View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Fantastic service, value and quality

Fast delivery, professional service, very good value for money. Thank you

Emma, 08:29, 20th August 2018

Excellent service

Brilliant company ,arrived on time . Had a query ,rung the company ,very nice spoken chap answered straight away.
Very helpful ,no need to worry if your not sure about size.

Brenda, 13:07, 18th August 2018

Returning customer

You cannot get any better.

A Dattani, 16:55, 17th August 2018

Excellent

Very pleased with the curtains and the service

H Luck, 06:40, 15th August 2018

Great quality, price & service.

Nets, voiles & rods arrived on expected date, Fit & finish on made to measure v.good.Well packed. Thanks.

H.Wright, 20:12, 13th August 2018

Brilliant.

I ordered the daisy net curtains and I love them.
Quality is excellent and service is outstanding
Would definitely recommend and I will be orderering more.

Donna Harrison, 18:47, 13th August 2018

Fitted well, look great.

I think that says it all. No hassle just perfect.

Chris Gould, 14:49, 13th August 2018

Fantastic service

A truly brilliant service, curtains were made to perfection and delivery was prompt. Thank you, will certainly recommend.

Angie Taylor, 13:01, 13th August 2018

Excellent service

The net curtains look perfect, they are well cut and hang to perfection, a brilliant service

Elaine Durie, 18:27, 7th August 2018

Excellent

Lovely net curtains and great customer service.

Sue, 08:15, 5th August 2018

Wow! 5*

Received my first order today of Mary Whites nets and they are gorgeous. The finish is superb. I’ve never before had such beautiful net curtains. I will be buying more, thank you.

Sharon, 20:38, 1st August 2018

great people to do business with

Brilliant - exact fit. they look lovely. quick delivery

saftamiriam, 11:07, 29th July 2018

Excellent service!

Really pleased with the curtains - made to measure and delivered promptly.

S Hanna, 09:06, 23rd July 2018

Excellent

My net curtains were so easy to order, excellent quality and look beautiful now up.
Thank you

Rosemarie, 17:07, 20th July 2018

Brilliant!

My free samples took less than 24 hours to arrive! I've used Woodyatt before and was delighted with the service and quality. I certainly wasn't disappointed with this order.Its so nice to look neat and tidy again - thank you Woodyatt.:)

Diane Bell, 21:17, 18th July 2018

Excellent curtains

I have used Woodyatt twice now for my voile curtains and can honestly say what an excellent curtains well made and very prompt delivery. The service you receive when phoning through your order is the best I have used and nothing is to much for them. I definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends.

E Doherty, 08:29, 15th July 2018

Gorgeous curtains and blinds

I purchased 4 Macey white voile curtains and a blackout blind, I’m so very pleased with the quality and quickness of delivery. The curtains are beautifully made and hang so lovely at the windows, I have had several good comments from friends on how nice they look. The blackout blind is exactly what I wanted and looks great. I would certainly recommend Woodyatt Curtains

Carol, 10:03, 12th July 2018

excellent

fast no fuss service good quality curtains made to sizes provided excellent job will use again

Brian Woodley, 13:02, 11th July 2018

Absolutely Brilliant in all areas.

Having just had new windows installed we wanted new net curtains, I am so pleased I found this company as we could not be more delighted with them ,they look absolutely beautiful , so much so I have just ordered for our last window. We chose the Butterfly design and it is very special. Thank you so much.

Gillian Curl, 16:48, 10th July 2018

Great quality, excellent service !

Ordered plain voile nets for my lounge, arrived prompt, very pleased with the quality and the fit was perfect. I have just placed an order for the rest of my house. I have no hesitation in recommending, well done.

Leighann Payami, 09:50, 10th July 2018

Fantastic, great quality nets

This is the second order I have now placed and I will definitely be placing more. The nets are very good quality, great price and arrived very quickly.

Cassie, 07:51, 10th July 2018

nets

i have used this company twice now and they have been superb..all the sizes were right..all the hems ect were perfect and their delivery times were brilliant..
the lady at woodyatt was so very helpful and nothing was too much trouble..
thankyou very much for a brilliant service will use again and recommend them always.
thankyou.

elaine dulake, 12:54, 4th July 2018

Excellent!

This is the second time I have used Woodyatt and , once again, really pleased with service. Would, have, recommended to others. First class!

Kay, 18:31, 3rd July 2018

Excellent service

Products and service couldn’t ask for better.

Carolyn Hogarth, 21:08, 2nd July 2018

Highly recommended

First time I have used Woodyatt Curtains as wanted special measurements for my nets I was so pleased with their service from start to finish their quick responses to emails, the net curtains arrived on time and were very well packaged, I can highly recommend this company and will use again

Faye Mann, 18:45, 2nd July 2018

Fantastic

First time I have used Woodyatt Curtains and I was very pleased with their service from start to finish, the net curtains arrived on time and were well packaged, I can highly recommend this company.

Khalid Allad, 08:59, 2nd July 2018

Fantastic

Great deals great service and if you need any help just email and they get back to you in good time I will always use this company from now on

Mavis lewis, 17:48, 27th June 2018

Fab service

Have used Woodyatt twice now and really can't fault them. Quick service and a custom made product.

Christine Brown, 07:49, 20th June 2018

First class

Loved the quality of my nets. Delivery was very quick and the nets were packaged very well. Won't hesitate to order again. Thank you very much.

Jean Walsh, 10:10, 18th June 2018

Always Excellent Service

Have bought from Woodyatt many times, always very pleased with quality and service

June, 10:07, 18th June 2018

Brilliant

So happy with my curtains. They are now up and look lovely and lovely quality. Will definitely use you again and will highly recommend. I will be ordering some voile panels soon as well. Thank you.

Vicky Warren, 15:58, 16th June 2018

Super

Really pleased with curtains. Ordered Monday up by Friday , looking great.
Excellent service and prices ,will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Thank you

S Hare, 11:00, 15th June 2018

Pleased with Cream Voile

I am delighted with the Truro Cream Eyelet Voile panel which was my latest purchase from Woodyatt Curtains. This has a gold Lurex effect, and brings sunshine into the room on a dark day. Thank you to all the staff.

Mary Webster, 22:15, 13th June 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Delivery was prompt and I am delighted with the quality of nets & custom fit.

SANDRA, 12:56, 13th June 2018

Brilliant service and product

The curtains are lovely just what we ordered. Will definitely use this company again.

Jane Thomas, 18:33, 12th June 2018

Great

I got just what I asked for,brilliant thank you.

Ruth Eyres, 11:26, 12th June 2018

Great service, great choice

Excellent made to measure service with good guidelines regarding measurements. Saved over £200 compared with my last order from a well known department store. Will be using again.

Jenny King, 09:12, 10th June 2018

My measuring twice and your cutting once has produced an excellent result.

I am really pleased with the curtains.

Ella Wadie, 14:50, 8th June 2018

great value excellent service

just purchased cafe nets for kitchen window got to say i am very pleased with them they look lovely and very good quality i will definitely use again.

Loraine Pilkington, 19:42, 7th June 2018

1st class

So pleased with my order they look beautiful considering removing all my blinds and replacing with nets as it is easier to keep clean have now ordered another lot in my opium 5*

libby Manning, 09:01, 6th June 2018

Just perfect and great value for money

I ordered my made to measure curtains - Woodyatt customer service was fantastic, fast delivery and they look fabulous. Thank you I’ll be back :)

Cam, 20:33, 5th June 2018

Fantastic

This is my second set of nets, I am over the moon, simply unpack and hang, no altering no sewing and the quality is first class. Thank you

Gill Hawkes, 08:23, 5th June 2018

first class

fantastic service had some net curtains made its been a few months since they were made only just got round to fit them as they were for my static caravavn all fitted great really looks nice a big thank you to all at woodyatt curtains.

dean weaver, 18:52, 3rd June 2018

GREAT

I recently ordered curtains and have only put two up so far, but they are lovely and the quality is so nice, thank you

T ELL, 17:10, 27th May 2018

Excellent

We are delighted with our new net curtains and the service received. We received a number of weeks ago and they were perfectly wrapped so there was no creasing. The finish on the edges is superb and the service we received from start to finish was great. We will be using again. Thanks Woodyatt

Nel, 21:37, 24th May 2018

Great curtains

Love the net curtains we I have bought. These were the second lot I have had and now getting ready to order my third set of net curtains.

Phyllis Davis, 12:27, 23rd May 2018

Excellent service.

Ordering really straight forward and despatch very
quick which was much appreciated. Have used
your services before and would certainly recommend
to friends. Thank you again.

Valerie Williams, 10:33, 23rd May 2018

First class service.

Samples were sent without delay - thank you. Net curtains arrived, standard delivery, in a couple of days. They were well made and fitted perfectly. I will recommend Woodyatt.

M Stevenson, 11:21, 21st May 2018

Excellent quality and service

Lovely curtains and excellent fit. Delivered well within the time frame. The individual room packages was a boon. Good price too. Would recommend and use again.

Maria Parry, 09:09, 21st May 2018

Excellent service

Really fast service and a high quality product which fits perfectly. Really pleased and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for made to measure net curtains.

Katy, 16:48, 17th May 2018

Excellent quality

This is the second time I have had curtains from Woodyatt, excellent customer service , speedy service and curtains are fab quality and so much cheaper than shops , highly recommended

Tracy, 22:54, 16th May 2018

great service & great product

really pleased with look quality & finish.would definitely
buy again & get same great service. thank you

eiizabeth, 19:45, 12th May 2018

Quick efficient and good quality

Very happy with service would use again.

Leslie Ross, 11:43, 11th May 2018

Good quality, speedy service

I didn't choose the most expensive as I had never used this company before. I also requested samples to help narrow my search. They came very quickly. The curtains also arrived within days, all individually packed with the measurements and my reference recorded on. This helped to only unpack each curtain as I replaced it. They were all beautiful and fitted well ( I added on 1/2" as suggested in their recommendations). Definitely would use this company again. Very impressed with the service, quality and price.

Sue Wilson, 10:15, 10th May 2018

Great.

Always a great result, no problems and I have had 4 pairs of nets now.

Chris, 20:05, 8th May 2018

Xcllent sevice

Ready before time specified then despatched quickly. Edges were oversewn neatly and the fabric better than anticipated for the price.Thoroughly recommend

Renee, 20:00, 2nd May 2018

Brilliant

So easy to order online and thank the lord you do feet and inches ! Would def recommend Good quality and excellent service Thank you 

Lesley Thompson, 16:19, 2nd May 2018

Excellent Fast Good quality service.I do Recommend.

The workmanship is First Class, no tails or loose threads, which is unusual these days. Hopefully your Staff are praised continually? Your fast delivery is also first class. No gimmicks just honest trading. Excellent Service. 10 out of 10. I can strongly recommend this company. Mr M Cairns

Mr M Cairns, 09:52, 1st May 2018

Excellent

I have used woodyatt for years and have never been disappointed with the products. The service is excellent and my latest order has arrived in good time and is of excellent quality.

Well done

Joan Pike, 07:45, 30th April 2018

Excellent service & great quality

First time I had used this company & I am very impressed. Net curtains were of very good quality & sewn very nicely. I shall definitely use Woodyatt again.

M Roberts, 11:56, 26th April 2018

Excellent service and value for money

Very well finished curtain. I had hemmed finished sides, very pleased with result.
Perhaps could have done with 1cm longer, but that was my fault as I was afraid it would be too long!

Sally, 07:46, 24th April 2018

Excellent

Excellent, great quality, and fast service

Lynda Walker, 10:11, 23rd April 2018

Lovely curtains and excellent service

The net curtains are so well made, look great and arrived very promptly. Customer Service answered all my questions. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Thank you

Gill Langdon, 16:45, 17th April 2018

Extrememly happy with my purchase

The quality of the curtains is good and the measurements were spot on. Would use again and recomend

Carol, 07:34, 17th April 2018

Excellent service through out. Great price and quick delivery.

Excellent service through out. Great price and quick delivery.
I would recommend.

Steve Carpenter, 17:39, 11th April 2018

Excellent service for well made nets and curtains

Ordered odd length nets and asked for sides to be stitched, exactly right length delivered quickly and side stitching so neat it was untrue. Delighted with brown lined curtains which were a reasonable price and good quality. Would definitely use them again with no hesitation.

Pauline Taylor, 16:32, 10th April 2018

Excellent

Good tracking with Royal Mail delivery. ELLIE nets just as I ordered with overlocking seams. Will definitely order again from the company. The nets look great hanging in the front room.

S Wight, 10:56, 9th April 2018

Really impressed with Woodyatt.

This is the second time I have ordered my nets from Woodyatt and I have to say I’m even more impressed. I wished I’d found them years ago, I have silly sized windows and I’ve always had to buy nets and hand sew them to get them to fit, but with this company they cut and finish them to your measurements. Fabulous!!

Anne-Marie clark, 06:46, 9th April 2018

Delighted.

Received the nets yesterday and put them up straight away.
Absolutely delighted with the result. Thank You.

Sidney Cousins, 11:47, 5th April 2018

Fabulous service, top quality products finished beautifully.

First time using this company, it won’t be the last.
Fabulous service, Top Quality products finished to a very high standard.

T Boddy, 07:32, 2nd April 2018

excellent

Once again prompt service. Kylie curtains excellent quality.

pat, 12:25, 30th March 2018

Beautiful curtains, excellent quality, incredible service.

JADE curtains, exceptionally happy . Fast delivery, great service. Nets and matching jardiniere , pretty design and wonderful quality. Recommend, and will use company again.

F Clarke, 20:23, 28th March 2018

Fantastic value & quality

This is my second order of voile curtains from Woodyatt and once again I am very impressed. Having been a curtain maker myself for too many years ! I can’t tell you how impressed I am with the price and quality for made together voile curtains . Haveing someone else make my curtains has been a real treat . Thank you

Jane kydd, 09:28, 25th March 2018

The best net curtains ever

Woodyatt net curtains are beautiful, The made to measure are expertly finished, really hang well and make the window look lovely

shirley, 17:06, 23rd March 2018

Excellent quality and service.

Very well finished. Improved appearance of window.

Irene Jackson, 19:18, 22nd March 2018

excellent service

Very pleased with net curtains would not hesitate to use again

Sue Ryan, 18:41, 21st March 2018

Exactly as ordered and required.

Safely wrapped . Rapid response to order. Arrival as promised. Fulfilled the order and the requirement.

Carol Brown, 10:30, 21st March 2018

Excellent quality

I have ordered nets, voiles and curtains and they have come quickly and very good quality, I wouldn't by my nets from anyone else.

Clare Richards, 10:07, 20th March 2018

Excellent

Fast service and good value

Mel filbey, 08:58, 20th March 2018

Lots of choice.

Lots of choice, excellent prices, super quality and fast delivery.

Peter Williams, 08:39, 20th March 2018

Great service. Will be back

Our nets arrived all ready to hang. Look lovely as they are all professionally finished. Such good service

Ann Lilley, 13:59, 19th March 2018

Excellent service and quality

Ordered net curtains which were delivered 3 days later. Perfect fit. Second time I have used this Company and will certainly continue to do so.

Sandra Lane, 07:50, 15th March 2018

EXCELLENT

AS FAR AS MY EXPERIENCE OF THEM IS CONCERNED, THIS COMPANY IS AS NEAR FAULTLESS AS MAKES NO DIFFERENCE. WHAT A BREATH OF FRESH AIR!! SINCERE THANKS.

MIKESMITH, 09:34, 14th March 2018

Fantastic voile panels

They fit perfect

R Harvey, 07:13, 13th March 2018

Lovely Curtains

Really pleased with these curtains. Look great up. I have an unusual size windows and these curtains were made up to the exact size. The service was excellent and I am over the moon. Will recommend to all my friends and will use this company again.

Linda McKeown, 13:58, 12th March 2018

Just perfect!

I ordered all my voile nets from Woodyatt and am delighted with them. I call them my window bridal veils, they fall so nicely and look just perfect.The workmanship was excellent and the service couldn't be faulted.I would recommend them and tell people not to bother with the shops, order them from Woodyatt.

Theresa Wratten, 11:38, 12th March 2018

Fantastic service.

Prompt and excellent service and we are delighted with the net curtains that are superb and exactly what we wanted. I made an error on my initial order, my fault entirely, and Woodyatt corrected my error promptly and efficiently. This Company are a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.

Malcolm Legrys, 09:36, 12th March 2018

Amazing first class service

Amazing price and great service I love my curtains, high quality and fast delivery customer service A+ will definitely use again.

Sonia powis, 17:49, 11th March 2018

excellent service

This is the second time I have used Woodyatt Curtains and would definitely use them again. The curtains are lovely and the service excellent. It's very easy to use the website to get exactly the size you want.

Sally Bailey, 15:38, 11th March 2018

Excellent

A first class service, ordered and delivered promptly. Thank you, would definitely use again.

Christine Gittings, 14:44, 9th March 2018

WOW ! The best ever net curtains.

I have never bought made to measure net curtains before, now I would never buy anything else. Woodyatt nets are fantastic, the made measure is exactly what it says, the sides are hemmed pefectly and the quality of the nets are fantastic. They look amazing at the window. Thank you so much I will definitely be back for more and will recommend without any hesitation.

shirley, 13:39, 8th March 2018

1st class products. Service excellent, I highly recommend.

I ordered 3 different sizes for my home. No where else was I able to find this kind of service. Well done, second time I have used you and will again in the future.

Margaret Brown, 07:30, 7th March 2018

Fantastic quality and brilliant service, delivered promptly.

Very impressed by the service and fast delivery, the prices are pretty impressive too. Very satisfied customer, thank you Woodyatt curtains.

Mrs Mary Bax, 16:49, 5th March 2018

Excellent

Arrived on time good quality nets ,good price

Pauline, 11:33, 5th March 2018

Really impressed

Ordered nets for all of my windows, slightly apprehensively as I happened to stumble onto Woodyatt web site rather than from any prior knowledge. I kept my fingers crossed and today all of my nets arrived. Each net was clearly identified, beautifully packaged and the quality was good for what I paid. Highly recommended service and I shall definately use this company again in the future.

Linda, 22:55, 1st March 2018

Great quality

I have used this company a few times now for myself and my Daughter. The quality is very good, always fit perfectly. Also very good delivery service

Martine, 10:20, 28th February 2018

realy excellent the site the product the price

i bought my nets about 3 weeks ago i was not sure at first but went ahead anyway got the nets back and they were exact to what i ordered very impressed with packaging and delivery got them up and going to order 2nd lot soon. Kind regards. Michelle deane.

michelle deane, 19:35, 27th February 2018

Excellent Service and Quality

Received in record time, excellent quality and superb finish. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Thank you from a very satisfied customer

Mrs Elaine Freeman, 08:00, 22nd February 2018

Great service

Very satisfied with the voile curtains I ordered. The quality of the material was excellent and the workmanship was wonderful. I am very pleased I found Woodyatt on line, much superior to the ones in the shops.

Roy Fairbanks, 17:47, 21st February 2018

Very impressed

As a retired curtain and soft furnishings maker myself I decided that I would trust someone else to make my new voile curtains for my lounge.
I can’t tell you how impressed I am with the results. The price for made to measure voile curtain very so reasonable, I just couldn’t make them myself for that price
Thank you so much . I will be back ! Definitely.

Jane Kydd, 10:06, 18th February 2018