View your basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00

Browse our Customer Testimonials

Trust Pilot BadgeThank you for shopping at Woodyatt Curtains. If you are happy with your purchase, please let us know. We would like new customers to know that they are getting the highest quality customer service with the best range of nets, curtains and blinds when they shop with Woodyatt Curtains. You can see some of our most recent testimonials below.

We also have an independent review service called Trust Pilot. We are proud to have one of the best scores in our sector with an average rating of 9.8 out of 10.

Write a Customer Testimonial

Very good quality curtains and straightforward ordering and delivery process.

I love my new curtains! They're good quality and well made. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and delivery was smooth. I will definitely use Woodyatt Curtains again!
Thank you :-)

Nicola, 09:03, 21st May 2019

1st class service

curtains arrived very promptly well packed and easily identified for each room. nicely made and fit well in the windows exactly as ordered.Well recomended

Peter Ambrose, 10:22, 20th May 2019

Fantastic net curtains

our second order for net curtains . very very pleased with them Fantastic quality and price, labelled for each window and arrived before time will be using again, highly recommended to anyone to use , fantastic service , Thank you again

Robert Dodd, 10:56, 19th May 2019

Still very good quality which I have bought before.

Nicely finished and looks lovely on the window.

chris, 11:04, 16th May 2019

Excellent service and first class quality of curtains.

I ordered 3 sets of curtains and they arrived very quickly, they were all finished to a top standard and were of excellent quality, Web site so easy to use and does most of the work when ordering. Would highly recommend to anyone, they could order with confidence.

S.Birrell, 06:39, 13th May 2019

Just the job

I’ve always been happy with my purchases from Woodyatts. On this occasion it was for cafe nets to hang at tops of windows so that when the fan lights are open - flies and wasps can’t just fly straight in. So far it’s working.

Mrs harding, 19:35, 8th May 2019

Excellent

Excellent service . Each curtain came in its own bag with the room on the bag. Curtains fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Jacqueline, 20:04, 7th May 2019

very happy with my purchase

very nice

Barbara Anderson, 18:31, 6th May 2019

PROMPT PERFECT PROFESSIONAL QUALITY SERVICE

I would not buy or order from anywhere else
Woodyatt never fail to produce an exceptional curtaining service , beautiful choices at decent , sensible value pricing .- my home is Woodyatt Wow ! Thank you

Jenny Kennedy, 13:32, 6th May 2019

brilliant

returning customer, and I will be back again

steve line, 06:31, 6th May 2019

Fantastic service.

Very good customer service, accurate measurements, quick delivery, various designs & prices.
Second time I have bought curtains from Woodyatt, very pleased.

Patricia Gallop, 21:12, 5th May 2019

Fantastic

WOW. Great service from order to delivery, Really quick too. Great qualityalso. Impressive.When I require any curtains made to measure again, you will be getting my order.

Trevor Ellis, 15:12, 5th May 2019

Wouldn’t go any where else brilliant

So so pleased .

Mrs Jane moss, 09:21, 5th May 2019

Excellent quality

I ordered Chicago design for 3 rooms, using the measuring guide , they fit the windows perfectly and are so well made really impressed with the quality and the speedy delivery

Jane, 07:56, 5th May 2019

Excellent Service

I have used Woodyatt curtains a few times now and would recommend them. The quality and speed of delivery is Excellent.

David Watkiss, 11:06, 4th May 2019

Brilliant

Ordered online sent quickly look amazing and very reasonable price , also love the ease of the measurement page , for required amounts . Will use again

Debbie, 14:10, 30th April 2019

perfect service

two sets of voile ordered .
Delivered promptly and beautifully finished
thank you

pat wilson, 09:26, 30th April 2019

Excellent product and service

I ordered 2 bedroom voiles after having the free swatches. I followed measuring instructions as per the website and the items arrived very promptly and excellently packaged
I am delighted with the product, the voiles look lovely and the measurements are spot on, they hang perfectly.
Good quality product, well finished to my specification and a superb price.
I would highly recommend this company.

Mrs Tompkins, 22:33, 29th April 2019

You cannot beat the best

I have just ordered my fourth set of voilles and cannot be more pleased..quality..speed of order price.Very satisfied customer

Christine Atchison, 16:43, 29th April 2019

Always a good buy

Need to replace our net curtains fairly regularly as we have a 'mad ' dog that jumps at the window when other dogs walk past the house. Woodyatt Curtains are for us priced so we can do this without compromising quality.

Stephen Walker, 11:36, 29th April 2019

Really beautiful product

Thank you for these lovely curtains. They were made so quickly and look really beautiful xxx

Mrs Ward, 10:01, 29th April 2019

Excellent

Ordered net curtains for my Mum Excellent Quality,Very Pleased With Them.Made My Mums windows look Extra Special.We did have a Slight Problem with our Order,But this was Put Right Straight away after a Phone call, (It was Nice to Actually Speak to A Person Directly) by a Very Helpful Guy called Peter..Excellent Quality,& Customer Service.100 % Recommend this Company

Liz Bacon, 17:45, 27th April 2019

Very efficient

Excellent quality product

Meek, 14:56, 24th April 2019

Excellent service

Very good quality curtains, well made and look very good at my windows.

Carol browning, 09:17, 23rd April 2019

Excellent

Excellent service. Delivery was prompt and quality was great. Text alerts when item was arriving saved me having to wait in.

Prakash Chauhan, 17:55, 18th April 2019

Very happy with my curtains

Very happy with the quality of my curtains, they arrived ontime, would certainly buy from Woodyatt again.

Lynne Bambridge, 07:05, 18th April 2019

Excellent service , quality and outstanding value

Easy to order , quality product and outstanding value

Ms D Berry, 10:26, 17th April 2019

Excellent Value As Usual!

Just purchased some new nets from Woodyatt. As is always the case, they are of excellent quality and the service was great too. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for net curtains.

Mrs E McAuley, 10:16, 16th April 2019

Superb quality

Just received my wild poppies voile curtain and as usual superb quality
I have had voile curtains and panels in the past from woodyatts and always given 5 stars and these are no exception
Thank you for a fast service also 5 stars

Susan Naden, 12:54, 15th April 2019

Excellent products at exceptional prices!

Bought our second set of panels for our conservatory so we can have winter and summer colours. Navy blue for winter and pink for summer.
Brilliant.

Peter Matthews, 10:47, 14th April 2019

Excellent quality value and service

Very pleased with the quality of the net curtain, great value and fast service.

Anna Payne, 07:55, 14th April 2019

Very good service and excellent products

I ordered two net curtains online and made a mistake on the measurements. I emailed straight away and the problem was rectified with no fuss. Very quick, professional and friendly service.

D Taylor, 16:26, 11th April 2019

Excellent

I have used Woodyatt (Nets-to-Go) previously and have found them to give excellent service and very good value. Will most certainly use again and again.
Well done Woodyatt

Diane, 10:58, 11th April 2019

Fabulous

I ordered net curtains for all of my house. The order arrived quickly and the quality of the curtains is exceptional. Would not hesitate to place an order again.

Michelle Layton, 10:38, 11th April 2019

Very happy with my purchase.

I ordered six net curtains in total for my two bay windows. They were better than I envisaged they would be. I am very pleased with these curtains and when I need any more for further windows of my house, I know where to come. Thank you.

Mrs Susan Sercombe, 14:16, 9th April 2019

Excellent all round

Prompt, reliable service. Have used Woodyatt curtains twice now. Any width and length available. Reasonably priced with a good choice.

A Williams, 12:35, 9th April 2019

Brilliant service

First time customer. Very very pleased with my net curtains. Good price and very good product. Will definitely recommend your company.

Mrs Gill Hack, 09:07, 8th April 2019

Value for money

Ordered 4 made to measure voiles and within a week of placing the order they were ready for dispatch. The quality of the workmanship is excellent as is the price. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them with no hesitation.

Anna, 08:37, 4th April 2019

Excellent

Very happy with the curtains and can’t fault the service.

Janet, 15:44, 3rd April 2019

Customer service as it should be!

My second time dealing with this company. Absolutely spot on, gave them a problem with one very large set of net curtains and they came up with the solution. All curtains fit perfectly. First time of ordering a made to measure blind - perfect. Thank you Peter J.

Susan Gower, 15:25, 3rd April 2019

Great service

Very happy with purchase, fast delivery, would recommend

Patricia, 12:51, 3rd April 2019

Great service

Second time we have ordered from this company with the same quality and delivery service would recommend this company .

dawn, 13:42, 1st April 2019

Excellent

Curtains well made and good fit
Service very good and very helpful
Thank you,

Able, 09:48, 1st April 2019

Excellent Product, first class service

We've used Woodyatt Curtains on a few occasions and found their customer service excellent. Their products are first class, in terms of quality and sizing. They are the most professional company I've ever used for curtains and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and their product to everyone. Thank You for the excellent, consistent service.

Mrs Lyn Russell-Smith, 01:52, 1st April 2019

Custom made nets, very good quality and fast service

First of all I was pleased that I could give measurements in inches since my windows are old so not metric. It's good you then converted my measurements for me. The curtains were very good quality, delivered quickly and individually wrapped, each with a label so I knew which was which. I can absolutely recommend this company and will certainly use again.

Diana A Garrett, 12:50, 31st March 2019

So easy

Very pleased with our 'Elizabeth white embroidered voiles' which are all now in situ & looking lovely. Will definitely use the Co. again & recommend to all.
Good value. Excellent choice with the options of samples before you buy. Efficient & helpful team willing to assistant with any queries. Easy to use website.

Yvonne, 15:31, 30th March 2019

Brilliant

Was looking net curtains for our caravan and found Woodyatt online. We had a query so phoned the company spoke to a very helpful man, then proceeded with online order. It was great to be able to receive samples before ordering. As caravan windows are all unusual sizes it was great to be able to order exact sizes. We have now been up to caravan and the curtains are fantastic and all fitted perfect. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Gary Maxwell, 16:22, 29th March 2019

Fabulous

I first used Woodyatt curtains two years ago and was very pleased with the service start to finish, upon moving I have used them again and have received again brilliant service. To be able to quote the actual length you require and to have the sides neatly sewn has been a real bonus.

Carol, 06:27, 28th March 2019

Fantastic service and finished products.

I have very odd sized windows in my kitchen and was desperate to find nets with a scalloped edge with a 60cm drop to fit both windows. I came across Woodyatt and found exactly what I wanted. I rang them to find the answer to one query I had and placed the order by phone. The gentleman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful The curtains arrived and I am delighted with the result. They make the kitchen very light and it looks a treat now that both windows match. I would have no hesitation in using the company again should I ever need any net curtains and would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Marilyn Shaw, 17:27, 26th March 2019

One again Woodyatt - simply the best.

Having used Woodyatt Curtains previously I can highly recommend them to anyone. The service goods and prices are excellent. I am planning more purchases even as I type.

Christine Atchison, 10:58, 25th March 2019

EXCELLENT

Crystal clear photos on the website ,easy ordering/advice,
good pricing and excellent delivery and packaging.
Would use Woodyatt again and recommend to
friends .

PE NORTH LONDON, 11:10, 24th March 2019

Excellent service and quality as always

Have used this company several times. Always excellent quality and speedy service.
Highly recommend.

Susan, 07:30, 24th March 2019

Fantastic service

Will definitely recommend Woodyatt Curtains to friends. Slight hiccup with the payment when ordered but the problem was solved immediately.

Curtains are great value and good quality.

Val, 17:44, 18th March 2019

Such great service, excellent product too!

Unusual order for net curtains for small windows - size of drop was immediately queried by return of email to confirm the measurements - real personal service indeed!
On receipt of the product we were impressed by the efficiency and professionalism. The finished product certainly exceeds our expectation!
Thank you, Woodyatt, for all round excellent service!

SueL, 06:59, 11th March 2019

Gorgeous voiles

Couldn't be happier with voiles, the finish is excellent, and look great. Thank you

Sharon Russell, 17:44, 7th March 2019

JUST FANTASTIC SERVICE AND PRODUCTS.

EMAILED ORDER 11.30AM-HANGING AT THE WINDOW NEXT DAY PM. ALL 7 CURTAINS PERFECTLY FINISHED,CAREFULLY WRAPPED AND LABELED TO EACH WINDOW-ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC COMPANY! WELL DONE AND MANY THANKS.

RICHARD BURROWS, 20:24, 6th March 2019

Just fab quality

I have brought all my daisy nets from Woodyatts. I am very happy with the quality and ease of ordering. When I move house I will definitely purchase new nets and curtains from them.

Stephanie Scotton, 11:28, 5th March 2019

Fantastic Service yet again

Recently ordered another voile panel, measurements absolutely spot on beautiful quality, a week from order to delivery

G Leeson, 20:46, 4th March 2019

Great Service

Very pleased with my new jardinieres they fit perfectly and are well made

Jude, 17:15, 2nd March 2019

Excellent service and product

My mother is 92 years old and loves net curtains
Her curtains were getting old and shabby ,so we don'
have invested in some new curtains.
We paid the same amount of money for the curtains that she brought over 20 years ago
She was impressed with the finishing touchs included like the lined edges.

Colin, 13:38, 1st March 2019

Absolutely fantastic

So easy to use the website. Great price and fabulous
Curtains.

Manuella, 18:46, 27th February 2019

Very good made to measure net and service.

Perfect net design for our Victororian house in cream to harmonise with the existing curtains.

Sally Tozer, 20:28, 26th February 2019

Fabulous

Ordering was simple and curtains and rods delivered when promised.great value and quality. I'm really pleased with how they look Had a problem with one of the rods and a refund was processed the day I called them. Would definitely recommend and use again

Jackie, 08:45, 22nd February 2019

absulutely perfect

only just put them up ,they look great and cosy, also the tension rods are so easy to use and hang the heavier patterned curtains perfectly.

mrs christine rotherforth, 20:58, 21st February 2019

5 star all the way!

Thank you for a quality service all the way. The product was great and look fab hanging in the rooms. Loved the fact they all come labelled so no confusion as to which goes where. Web site was easy to follow and very informative. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

David blundell, 07:58, 20th February 2019

Fast efficient sevice

In less than a week I easily ordered my net curtains and have had them delivered with all I needed to hang and now they are up. All so easy and good quality. At a reasonable price. What more can you want ?

Jo Johnston, 20:25, 18th February 2019

Fabulous

Very pleased with my net curtains. Great quality. Have just ordered more for the bedroom.

Christine Crawley, 16:24, 13th February 2019

Reliable and efficient service.

Have bought both net and fabric curtains and have been very pleased in each case. Ordering on line is easy, and selection offered doesn’t disappoint. Thank you.

Jacky, 08:18, 6th February 2019

Excellent Service

Very satisfied with curtains
Excellent quality at a reasonable price

G.Higgg, 14:14, 5th February 2019

Excellent service beautiful voils

Really pleased with my voil curtains. Quality excellent and great service . Thank you

Carol Kersey, 10:24, 4th February 2019

Excellent service and beautiful curtains, fit perfectly

Excellent

Tricia, 11:19, 3rd February 2019

Great service and great quality

This is my second order with Woodyattcurtains and still not disappointed. Very quick delivery and the quality is wonderful. My windows look great. Will definitely use again.

Janet Newell, 13:38, 2nd February 2019

A truly excellent service!

Good quality curtains, an easy and detailed ordering system, spot on manufacture to your dimensions,fast service and delivery. I'm a delighted customer!

Bob Jardine, 07:35, 30th January 2019

Excellent Service

Excellent service - emailed to check measurements as I had checked cm's instead of inches. Amended order and dispatched speedily. Net curtains have an excellent finish.

Kristina, 07:00, 30th January 2019

Brilliant as usual

As usual I get exactly what I want exactly the way I want it in the time frame they gave me. I really don’t think there’s anywhere better to get your curtains from, and if like me you cock up the order or something and end up ringing them, they are always very polite and helpful.

Bev Ventress, 06:51, 30th January 2019

Perfect fit ,looks good

Well packed,good service,my second order thankyou.

Barb davies, 11:28, 28th January 2019

excellant product exact fit beautifully made and fnished

will definitely recommend this company to friends. I love the fact that they make the curtains to my exact specifications so they fit perfectly as soon as they are hung. Thank you.

mrs christine mason, 11:58, 26th January 2019

Fantastic

Lovely curtains, fit was perfect, thank you very much, nicely sealed and packed too.

Jane boyce, 15:59, 24th January 2019

Lovely net

First class product fits great

David veck, 07:13, 24th January 2019

Excellent product and service

I started hanging the curtains today and so far I am extremely pleased with them. I would have no hesitation in recommending woodyatt curtains and will certainly come back to you, if and when I need more. Thank you

V Galliott, 18:10, 23rd January 2019

Excellent

Excellent service and lovely curtains. I now have these in all the rooms and would definitely use again

Tricia, 07:03, 22nd January 2019

great service

very pleased with curtains will use again

Stephen Davies, 19:25, 20th January 2019

Beautifully made

I was well impressed with ordering nets on-line.So simple and arrived in perfectly packed order.The nets look amazing Im very happy with my purchase Thankyou!
Would highly recommend 100%

Mandy Frampton, 07:50, 15th January 2019

Excellent

Arrived quickly, ready to hang. I have odd length windows and its wonderful to get nets in the lengths I need at no extra charge. Very impressed, would gladly recommend

Christine murfet, 06:49, 14th January 2019

Quality

Hung them today. So impressed with the quality and cut. They went up so easily due to the wide slots. Will definitely buy more curtains from Woodyatt. Keep up the good work!

Doug Scott, 12:47, 2nd January 2019

Excellent

Very pleased with the net curtains that I ordered on 10th December and received on 17th December. Have ordered net curtains from yourselves approximately 9 years ago (Nets to Go) which I was delighted with. Love the choice of measurements and other options that you offer and very easy when placing an order.

Kathy Partridge, 15:14, 21st December 2018

Excellent

What great service made to measure nets, ordered theses and expected a long wait, but they came so quick, updates all the time just a great service

Angie, 08:56, 20th December 2018

Excellent service

Very pleased with my new voile curtains excellent fit, and excellent delivery service

Mrs Dibden, 09:45, 19th December 2018

Consistently great.

Just received another set of nets before Christmas. Always reliable and really good value. Thanks.

Aileen, 10:09, 17th December 2018

Excellent

Lovely curtains. Very good service
Will definitely use again

Ann, 08:39, 12th December 2018

Beautiful

Exactly what I wanted and worth the money. Thank you!

Christine Johnson, 10:29, 10th December 2018

Excellent

I am so happy with my curtains, just what I wanted and absolutely stunning :)

Allison Dorsett, 22:02, 9th December 2018

Very pleased with the quality of my net curtain

Excellent service

Mrs Karen Howick, 01:14, 7th December 2018

Brilliant

These voile curtains are lovely, and look stunning. Finished to a high quality, would definitely recommend. Packaging exceptional, and quick delivery.

Mrs S Graham, 06:53, 6th December 2018

Excellent, exactly as I'd ordered and hoped for. Thank you.

The curtain was just what I wanted, it is beautifully made and fits the window exactly. I shall certainly use Woodyatt if I ever need nets again. Many thanks.

Jeni Martin, 17:19, 4th December 2018

Excellent

Saved me from getting my sewing machine out! So pleased with my nets as I couldn't find ones to fit my Victorian sash windows off the shelf in my local well known drapery.

Lesley Orzabal, 19:13, 2nd December 2018

Fantastic service and quality nets

Ordered from here for the first time would not hesitate to use again easy web site to use and was sent within a few days very happy with product . Thanks

eric williamson, 17:41, 26th November 2018

Excellent

This is the second purchase from Woodyatt. Same as before - excellent! I would definitely recommend this company.

Christine Johnson, 10:29, 25th November 2018

excellent

first time I've bought from you and found the net curtains were perfect.

Elsie Tant, 20:21, 22nd November 2018

Excellent Product, Excellent Service

This was my first order from Woodyatt, I would certainly order from them again. I also found the after sales service excellent.

Eileen McAlpine, 10:16, 16th November 2018