View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Incredible service, swift, fast, efficient and very professional finish.

From the start I was impressed. I asked for five samples which were delivered the next day. Able to make my choice, I ordered 16 voiles. All of them were received quickly, individually wrapped, with sizes, names and details. I anticipated needing to press them but it just wasn't necessary. Measurements spot on. To say I am impressed is an understatement, I am extremely pleased and highly recommend Woodyat. Thank you.

Pam Hunt, 07:59, 25th February 2020

GREAT VOILES/GREAT SERVICE

Have purchased voiles from this company over many years and recently purchased some more. Always good quality, price and customer service. I would certainly recommend.

Marley, 10:12, 24th February 2020

Exactly what I was hoping for.

Beautifully made, excellent quality. Competitively priced and quickly delivered.

Sandra, 16:00, 21st February 2020

Excellent Service and Products

Really pleased with the service, great selection of beautiful net curtains, love the option to overlock the nets. Very happy customer!

Lesley, 15:34, 19th February 2020

Excellent

Was so very pleased to receive my order from you.
The net curtains were exact size for my window no hemming needed. Thank you so much will be buying from you again x

Julie Carr, 19:36, 17th February 2020

Excellent service

I would highly recommend Woodyatt curtains. I was very pleased with the service. My made to measure net curtains arrived within a week and they look lovely on all my windows. I will be choosing Woodyatt curtains again in the future. Thank you.

Farzana Patel, 12:18, 17th February 2020

Great service

The net curtains I order are great very good quality and value for money. Service from the company is excellent with fast delivery.

Ann Dimmock, 08:52, 17th February 2020

Excellent

Order a set of Grace Net Curtains for all my windows. Excellent quality and nicely finished. They are hanging beautifully. Only slight criticism that they did not arrive on the day Royal Mail scheduled but that was not a guarantee.

Bill, 08:47, 17th February 2020

Lovely

Been looking for nets for ages, then pops up Woodyatt . What a great find and service. The nets are just perfect , will be back for a roller blind soon. Thank you so much for taking the time and effect, not many companies would be so helpful.

Cheryl, 12:04, 15th February 2020

Excellent

Really pleased with my order of nets for a flat I am renting. Quality Nets. I would definitely recommend Woodyatt curtains.

Karen, 07:37, 13th February 2020

Excellent

Excellent service and product as always. I can’t recommend more highly

Sarah Davison, 21:10, 12th February 2020

Amazing

So impressed with this company. Easy ordering with advice to help with sizing. They even contacted me when I'd made an error with one curtain measurement in cms instead of inches , the other curtains I measured in inches. Someone was on the ball and noticed. My curtains arrived within 5 days, were packaged in such a way I was able to hang them straight away. Cannot fault the service from this company and by the way the nets look amazing. Thank you

Christine Strudwick, 12:53, 12th February 2020

excellent service

Easy to find what I was looking for on the website. Excellent service, quality product.

sandra, 08:28, 12th February 2020

Very good

Curtains arrived within a week, and fitted my windows perfectly, they look very nice , and as woodyatt made them to measure I didn't have to spend hours altering them. Will use again. Thank you .

Pat, 08:48, 11th February 2020

perfect nets

new net curtains are perfect.good value and very good quality.will use woodyattagain.

Sara Dudley, 13:31, 10th February 2020

Very good service.

Excellent service. Curtains arrived within a few days and fitted perfectly. Very pleased. Will definitely use again.

Hazel Harper, 12:04, 10th February 2020

Excellent Quality Net Curtains

Ordered 14 Jessica net curtains for next day delivery at 1pm Friday just after the cut off time and they still arrived Saturday morning. Each curtain was made to mesure with top and side hems. Great quality curtains, professionally made and excellent customer service and a great price. Highly recommend this company.

Gill, 09:57, 10th February 2020

Excellent service and product

Very pleased with the speed at which our samples and finished curtains arrived.The curtains are well fitting and look really good.

John Craddock, 10:34, 8th February 2020

Excellent product

Easily ordered & great communication from Woodyatt. Jasmine jardiniere's made to measure & fitted perfectly & look lovely.. Order completion & delivery very speedy.. Thank you Woodyatt will certainly use you again & recommend you.

Mrs M Evans, 18:31, 6th February 2020

First class

Now my friend has put the curtain up, I can’t tell you how thrilled I am! It is perfect and I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you.

Celia Wootten, 18:08, 4th February 2020

Excellent

The curtains we ordered were exactly what we required and finished in a professional way. Delivery was on time and the cost was competitive.
Thank you Woodyatt, we will come back to you if and when we require more.

Wendy Cobley, 06:34, 3rd February 2020

Good old fashioned customer service

It’s rare these days but at Woodyatt this is what you get. Excellent choice, service and finished product at a reasonable price. Well worth it. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Woodyatt!

Lorraine Anderson, 10:26, 1st February 2020

Excellent supplier and service

This is my third order of net curtains from Woodyatt curtains. As always, a great experience shopping online from you. Easy to order from a great web site that easy to understand so you get exactly what you want. The extra service provided like the overlooking on the sides finishes the nets off perfectly.

Peter King, 07:41, 31st January 2020

Lovely Nets

Perfect service as always, love the fact they label each curtain with the room to go in. This is my second order and will continue to buy from Woodyatt.

Meryl Richardson, 09:41, 30th January 2020

Great service

Ordered nets and wires. Fast and efficient service, lovely, well priced nets. Will use the company again.

Mick, 16:09, 29th January 2020

Excellent product and service.

Lots of choice, once decided easy to order. Payment easy to perform. Arrived very quickly , well packaged and clearly labelled. Am looking forward to hanging the new curtains as a beautiful design.
Have used the service before and yet it is as excellent as previous.

Pauline Johnson, 10:22, 29th January 2020

Xcellent

Am waiting for a friend to help me put it up so will write again when done. From what I can see it looks to be just what I wanted and will order from you again!R

Celia Wootten, 09:58, 26th January 2020

Beautiful nets

Have bought two sets of net curtains for three windows. They fit perfect your measuring instructions make it so easy to buy so they fit perfect. I am so pleased with my purchase will definatley be buying more curtains when needed. Excellant service and quick delivery.

Diane Davidson, 12:23, 23rd January 2020

Another job well done

Three more sets of net curtains and absolutely delighted once again with the quality and service.

L Leacy, 07:51, 22nd January 2020

Second time of ordering, fantastic service

Easy to order and quick delivery. Great choice and quality. Have recommended Woodyatt to several friends. Will use in the future for all curtain and blind purchases.

Linda Brown, 08:15, 21st January 2020

Perfect curtains

Great curtains, well made and they fit beautifuly in my kitchen window, fantastic price it was a no-brainer. Easiest 5 stars I've ever given.

S.O'Toole, 20:14, 20th January 2020

Lovely curtains

Ordered a Kylie curtain for a small window in a flat . So pleased with it now have same curtain at all the windows in my house. They look lovely and am very pleased with them .

Patricia Craske, 16:36, 15th January 2020

Excellent quality and service

Website superb for information and guidance videos

M Goode, 12:38, 15th January 2020

Great service, great quality...more than happy

Measured for all my nets myself as per website measuring guide. Ordered online and nets arrived between 7-9 days. Very happy with the service and quality. All now fitted and they look great..( first thing the wife noticed and commented on as soon as she came through the door from work!) Happy Days... Thanks Woodyatt

Barry, 11:19, 14th January 2020

Superb,first class product and service.

We have used this company on numerous occasions and have always received a first class service, with a quality product.Packaging and delivery prompt.Each curtain individually packaged and labelled with measurement and named room for easy identification.Helpful ,friendly staff.Records of previous orders kept.Excellent product at a sensible price.

Trevor & Pamela Goodfellow, 15:04, 13th January 2020

Superb service and excellent quality

I ordered an unusual size net curtain and before proceeding with my order the company contacted me on more than one occasion to double check I had measured correctly which was great and much appreciated. I received the curtain within a few days of ordering and am delighted with the finish and quality. Highly recommended and I will now be placing an order for three more windows.

L Leacy, 18:13, 11th January 2020

Highly recommended Great products and service

I wasn't sure what would look best so the samples were a perfect way for me to see before i purchased. I was able to hang them straight away. Lovely quality, look great, fit perfect with my measuring! Customer service was truly outstanding when i rang with a query they know what they are talking about. If in doubt read the other testimonials there are so many happy customers i would highly recommend this company for net curtains.

T. Crowe, 16:19, 10th January 2020

Excellent products, excellent service

This company is brilliant. Their service is amazing.
Delivery and packing superb. Each curtain is packed and labelled as per window.
This is my second order and it won’t be my last.????

Gillian Gordon, 09:50, 6th January 2020

Excellent all round

Have previously bought for myself. My daughter wanted new nets had no hesitation in recommending Woodyatt. Great quality and service wouldn't buy from anywhere else now.

Janice Taylor, 14:36, 24th December 2019

Lovely quality

Really nice net, looks fabulous. Thank you.

Jacqueline Tomlinson, 18:33, 22nd December 2019

Love showing my nets off

Love my nets perfect fit hang well too was recommended by my daughter & I have recommended my sister so hopefully she will enjoy the quality of the curtains

Ruth, 13:58, 17th December 2019

Quality nets

Just received my nets and put them up straight away. They look fabulous and are such good quality and value for money! Thank you

Sarah Turner, 07:27, 17th December 2019

Excellent

Just received my nets and put them up straight away. They look fabulous and are such good quality and value for money! Thank you

Lisa Saville, 11:01, 16th December 2019

Good quick service and lovely quality once again

Third time l have bought from this company. Lovely net curtains and only waited a few days.

Elaine, 07:47, 12th December 2019

Good service

I have always been very pleased with my curtains and this was my fourth order , service very good and staff polite

Lorna, 16:19, 11th December 2019

First Class

Ordered from this Company eight years ago could not believe it that when I wanted to order more nets for our home they still had the measurements that we submitted all those years ago. So easy to order and delivery was painless so glad I came back to this company and will recommend to others

Gary Bower, 06:49, 10th December 2019

Excellent service!

Have ordered with Woodyatt many times and their products and Customer Service have always been fantastic. I ordered some voiles a couple of weeks ago and in error ordered one very wide voile instead of 2 smaller ones! Gave Woodyatt a call and without hesitation just asked me to return (I even received a call to let me know that they had received them back and would get onto it straight away!) and within a couple of days they were hanging up in my lounge looking beautiful!..Thank you Woodyatt for your kindness, exemplary Workmanship and Customer Service.

Y.Boyson, 07:45, 7th December 2019

Absolutely Fantastic!

Cannot believe I can measure windows, then sit by the fire, choose from several designs, order and then wait for it to be delivered to me!!!
Certainly have more windows to do and shall certainly do so. No hesitation!!

Eileen Collins, 15:39, 3rd December 2019

Excellent

Ordered 5 nets for 5 different windows wasn’t sure on a measurement so emailed them and got a very quick response. I have all the nets up and they look lovely so many nice comments from the neighbours, would definitely recommend any one to use this company.

Karen, 09:57, 1st December 2019

Excellent

The BEST Net curtains that I have ever bought, look beautiful up, great service as well.

Jan, 08:20, 28th November 2019

Excellent service good quality

Excellent service good quality

Alex Glover, 17:56, 27th November 2019

Excellent

Always excellent service, easy website, the nets i order are always well made and fit well. quick delivery. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Yvonne, 17:35, 26th November 2019

Excellent.

Prompt service, fits well, excellent product. Will certainly use again.

Catherine Stevens, 11:06, 24th November 2019

Simple, easy and great value

Easy to use website
Price straight away for any size.
Quick delivery
Good quality nets that fit perfectly.
Happy to use again and to recommend to others.

Mr S Booker, 09:11, 24th November 2019

First classs

Ordered for static caraven which has odd sizes. Got exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with both product and service would highly recommend. Thank you ????

Angela, 20:18, 22nd November 2019

Excellent service.

Delighted with my purchase very good service would use again and recommend.

R . Prior., 14:04, 13th November 2019

Excellent

Ordered a net curtain for lounge window and it is perfect.Arrived on time and looks lovely. I was also pleased that there was not a single crease on arrival. Would definitely recommend.

Janet Cobham, 10:12, 12th November 2019

Good quality

Never ordered curtains online before, but glad I did. I'm very pleased with them. They're good quality & come in seperate bags labelled with the room name. They were cut nice & straight at the edges which is big improvement on 1s I've bought from a shop. Will use this company again.

Sue Cole, 08:41, 12th November 2019

Excellent service!

Have ordered on many occasions from Woodyatts..top quality products combined with excellent customer service.

Y.Boyson, 07:29, 12th November 2019

Fantastic

This is the second lot of net curtains I have purchased and they are fantastic and such good value. the finish is superb.

Freda Ward, 16:45, 11th November 2019

Excellent Service

Fast and efficient service. I’ve used this company before and cannot fault them.

J Newman, 08:14, 11th November 2019

Excellent

Easy to order, good delivery and excellent quality nets, finished to a high standard. Willuse again

Nikki, 17:55, 10th November 2019

Thrilled & delighted

Thank you so much for my recent curtain order. They fit perfectly and look really special. I couldn't be more delighted with my curtain, thank you so much.

Susan Stephen, 15:33, 5th November 2019

Wonderful Curtains

I have never purchased net curtains online before. I am so glad that I took the plunge and found this great company. I ordered Laura Butterfly net curtains for my bedroom, living room and bathroom . These curtains are so pretty, and well cut, no frayed edges to put up with.The curtains even arrived with the company's name label on them ! I would gladly recommend Woodyatt's to anyone. I will definitely order some more from this great company.

Jean Stringer, 14:25, 4th November 2019

Excellant

Absolutely happy with finding and will be the best place for the inner curtains. Absolutely love it quality and work. Fantastic....

Thank you team

Rukshan warnakulasuriya, 00:44, 30th October 2019

Brilliant net curtains one again.

I bought these for my sister-in-law who was absolutely delighted with them after admiring mine. She also could not get over how white they were & loved the butterfly pattern.
Speedy service once again. Would highly recommend Woodyatt curtains.

Lin Holdsworth, 13:54, 28th October 2019

Lovely product and fast delivery

Good price, great product and super fast delivery. Excellent service.

Fergus, 11:04, 27th October 2019

Brilliant service

Ordered 5 new nets, easy to order and send my own measurements, few extras ordered siotted tops and overlocked sides, best price around my local and local shops could not touch the prices, very pleased and would recommend.

James Pearson, 17:52, 24th October 2019

Excellent a Service

First time I have ever used this company to buy net curtains and will certainly use them again.

Peter Trinder, 06:34, 24th October 2019

Excellent

Lovely nets and quick delivery. Will definitely use Woodyatt Curtains again

Debbie, 15:30, 19th October 2019

quality product

Excellent product quick delivery would use again.

P.Brand, 19:43, 17th October 2019

100% Happy

First class service from order to delivery.
Quality net, perfect fit, excellent finishing with overlooked seams.
Tracked delivery which arrived with each net individually wrapped with sizes clearly labelled ready for putting up.

Harris, 12:14, 17th October 2019

Great value and excellent products

We ordered 9 curtains and they were delivered very quickly. The quality was excellent at a very good price. Would recommend Woodyatt Curtains as first choice for all your curtains

HGH, 08:25, 17th October 2019

Beautiful

Absolutly lovely nets bright white lovely finish on the ends was extra but well worth it. Look really amazing hung up and every commented on how bright they look. Have recommended them to everyone

Lorraine Bond, 17:53, 16th October 2019

Fantastic quality

I was very dubious about buying my net curtains online, as I have always previously purchased from a shop. However most of the curtain shops in my area have now closed down, forcing me to shop online. What a surprise, these nets are of fantastic quality, they are finished off to a high quality. I am a very happy buyer and will definitely buy again in the future.

Sharon Pearce, 17:10, 10th October 2019

Fantastic quality great service

I’ve bought quite a few net curtains and have always been very pleased with both the style, quality and price, the service is also excellent.

Eileen MacBride, 14:05, 9th October 2019

Fantastic

After years of having to alter nets to fit my windows, this Woodyatts made changing my nets simple.

Julie, 12:49, 8th October 2019

Excellent quality and hassle free shopping

For potentially something that could be very complicated, the whole buying experience was easy and hassle free and at an excellent price. The nets came early than expected, were packed nicely and labelled for the rooms that I had given measurements for. They really thought the whole process through. They sew on their own little label too. Thank you!

SK, 20:43, 7th October 2019

Excellent

I am very pleased with the 5 sets of butterfly white jardniere
curtains I recently received. Very quick delevery, helpful service, good price and they look tremendous

Chris, 17:04, 7th October 2019

Pleased

Extremely pleased, packaged well, but received slightly outside the delivery date.

Lisa, 10:25, 7th October 2019

Excellent

Delighted with the the net curtains. Nice quality especially for the great price. Made to measure service really good with the curtains being a perfect fit exactly to my measurements. Second order on the way soon.

S Hewett, 11:23, 6th October 2019

Excellent

Excellent quality at a sensible price. Very pleased and have ordered more of the same for another room .

Brian Randall, 16:35, 4th October 2019

Great service

I have received my curtains today they are up and look fantastic so much so that I have ordered more.

Linda, 16:40, 3rd October 2019

Great quality

Great quality, great price and fast delivery.

Deborah, 07:18, 2nd October 2019

super nets

have not hung them yet as waiting new windows to be fitted but just looking at them I am very pleased with the quality and the finish.

Pamela Hasler, 10:21, 1st October 2019

Excellent quality & great customer service

The curtains are expertly made & when we realised that one set were made to the wrong width all it took was one phone call and replacements were with us next day. Would not hesitate to use this supplier again.

Gordon Cabell, 11:40, 22nd September 2019

Custom made nets, very good quality and fast service

I re-ordered some net curtains for my kitchen window. The service was, as usual, excellent and the quality of the fabric first class. Fast service and a good price too.

Diana A Garrett, 13:13, 19th September 2019

Wonderful brilliant and

I absolutely love my curtains, they were cut great and with each room labelled it was so easy to put them up.
Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou and I highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains.

Jacqueline Gillett, 17:56, 18th September 2019

absolutely brilliant

My curtains are absolutely brilliant I LOVE THEM.
Perfect fit, perfect curtains and perfect company I highly recommend them.
Thankyou, thankyou thankyou.

Jacqueline Gillett, 17:52, 18th September 2019

Excellent service and fit.

The measurements were perfect and so easy to fit with
the name of each room on the packet.

Joan Hodler, 08:15, 17th September 2019

Brilliant goods and service

The nets i bought fit perfectly and look great, as always.

sue, 18:29, 16th September 2019

Good service, lovely curtain.

My net curtain looks lovely - really pleased and will be ordering more.

Jill, 14:01, 15th September 2019

Beautiful curtains

Delighted with my curtains, they grace my windows perfectly.

June Renney, 17:15, 14th September 2019

Awesome service with next day delivery

I can’t believe how good this service is. I ordered on Friday at 1200 and they were here at 1130 on Saturday. They fit perfectly and the quality for a cheap set of nets is unbelievable. Having had to cut and rehem nets for these windows before, this has not only saved me time but money as well. I will definitely be using these again. Thank you for a first class service.

Stephanie Barlow, 12:48, 14th September 2019

great value and quality

brilliant net curtaining,,,,good value, good quality and would definitely use Woodyatt again

kim rousseau, 20:14, 12th September 2019

Very pleased with my nets

Good quick service

Helen, 15:55, 12th September 2019

Excellent Quality and Service

We Purchased a full set of custom made voiles for our static caravan, They arrived in super fast time and are superb quality. The customer service from Woodyatt is absolutely brilliant, we will definitely use them in future.

Christopher Walkington, 14:30, 4th September 2019

Brilliant service

This is the second time that we have ordered replacement net curtains for the whole house and again Woodyatt Curtains have supplied good quality curtains, reasonably priced and on time and they fit perfectly. We would definitely recommend purchasing net curtains from this company - Brilliant. Thank you.

David, 12:37, 4th September 2019

Lovely curtains

The curtains were made to measure and fit perfectly, following the detailed instructions how to measure the window. Very satisfied.

Jay, 08:32, 3rd September 2019

Excellent

Wonderful to get net curtains made for each window. A real professional job!

Nuala Green, 23:15, 31st August 2019