE THANKS FOR THE QUALITY VOILES I HAVE RECEIVED FROM YOUR COMPANY, A QUICK PROCESS FROM ORDERING THEM TO HANGING THEM UP !!! WELL MADE !! WELL DONE !! WILL DEFINETLY RECCOMEND YOU TO FREINDS AND FAMILY, THANKYOU.

DAVID MOULD, 15:31, 17th June 2017

Quick Efficient

Very happy with nets good quality finish exactly what we wanted. Thank you Woodyatt

Mrs Haley, 09:45, 15th June 2017

excelent service, good quality

Very happy with my new net curtains, size fits perfectly in all windows, good drape and excellent finish. Delivery on time and in good condition on arrival.

Tracy J, 09:20, 13th June 2017

Five star

Excellent quality, excellent service.

Lynne Lister, 08:07, 13th June 2017

Excellent product and customer service

Excellent quality net curtains, second purchase with company they look great. Mistake initially on my behalf with delivery address Woodyatt curtains resent at no extra cost, excellent customer service. Definitely use again highly
recommend.

Selina, 13:25, 11th June 2017

fantastic service

Have bought from woodyattcurtains many times and have never been disapointed. Always correct measurement and delivered promptly. Would recomend to everyone

gillian lambert, 07:05, 11th June 2017

Brilliant service wonderful curtains

So easy to order just gave the size of the window and it's all done for you, great

Sheila pengilley, 13:44, 7th June 2017

Quality, service, choice & speed.

We first used woodyatcurtains (netstogo) in Jan 2006, this was another order for made to measure nets & we are very pleased with the quality of the butterfly voile for the bay windows & bedroom (voile has a quality look) & different pattern for the other rooms. Where can you find an easier ordering system locally. All delivered securely.

Bruce Buckland, 08:47, 1st June 2017

Excellent

I had to buy made to measure voiles as the windows are all non conventional sizes. They arrived very quickly and are of a very high quality at a very competitive pice. They hang beautifully and not a crease or frayed edge in sight. Would recommend you every time.

Win, 15:51, 31st May 2017

Excellent value

First time I've bought voile made to measure nets from this company and certainly won't be the last. Beautifully made and exceptional value.

Carole, 08:38, 31st May 2017

Quality, Quick & value

Kate Butterfly for two bay windows & one bedroom, Seattle for dining room & kitchen. Very well made & the voile are worth the few pounds extra cost. I first used you in Jan 2006 when you were Nets to go for the same windows. It is great to see you still going & that standards are still as high.

Bruce Buckland, 10:32, 30th May 2017

very good quality curtains and service

i was recommended to look at the selection of curtains on Woodyatts site and was very impressed i now have my curtains and the quality is excellent i would not look any where else now .

janice merrin, 11:07, 29th May 2017

Great efficient service

I buy nets and voile curtains for my son and mothers windows . The curtains always look great and have lots of compliments. I am always pleased with the cost and the service, there have been times when the information I entered was not quite correct and I have received a telephone call to check it before the order was completed. Now that is what I call wonderful service. Thank You

Mary Crutchley, 09:43, 25th May 2017

Excelent product.

Purchased set of net curtains. Good quality curtains well made.
Would recommend.

N.davies, 12:12, 23rd May 2017

Excellent service quality product

Ordering was so simple, delivery was prompt the next day.The curtains individually wrapped and labeled made hanging easy. Thank you.

Niccola Saville, 16:20, 18th May 2017

Good Service

I am pleased with my order and like the fact I could have them made and finished off rather than have to do it myself.

Patricia Stiff, 10:54, 16th May 2017

Very pleased

Good quality nets and beautifully presented, every window item separately packaged and labeled. Fitted perfectly.

Iola Coxshall, 17:54, 10th May 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Arrived very quickly thank goodness as had nothing up at the window and they look so pretty.

PAT JAMES, 09:02, 10th May 2017

Fantatstic service and great curtains

Just moved home and needed new curtains. Ordered online, curtains arrived - fit perfectly and look great. Great price and service.

Thanks.

Jim, 11:38, 9th May 2017

Extremely pleased with the net curtains and the entire service.

Ordering was easy and confirmation of my order was received quickly. I was kept informed of the despatch and curtains arrived when stated. Very pleased with the Customer Service. Very pleased with the curtains. Will certainly recommend.

Linda Stephens, 09:19, 8th May 2017

Very satisfied

Very pleased with these nets, my first time ordering online very pleased with them will use again

Vivien Grant, 17:19, 7th May 2017

Absolutely excellent

My nets arrived today and are absolutely excellent.... Beautifully finished and bonus was they had lead weights in the bottom which was an absolute bonus.... One very pleased customer... Thank you for your excellent quality and service.

Sue Higgins, 11:43, 6th May 2017

Excellent service lovely nets at a great price

Very easy to bide website with lots of advice

Fi, 13:57, 4th May 2017

Fantastic' product and service

very satisfied

S. Champion, 12:21, 4th May 2017

super service-faultless

great service - great curtains- used service before-the very best ! - every time

jacky law, 19:40, 3rd May 2017

great service

This is the second set of nets that I have purchased from Woodyatt's. They look great in the windows. The ordering and delivery were fast and easy. Will be using again.

Zena, 16:20, 3rd May 2017

Excellent service

Thank you once again for your excellent service and your helpful telephone. Service my parcel arrived really quick and as normal cutains fit lovely thank you so much

Mrs meers, 10:34, 2nd May 2017

Great Service

Lovely curtains and fast delivery,

Michele B, 08:30, 1st May 2017

Great nets and brilliant service

Fantastic net curtains and so good to have exact size to fit. Recommended by my sister and I will certainly do the same.

Mavis Morgan, 12:11, 30th April 2017

Excellent service

Very helpful on the phone;quick response and delivery and an excellent product.

John Fry, 20:10, 28th April 2017

Very nice and happy with them although did have to wait a while for them to arrive

Hang well thank you

Pat James, 12:24, 27th April 2017

100% Quality at Bargain prices

I am so thrilled with my new Net Curtains , they look absolutely stunning in ,my bay windows I fell across this site by accident but will never look anywhere else for Curtains again Thank You Woodyatt

Jean Mead, 09:34, 26th April 2017

Lovely Nets

These nets are really great. Hang lovely and look really pretty.

Meryl Richardson, 12:44, 25th April 2017

Excellent value

Considering I chose one of the cheaper items, I am very pleased with the quality of the curtains; they make the room so light and airy whilst maintaining privacy.

I definitely would recommend

Margaret, 11:53, 25th April 2017

Really love these curtains

Very happy with appearance and fit of curtains. Would certainly order again in the future.

Sharon, 22:05, 22nd April 2017

Fantastic net curtains

Really pleased with all my net curtains reasonable price and fantastic quality. Going to order from here from now on and will recommend them to everyone.

Lynn, 17:03, 21st April 2017

Absolutely SUPERB

Received my 6 net curtains this morning. Bang on time. Perfect. Every curtain I ordered was a different size and every one fits each window perfectly. They look lovely. I used to do all my own sewing, but the eyesight is not so good these days. I am so pleased I found Woodyatt Curtains with the service they offer. Definitely more than satisfied and will certainly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Aziza Pandor, 16:23, 21st April 2017

Excellent

The Ellie Net Curtains were purchased to replace some that I have had for many years. They were of excellent quality, better than I had expected. They came beautifully packaged, ready to hang and were a perfect fit, in fact I have just ordered some more for the bedroom windows. Thank you for an excellent service Woodyatt.

Valerie Smith, 15:38, 19th April 2017

Fantastic

I love my new net curtains they look lovely can't fault them, they look very good quality and fit the Windows perfect, good quick service I am so pleased I'm going to order a second pair highly recommended.

Julie W, 11:33, 18th April 2017

Great Value for Money and High Quality Service

I ordered the Willow Modern White Net with a double gather and overlocking. I was so pleased with the quality and they look great. I would highly recommend Woodyatts for net curtains and will certainly use them again. Thank you.

Cheryl Martin, 10:40, 11th April 2017

Excellent variety and price!

Lovely nets , and at a very good price. Any size catered for.will use again

Mrs jackson, 08:22, 11th April 2017

Superb

Made to measure net curtains. Absolutely lovely. So pleased. I truely feel like I have received excellent value for my money. Thank you to everyone there. Brilliant service and product. One very happy customer

Susan Wills, 13:20, 9th April 2017

Brilliant voile.

First class Voile,well made.Half the price of another web site

dave topham, 16:37, 6th April 2017

Excellent

I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase net or voile curtains. Have made previous purchases from Woodyatt and always found service and quality to be first class. Highly recommended.

Ann Monaghan, 11:51, 5th April 2017

Excellent service

I ordered the Mary white nets and upgraded to a fast delivery. Nets arrived within 2 days and look absolutely beautiful, they hang well and look so pretty. Going to order some more for another bedroom!

Michelle, 09:44, 3rd April 2017

Brilliant

Exactly what I wantedc. Welll made, perfectly, and each one labeled so no messing around when unpacking!

Linda Spark, 08:59, 3rd April 2017

Great Value & Excellent Service

Having previously been given a quote for over £300, imagine our joy at finding Woodyatt Curtain. The ordering process, coupled with the detailed instructions on how to provide the measurements required has resulted in now having beautiful nets at our windows. Rest assured we will definitely use yourselves again. We have friends who wondered if we could help then, no problem you really are the Number 1 in Net Curtains.

Keith Cockram, 07:20, 3rd April 2017

Excellent service

I am very satisfied with the service and products I have received from Woodyatt Curtains and would highly recommend them.

Alison Deakin, 13:43, 30th March 2017

So good we ordered twice.

First delivery was great exactly what we ordered delivered on time, good quality net to the right height, so wife ordering for the rest of the windows.

Graeme, 12:40, 23rd March 2017

Fantastic

SO pleased with my curtains,fit perfect and look great .
I'm a returning customer and always so happy with my orders.
Thank you again

Gloria, 15:40, 16th March 2017

Very satisfied

Good quality product, good price , good service

Jayne, 17:39, 14th March 2017

very good

well made look great up

Christopher Rabone, 12:47, 13th March 2017

Pleasure to shop

So happy with my voiles. So easy to order and they are so well made. Good quality material and finish. Also liked the fact I was emailed on the day they were due to be delivered.

Chrissie Baker, 16:04, 11th March 2017

I am extremely pleased with my new nets.

Excellent service.

Joan Amis, 13:03, 9th March 2017

Absolutely fantastic!

Second time of using Woodyatt and not disappointed. Excellent quality, well made Voiles, Measurements spot on and super fast delivery.

Jane White, 14:44, 8th March 2017

Fantastic nets

Very pleased with quality of nets and pattern,well packaged and delivered when promised. Clear website. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Angela Willett, 11:42, 8th March 2017

great service over many years

I have been using Woodyatt for years. Friendly attentive service, excellent product, no fuss transaction. Can't praise them enough.

Patricia P, 09:58, 8th March 2017

Excellent product excellent packing delivery & invoice

Delighted. Ordered one set of nets - so pleased ordered for the whole house. Beautifully packed and labelled for each room and 100% for the invoice clear and precise. Each net curtain on the measuring advice given was exactly the right drop to just clear the windowsill. Thank you.

Janet B, 21:58, 7th March 2017

Brilliant

Delighted with the quality of my voiles and the fast turnaround.
I will be back!!!

Audrey Harrison, 17:20, 7th March 2017

Excellent service

Once again I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency of this company.

Helen wilson, 12:53, 7th March 2017

Fantastic

Lovely curtains ,delivered quickly,definitely recommend to a friend.Thankyou

V Gammon, 06:47, 5th March 2017

Beautiful Curtains

This is the second time I have used Woodyatts, and again the curtains are beautiful. The website is easy to use, and I will be using them again.

June Papworth, 12:16, 28th February 2017

Good quality, excellent value for money.

Although not a very thick material they do block out the vast majority of the light. Lovely feel to the material. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase, and would not hesitate to buy from Woodyatts again as the service was very good too.

Doreen Bowers, 09:10, 27th February 2017

Excellent service

It is great to be able to get curtains made to measure at such a reasonable cost and they are great quality too

Shirley Betts, 08:32, 27th February 2017

Fantastic

Brilliant service. I recommend you give them ago ????

Christine Ellis, 07:11, 27th February 2017

Fantastic curtains

This is the second order that I have had and again excellent quality. Will definitely use again because I need more curtains. Thanks again

Helen Bunney, 06:41, 27th February 2017

Very Pleased

Measurement instructions were very clear. Curtains themselves were very high quality and exactly what I ordered.

Paul, 14:37, 26th February 2017

Excellent net curtains.

Very pleased with my 5 net curtains that are finished beautifully. Would use this company again and would strongly recommend the made to measure curtains.

Linda Cowling, 09:33, 23rd February 2017

very impressed

very impressed with my dealings with this firm.. website is so easy to use .Ordered samples which arrived promptly .My nets arrived just a week after ordering and fit perfectly. Would definitely use again.

cynthia bosworth, 15:05, 21st February 2017

Great service at a reasonable price.

Looked at Woodyatt first then compared with other websites and local retailer. For price a 'no brainer' and as for quality we knew from previous purchases that it was good. In fact quality has possibly improved.

John Baker, 11:06, 20th February 2017

Perfect

Everything about woodyatt was perfect from the samples which they sent out,to the packaging of the nets , the nets look fab lovely quality, would recommend to family and friends.

Claire pring, 16:09, 15th February 2017

Magnificent service

Excellent prices, wonderful service and the products produced are second to none.

Belinda Matthews, 06:20, 14th February 2017

Excellent

Very fast service. Good quality item and accurately made. I had an occasion to call customer service and the staff are very polite and a pleasure to speak to. I have used this company for quite some time now and would highly recommend.

Brian Red-Howlett, 07:54, 9th February 2017

LOVELY

ONLY JUST RECENTLY GOT THESE NETS AND HAVEN'T PUT THEM UP YET BUT HAVE TAKEN THEM OUT OF THE BAG AND THEY LOOK VERY NICE - SO AM SURE THEY WILL LOOK GOOD UP. GOOD SERVICE.

MAUREEN, 09:25, 7th February 2017

Exellent

I am so pleased with my new net curtains all made exactly as ordered and nice quality. I have put in a further order and highly recommend this company

Val M, 13:51, 6th February 2017

Excellent

Excellent service, received perfectly fitted net curtain, just from the window measurements. Would definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Sandra, 07:52, 6th February 2017

Excellent service and quality

This is my second purchase from Woodyatt and again the curtains were cut to the exact measurements, were of excellent quality, arrived in good time and were of excellent value.

Vicky, 10:22, 3rd February 2017

Brilliant,Superb.

All I can say is the service you receive is second to none,extremely helpful and cheerful,would I recommend this company most definitely ,I personally have bought nets for the whole house approximately three times now,I think that's testament in itself.
Thanks to all,new set of nets are,again,wonderful.

Sandra Rohomon, 15:44, 2nd February 2017

Excellent nets

Having ordered 6 sets of nets for the whole house we were delighted to find they fitted perfectly and best of all had no creases in them when delivered. Recommended supplier

D T F, 10:46, 1st February 2017

Very satisfied

They are perfect in size and fit.....in fact they look beautiful up.....very pleased....thank you.

Patricia Price, 09:58, 1st February 2017

very Good

Took 10 days to arrive but nets were lovely and fitted perfectly. Hooks were missing but customer service very friendly and replacements despatched no problem. Will definitely use again

Sandra davies, 08:38, 1st February 2017

excellent service very happy with results

Received as requested Friday --hung today perfect fit great result

Thank you all !!

E N Goodhand

elizabeth goodhand, 14:13, 30th January 2017

Great Customer Service

Ordered Macey White Voile and it is of good quality and the finish is superb. It came within two weeks. It is a delight to deal with a company that gives great service. Will certainly order from you again.

Chris Pushon, 19:36, 26th January 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Very please with Eva net curtains which give really good visibility - previous curtains were thicker so kept out more light. Have used Woodyatt Curtains previously - always a good efficient service.

Margaret H, 11:16, 26th January 2017

Excellent quality

I found the curtains to of excellent quality and well made they will look great up at the windows in the spring ideal for the summer months. I would recommend the company to anyone requiring curtains, the service from ordering to delivery is great. 5 STAR QUALITY and SERVICE

Mr Fred Mortimer, 14:37, 25th January 2017

Fab :-)

Lovely quality and look fabulous at the window, excellent price too.
I highly recommend this company and will definately use them again

Karen, 12:08, 24th January 2017

Good value excellent service used before would recommend to anyone

Being a widower I found this company website very helpful for buying new curtains

Ken, 07:47, 19th January 2017

great service fast delivery good quality

This is the second order for voille curtains and perfect once again would recommend this company. great!

k dollery, 19:27, 18th January 2017

extremely good service

I always purchased my nets from Woodyatt and have always been 100% satisfied with the nets as well as the fast and efficient service they provide.

Will be back again without a doubt.

Eileen Taylor, 18:33, 18th January 2017

BEAUTIFUL CURTAINS

VERY WELL MADE AND GREAT SERVICE,DELIVERED ON TIME I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN HIGHLY RECOMENDED

ELAINE WILLIAMS, 15:16, 18th January 2017

brilliant

great service , lovely curtains well packaged and labelled , cant fault them .

carol fox, 12:32, 18th January 2017

Fantastic quality, fantastic service

We couldn't find the size of net curtain we wanted in the shops.
We found Woodyatt online. Ordering was so simple, Woodyatt did all the doubling up.
The service was so quick and arrived quickly. Wen we put them up the fit was perfect and the quality of the net was second to none.
Thank you Woodyatt

Tony Millington, 06:40, 12th January 2017

Beautiful affordable quality

I bought these net curtains for my mom. They arrived promptly, the size was exactly as requested, they look beautiful, she's delighted!

Steve Tranter, 06:05, 6th January 2017

Fantastic product and service

Very affordable made to measure net curtains.
Quick delivery even over the festive period.
Very impressed and would use again.

Jenna Halesworth, 19:16, 5th January 2017