View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Excellent product and service

Curtains arrived when stated and beautiful would reccomend to anyone . Very good value for money

Susan adams, 08:01, 16th August 2017

Delighted with the quality and finishing of the curtains.

I have used this company twice now and would highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains. The product and the service are first rate.

Vivienne Jarvis, 00:14, 16th August 2017

very pleased with my curtains

thank you I am very pleased with the curtains

Lilian, 14:51, 12th August 2017

Lovely curtain, great service

This is the first time I have ordered from Woodyatt and I was delighted with the service and quality of the product.

Pam, 10:25, 10th August 2017

Very good

I am extremely pleased with the Destiny cream striped voile curtain I chose after ordering a few samples. My only issue was that it took 10 days to be delivered, which was longer than I had hoped & indicated on the web site. However, I would use Woodyatt curtains again without hesitation.

Carol, 09:55, 9th August 2017

Excellent Service

I live in an old cottage where no two windows are the same size. This company provide the perfect service for supplying nets to fit them. They arrived quite quickly, very reasonably priced and so helpfully packed individually for each window. The nets were of good quality and nicely finished. Would definitely use again.

Sue, 09:01, 7th August 2017

Fabulous Net Curtains

I am extremely pleased with my net curtains. I chose the London net curtains and they look absolutely fantastic. The finishing touches along the edges are of a very high standard.
I will definitely recommend this website to all my friends.

Madeleine Maggs, 21:05, 6th August 2017

very good service

I have used this company before and because their service was so good, I have bought a further set of nets. I actually bought a set of Butterfly pattern back in April but have not had time to hang them. Now I have retired, I have put them up and they are very pretty. I will definitely buy again from Woodyatt

Lesley T, 17:13, 3rd August 2017

Good Service

Very happy with my nets ,good service and a high standard of finish . Thank You

Mrs V Lester, 15:25, 3rd August 2017

Great Service

This is the 2nd time I have placed a order with Woodyatt & would highly recommend them. I ordered the Willow Modern White Nets with sides overlocked & they look fantastic in my window...very pleased with the service & quality

Mrs Fry, 21:45, 31st July 2017

So Happy I found your website

As my title says I can't be more pleased with the whole experience from ordering and receiving the beautiful net curtains from Woodyatt Curtains. I had my order delivered to my work address, my friends there commented how lovely the nets were and that they were very reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend you and thank you again the nets are up and make the rooms seem so much brighter.

Nicky, 18:02, 30th July 2017

The Best There Is

I've used Woodyatts three times, and their products and service is exemplary - I would never go anywhere else!

Donna Marshall, 11:15, 26th July 2017

Great Curtains

Have done all my Windows in Cafe Curtains, just love them, and a great range of choice. Would definately reccomend. Excellent Service.

Elizabeth Coutts, 11:09, 26th July 2017

good quality nets with a first class service

this is the second time I have ordered your products and have been very pleased

karen north, 09:39, 25th July 2017

High quality net curtains at a fantastic price

I cannot praise them highly enough.The finish of the curtains were fantastic.I ordered drop sizes that was not standard,and they fitted perfectly.I ordered next day delivery and was not disappointed.Luxury muslin curtains at a fantastic price.

Valerie harrison, 12:15, 20th July 2017

Quality product arrived quite quickly.

Second time i have used this company as i find there quality and service excellent

E J Moore, 21:33, 19th July 2017

Superb.

Short and sweet, outstanding in every department.

Christine, 06:51, 19th July 2017

Excellent service and product

I ordered net curtains, they arrived on time are well made and fit perfectly, will definitely use again and recommend.

Janet Reid, 18:50, 18th July 2017

Good customer service

Never bought nets online before, but wanted replacements of existing pattern if possible and found online here. I ordered saturday and was initially disappointed not to have received by the friday as these were standard lengths not made to measure which quoted 3-6days. However i emailed customer service and they could not have been more helpful. nets arrived next day Saturday. Excellent packaging, great labelling, and good quality. i have already ordered for downstairs room now as well. would recommend this company.

Customer in Kent, 17:07, 16th July 2017

Outstanding

Ordered new nets late afternoon on Tuesday afternoon, excellent delivery, received mid morning today, packaging good and very good quality, particularly impressed with the labelling indicating each room for the nets. Superb all rounder, highly recommend Woodyatt Curtains. Thank you

Alison, 15:49, 13th July 2017

Great Customer Service

As I have never ordered from Woodyatts before I decided to place a order for my 2 back bedroom windows first (just in case) But I didnt need to worry as the service & quality of the nets received was first class, I have now just placed a 2nd order for the rest of my home and I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Mrs Fry, 15:33, 13th July 2017

Great price and quality product

My daughter recommended this company and I am doing the same. The sizes were perfect and curtains of good quality, I'm very pleased with way they look. I opted for overlooked edges and they are well worth the extra money. The delivery was a few days more than quoted but after sending an email the company responded that day and despatched my order, good customer service.

Mrs Fisher, 15:18, 13th July 2017

Fantastic

Ordered made to measure Lulu nets for most windows in the house and Macy nets for French doors. Beautifully finished nets and excellent quality. They look wonderful, so pleased with this company, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you, Woodyatt!

Susan, 10:02, 13th July 2017

Excellent

Just hung all nets made to measure perfectly, they look lovely and bright and complement our house.Thankyou woodyatt curtains.

Jeanette wilkins, 08:15, 12th July 2017

Fantastic

My new Voiles are perfect. They are beautifully made and good price, will definately recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much

Joan waugh, 21:19, 11th July 2017

Perfect.

Excellent net curtains. Good, helpful service.

Josephine Thorne, 06:43, 11th July 2017

Fantastic service and good quality products and workmanship

My new net curtains look brilliant, thank you. The quality of the curtains and the sewing is very good and such good value. delivery was a day or two longer than I had expected but when I enquired as to why I received an immediate and polite response. I was pleased to hear that is was because the workshops were very busy which I thought showed just how popular and successful Woodyatt are. Thank you

Jan Connolly, 10:29, 10th July 2017

Excellent service and quality product

Excellent service and quality product

Sally, 07:20, 10th July 2017

Superb.

Fantastic value for money, excellent quality, great delivery and most of all the chap in customer service picked up straight away what did seem a query about a size which I then confirmed was right, to me that was ????

Christine, 07:00, 6th July 2017

Excellent in every way

When you buy online without seeing the product there is always the fear that it won't meet expectations. Not in this case. Great quality and fast service/delivery. Will not hesitate to use again and would certainly recommend based on my experience.

M Dukes, 21:44, 5th July 2017

Excellent product and service

Could not fault the service or the product. Curtains arrived next day and were exactly as ordered. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends and family.

Barbara Rogers, 10:42, 26th June 2017

Excellent service

From ordering to arriving .Quality of net curtain very good would recommend woodyatt curtains ....Than you to you all

Jannette Tuck, 07:57, 26th June 2017

First Class

To say the service from Woodyatt and qualiy of the Laurel net curtains was excellent is an understatement. I can't fault anything from the ordering them to fast delivery of items.. Love the fact that each curtain is packed separately with your choice of a room referance and so pleased I opted for them to be hemmed. What a difference that makes!! I will certainly order from this company again and will recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Very good value for money.

Cynth Hermon, 11:12, 25th June 2017

very good quality

I work in hotel In Rye East Sussex we have 22 rooms and we have to have net curtains in all the rooms so the hotel inspector informed us ! We used to get them of the roll from a well known store , but i ordered 11 sets of the seattle net range and was very pleased that i did the quality is excellent and intend to replace the other 11 rooms even though they were new last year . but i do recommend you have them edged .

steven philp, 10:20, 25th June 2017

Brilliant service love my curtains

Really pleased with my net curtains from Woodyatts Curtains I purchased these a few weeks again but been decorating so only just put them up I chose the wire and hook option and really pleased They look fantastic and can't fault Woodyatts Curtains They even contacted me to discuss window size and when I called them to discuss my order they were very helpful and my order arrived a few days later Would definitely recommend Thank you, beautiful made curtains

Teresa Sutton, 14:07, 23rd June 2017

Fantastic Service

A very quick turnaround. Items of good quality. A brilliant service that I will recommend to others.

Lynsey, 16:19, 20th June 2017

FANTASTIC QUALITY PRODUCT

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY A MASSIVE THANKS FOR THE QUALITY VOILES I HAVE RECEIVED FROM YOUR COMPANY, A QUICK PROCESS FROM ORDERING THEM TO HANGING THEM UP !!! WELL MADE !! WELL DONE !! WILL DEFINETLY RECCOMEND YOU TO FREINDS AND FAMILY, THANKYOU.

DAVID MOULD, 15:31, 17th June 2017

Quick Efficient

Very happy with nets good quality finish exactly what we wanted. Thank you Woodyatt

Mrs Haley, 09:45, 15th June 2017

excelent service, good quality

Very happy with my new net curtains, size fits perfectly in all windows, good drape and excellent finish. Delivery on time and in good condition on arrival.

Tracy J, 09:20, 13th June 2017

Five star

Excellent quality, excellent service.

Lynne Lister, 08:07, 13th June 2017

Excellent product and customer service

Excellent quality net curtains, second purchase with company they look great. Mistake initially on my behalf with delivery address Woodyatt curtains resent at no extra cost, excellent customer service. Definitely use again highly
recommend.

Selina, 13:25, 11th June 2017

fantastic service

Have bought from woodyattcurtains many times and have never been disapointed. Always correct measurement and delivered promptly. Would recomend to everyone

gillian lambert, 07:05, 11th June 2017

Brilliant service wonderful curtains

So easy to order just gave the size of the window and it's all done for you, great

Sheila pengilley, 13:44, 7th June 2017

Quality, service, choice & speed.

We first used woodyatcurtains (netstogo) in Jan 2006, this was another order for made to measure nets & we are very pleased with the quality of the butterfly voile for the bay windows & bedroom (voile has a quality look) & different pattern for the other rooms. Where can you find an easier ordering system locally. All delivered securely.

Bruce Buckland, 08:47, 1st June 2017

Excellent

I had to buy made to measure voiles as the windows are all non conventional sizes. They arrived very quickly and are of a very high quality at a very competitive pice. They hang beautifully and not a crease or frayed edge in sight. Would recommend you every time.

Win, 15:51, 31st May 2017

Excellent value

First time I've bought voile made to measure nets from this company and certainly won't be the last. Beautifully made and exceptional value.

Carole, 08:38, 31st May 2017

Quality, Quick & value

Kate Butterfly for two bay windows & one bedroom, Seattle for dining room & kitchen. Very well made & the voile are worth the few pounds extra cost. I first used you in Jan 2006 when you were Nets to go for the same windows. It is great to see you still going & that standards are still as high.

Bruce Buckland, 10:32, 30th May 2017

very good quality curtains and service

i was recommended to look at the selection of curtains on Woodyatts site and was very impressed i now have my curtains and the quality is excellent i would not look any where else now .

janice merrin, 11:07, 29th May 2017

Great efficient service

I buy nets and voile curtains for my son and mothers windows . The curtains always look great and have lots of compliments. I am always pleased with the cost and the service, there have been times when the information I entered was not quite correct and I have received a telephone call to check it before the order was completed. Now that is what I call wonderful service. Thank You

Mary Crutchley, 09:43, 25th May 2017

Excelent product.

Purchased set of net curtains. Good quality curtains well made.
Would recommend.

N.davies, 12:12, 23rd May 2017

Excellent service quality product

Ordering was so simple, delivery was prompt the next day.The curtains individually wrapped and labeled made hanging easy. Thank you.

Niccola Saville, 16:20, 18th May 2017

Good Service

I am pleased with my order and like the fact I could have them made and finished off rather than have to do it myself.

Patricia Stiff, 10:54, 16th May 2017

Very pleased

Good quality nets and beautifully presented, every window item separately packaged and labeled. Fitted perfectly.

Iola Coxshall, 17:54, 10th May 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Arrived very quickly thank goodness as had nothing up at the window and they look so pretty.

PAT JAMES, 09:02, 10th May 2017

Fantatstic service and great curtains

Just moved home and needed new curtains. Ordered online, curtains arrived - fit perfectly and look great. Great price and service.

Thanks.

Jim, 11:38, 9th May 2017

Extremely pleased with the net curtains and the entire service.

Ordering was easy and confirmation of my order was received quickly. I was kept informed of the despatch and curtains arrived when stated. Very pleased with the Customer Service. Very pleased with the curtains. Will certainly recommend.

Linda Stephens, 09:19, 8th May 2017

Very satisfied

Very pleased with these nets, my first time ordering online very pleased with them will use again

Vivien Grant, 17:19, 7th May 2017

Absolutely excellent

My nets arrived today and are absolutely excellent.... Beautifully finished and bonus was they had lead weights in the bottom which was an absolute bonus.... One very pleased customer... Thank you for your excellent quality and service.

Sue Higgins, 11:43, 6th May 2017

Excellent service lovely nets at a great price

Very easy to bide website with lots of advice

Fi, 13:57, 4th May 2017

Fantastic' product and service

very satisfied

S. Champion, 12:21, 4th May 2017

super service-faultless

great service - great curtains- used service before-the very best ! - every time

jacky law, 19:40, 3rd May 2017

great service

This is the second set of nets that I have purchased from Woodyatt's. They look great in the windows. The ordering and delivery were fast and easy. Will be using again.

Zena, 16:20, 3rd May 2017

Excellent service

Thank you once again for your excellent service and your helpful telephone. Service my parcel arrived really quick and as normal cutains fit lovely thank you so much

Mrs meers, 10:34, 2nd May 2017

Great Service

Lovely curtains and fast delivery,

Michele B, 08:30, 1st May 2017

Great nets and brilliant service

Fantastic net curtains and so good to have exact size to fit. Recommended by my sister and I will certainly do the same.

Mavis Morgan, 12:11, 30th April 2017

Excellent service

Very helpful on the phone;quick response and delivery and an excellent product.

John Fry, 20:10, 28th April 2017

Very nice and happy with them although did have to wait a while for them to arrive

Hang well thank you

Pat James, 12:24, 27th April 2017

100% Quality at Bargain prices

I am so thrilled with my new Net Curtains , they look absolutely stunning in ,my bay windows I fell across this site by accident but will never look anywhere else for Curtains again Thank You Woodyatt

Jean Mead, 09:34, 26th April 2017

Lovely Nets

These nets are really great. Hang lovely and look really pretty.

Meryl Richardson, 12:44, 25th April 2017

Excellent value

Considering I chose one of the cheaper items, I am very pleased with the quality of the curtains; they make the room so light and airy whilst maintaining privacy.

I definitely would recommend

Margaret, 11:53, 25th April 2017

Really love these curtains

Very happy with appearance and fit of curtains. Would certainly order again in the future.

Sharon, 22:05, 22nd April 2017

Fantastic net curtains

Really pleased with all my net curtains reasonable price and fantastic quality. Going to order from here from now on and will recommend them to everyone.

Lynn, 17:03, 21st April 2017

Absolutely SUPERB

Received my 6 net curtains this morning. Bang on time. Perfect. Every curtain I ordered was a different size and every one fits each window perfectly. They look lovely. I used to do all my own sewing, but the eyesight is not so good these days. I am so pleased I found Woodyatt Curtains with the service they offer. Definitely more than satisfied and will certainly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Aziza Pandor, 16:23, 21st April 2017

Excellent

The Ellie Net Curtains were purchased to replace some that I have had for many years. They were of excellent quality, better than I had expected. They came beautifully packaged, ready to hang and were a perfect fit, in fact I have just ordered some more for the bedroom windows. Thank you for an excellent service Woodyatt.

Valerie Smith, 15:38, 19th April 2017

Fantastic

I love my new net curtains they look lovely can't fault them, they look very good quality and fit the Windows perfect, good quick service I am so pleased I'm going to order a second pair highly recommended.

Julie W, 11:33, 18th April 2017

Great Value for Money and High Quality Service

I ordered the Willow Modern White Net with a double gather and overlocking. I was so pleased with the quality and they look great. I would highly recommend Woodyatts for net curtains and will certainly use them again. Thank you.

Cheryl Martin, 10:40, 11th April 2017

Excellent variety and price!

Lovely nets , and at a very good price. Any size catered for.will use again

Mrs jackson, 08:22, 11th April 2017

Superb

Made to measure net curtains. Absolutely lovely. So pleased. I truely feel like I have received excellent value for my money. Thank you to everyone there. Brilliant service and product. One very happy customer

Susan Wills, 13:20, 9th April 2017

Brilliant voile.

First class Voile,well made.Half the price of another web site

dave topham, 16:37, 6th April 2017

Excellent

I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase net or voile curtains. Have made previous purchases from Woodyatt and always found service and quality to be first class. Highly recommended.

Ann Monaghan, 11:51, 5th April 2017

Excellent service

I ordered the Mary white nets and upgraded to a fast delivery. Nets arrived within 2 days and look absolutely beautiful, they hang well and look so pretty. Going to order some more for another bedroom!

Michelle, 09:44, 3rd April 2017

Brilliant

Exactly what I wantedc. Welll made, perfectly, and each one labeled so no messing around when unpacking!

Linda Spark, 08:59, 3rd April 2017

Great Value & Excellent Service

Having previously been given a quote for over £300, imagine our joy at finding Woodyatt Curtain. The ordering process, coupled with the detailed instructions on how to provide the measurements required has resulted in now having beautiful nets at our windows. Rest assured we will definitely use yourselves again. We have friends who wondered if we could help then, no problem you really are the Number 1 in Net Curtains.

Keith Cockram, 07:20, 3rd April 2017

Excellent service

I am very satisfied with the service and products I have received from Woodyatt Curtains and would highly recommend them.

Alison Deakin, 13:43, 30th March 2017

So good we ordered twice.

First delivery was great exactly what we ordered delivered on time, good quality net to the right height, so wife ordering for the rest of the windows.

Graeme, 12:40, 23rd March 2017

Fantastic

SO pleased with my curtains,fit perfect and look great .
I'm a returning customer and always so happy with my orders.
Thank you again

Gloria, 15:40, 16th March 2017

Very satisfied

Good quality product, good price , good service

Jayne, 17:39, 14th March 2017

very good

well made look great up

Christopher Rabone, 12:47, 13th March 2017

Pleasure to shop

So happy with my voiles. So easy to order and they are so well made. Good quality material and finish. Also liked the fact I was emailed on the day they were due to be delivered.

Chrissie Baker, 16:04, 11th March 2017

I am extremely pleased with my new nets.

Excellent service.

Joan Amis, 13:03, 9th March 2017

Absolutely fantastic!

Second time of using Woodyatt and not disappointed. Excellent quality, well made Voiles, Measurements spot on and super fast delivery.

Jane White, 14:44, 8th March 2017

Fantastic nets

Very pleased with quality of nets and pattern,well packaged and delivered when promised. Clear website. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Angela Willett, 11:42, 8th March 2017

great service over many years

I have been using Woodyatt for years. Friendly attentive service, excellent product, no fuss transaction. Can't praise them enough.

Patricia P, 09:58, 8th March 2017

Excellent product excellent packing delivery & invoice

Delighted. Ordered one set of nets - so pleased ordered for the whole house. Beautifully packed and labelled for each room and 100% for the invoice clear and precise. Each net curtain on the measuring advice given was exactly the right drop to just clear the windowsill. Thank you.

Janet B, 21:58, 7th March 2017

Brilliant

Delighted with the quality of my voiles and the fast turnaround.
I will be back!!!

Audrey Harrison, 17:20, 7th March 2017

Excellent service

Once again I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency of this company.

Helen wilson, 12:53, 7th March 2017

Fantastic

Lovely curtains ,delivered quickly,definitely recommend to a friend.Thankyou

V Gammon, 06:47, 5th March 2017

Beautiful Curtains

This is the second time I have used Woodyatts, and again the curtains are beautiful. The website is easy to use, and I will be using them again.

June Papworth, 12:16, 28th February 2017

Good quality, excellent value for money.

Although not a very thick material they do block out the vast majority of the light. Lovely feel to the material. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase, and would not hesitate to buy from Woodyatts again as the service was very good too.

Doreen Bowers, 09:10, 27th February 2017

Excellent service

It is great to be able to get curtains made to measure at such a reasonable cost and they are great quality too

Shirley Betts, 08:32, 27th February 2017